Bookmark

Time Mysteries: Inheritance

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Vivien Ambrose has just discovered how to travel through time! After an evil time traveler kidnaps her father, it's up to Vivien to follow them to the past. Using a mysterious crystal ball, visit the past, and meet Vivien's ancestors. Collect seven magical rings to power up the crystal ball in this Hidden Object game. Set off through history in Time Mysteries: Inheritance!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 149 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Mysteries: Inheritance

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: Inheritance

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: Inheritance 3.3 5 28 28
Nice sounds This game was not for me, as I do not like wondering around, not enough hogs. Did have nice sounds and graphics. November 26, 2011
An OK game. This game stands out as OK when compared to all the other great games at BF. Not sad I purchased it, as I probably got it as my free game. Graphics were clear and bright, but everything was flat, stationary. Also, I am not a fan of going back to same HOS scene over and over again. September 3, 2013
Did anyone else feel like they were stuck in mystery science theatre or Bill an Ted's bogus journey or Dr. Who?? What I liked: Puzzle games Interactive with characters To do list in journal mini-games to get hints I think it cured my insomnia I like the time travelling What I didn't like: The storyline was a good thought, but it came off a little corny. The HOS's weren't bad, but were not greatly amazing either. I felt like I was playing an older game, and it felt like maybe it was meant for younger audiences. The music was OK, and I did like how it changed up the sound to suit the area. I just was not impressed by this game, and it took me trying to get through the demo hoping that it was going to get better as I went along. I could see the making of a really good storyline and I like traveling and being in different places and more areas than one or two. I might change my mind if it was a 2.99 game, but even then I fear I might be disappointed in the end. I hope the people who are playing the game are enjoying it and find it to be a great decision for a game. :) December 12, 2011
beautiful but BORING! I am not easily bored. I play soothing games to relax and prefer non-timed games rather than high-pressure goals, but after about the third segment of this game I was bored out of my skull. The only reason I kept going is I wanted to write a fair review. the good: -graphics were excellent, lots of eye candy and clear crisp HO scenes -mini game to generate more hints an unusual version of match 3, but still got boring after a while the bad: -story line very simplistic and annoyingly illogical. final outcome was astonishingly disappointing. -play was also tedious. Constant round of playing a ho scene then a quick 7 item session of find the differences between each time period. -Mini games within the time periods mostly banal, nothing too challenging I liked the marble game but otherwise meh. -very (very, very) little to do in each time period, especially the 6th and 7th. -within one time period (the scene with the projector) I had to begin the entire game over again because it would not let me exit the fuse box scene and find the missing piece of 'cable'. Very poorly designed. When I played that bit again after being certain I had both nails and 'cable' I had no problem. It makes me wonder how many other programmed glitches I was lucky enough to miss. Wish I had given the whole game a miss. July 16, 2012
Sorry Artifex Mundi, this is a no go Usually, I love all Hidden Object Games frm Artifex Mundi, but sadly, this was not the case here. Good Parts: Pretty good graphics. My favourite part of the game was the minigame you could play to get more hints. OK Parts: Didn't like the Hidden Object Scenes as much as I should've. Most of the objects were way too hard to find. Storyline was prety good, but really needed voic-overs. Bad Parts: The game was a real bore. Limited hints annoyed me. The puzzles were flat-out the worst I've ever come across. Way too hard and no indication of if you hard a part right or not. This game was a real disappointment. Not interested in this game. August 8, 2012
I have really nothing nice to say This was one of the worst games I have played in the last couple of years. The graphics were abysmal, the HO scenes were awful, the music was tedious, and the story was ridiculous. The HO scenes used fuzzy, bad images so you had to just guess on a lot of items...there was no way you'd be able to tell what something was. You're only given 4 hints to start and then you have to earn more by playing a Match 3 game. I'm not even sure why I played it all the way through. I guess I always like to finish what I start. Ick...please don't buy this one! February 9, 2012
penalized for over clicking!!! i've no time for games that penalize you for over clicking, therefore i scored it low, as for the game itself, its just average, of which ive enough of these already, February 17, 2013
Deception This no full screen game it's a fragmented story. Not enjoyable for me. February 3, 2014
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: Inheritance

Vivien Ambrose has just discovered how to travel through time! Set off through history in Time Mysteries: Inheritance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.