Bookmark

The Island: Castaway

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ocean liner was caught in a storm and wrecked in the ocean. A group of people managed to escape on life boats to the nearest tropical island. Immediately after landing, mysterious things began to happen on the island! Survive the perils of the island as you find food, collect fruit, and grow vegetables in The Island: Castaway, a fun and exciting Strategy game.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Can you survive a shipwreck?
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Island: Castaway

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Island: Castaway

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Island: Castaway 4.7 5 43 43
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THE GAME IS JUST AWESOME I RECOMMEND IT WITH EYES CLOSE December 25, 2011
excellent game I played both The island castaway1,2 I am playing the island castaway lost world for ipad but I really enjoyed 1 and 2 March 17, 2014
EXCELLENT Game!!!! A game that doesn't want you to stop playing!!! I love it. I also played The Island: Castaway 2 and both games are AMAZING!!! It suppose "to be continued" after the 2nd one but so far I haven't seen The Island: Castaway 3. April 13, 2014
Good Story! Overall a great game. Good for people that like the Sims, Animal Crossing, etc. March 31, 2014
One of the most original titles on Big Fish It's not your usual HOG or "building" game. It's a fun, original, and absorbing adventure tale with gathering and crafting, exploration and discovery. Loads of characters and plot twists make this original title so much fun. I keep checking back hoping they will make a part 3!! February 26, 2014
Got hocked Oh i just loved this game. I love that you don't have to stay reading all the time as the characters speak and tell you the story them selves. Its about 5 hrs long or a bit more than that i just played it in one go, really a time killer. Easy to move around and an easy game to follow. I have played 'the island: castaway 2' but its not as good as this. I must say iv only played the 1st hr of the 2 but the 1 starts off really good. So 10 out of 10 for this one :) December 27, 2013
Very Fun I totally love this game. The storyline is awsome and very fun game to play. Now it's time to buy the sequel. September 29, 2013
Hours of Fun! Hesitated even trying this game at first because this is not the normal type of game I play, but I'm glad I did and I purchased it and the second one even without trying it because I love this one so much. This game will give you hours and hours of fun and many challenges. I would definitely recommend trying and buying! September 25, 2013
Awesome!!! LOVE THIS GAME!!! So addicted that I have played it at 10 times in just a week. Continued to play to get higher scores or to try to get all the gold awards. Would recommend to all TM gamers! July 20, 2013
I just loved to play it This game was great, I hope there will be more like it. May 17, 2013
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Island: Castaway

An ocean liner was caught in a storm and wrecked in the ocean. Discover mysteries, save your friends, and get back home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.