Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(705.08 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it’s up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional gameplay
  • Built in Strategy Guide
  • Original soundtrack
  • Concept art
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 751 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition 4.3 5 20 20
Must love HOS I enjoyed this game for most of the time I played it, but by the end, my heart sank every time I saw the sparkles for a HOS. I like HOS and mini-puzzles, but this game,IMO, went a little overboard. I would have sworn there were hundreds, so I went through the walkthrough to find that there were 37 HOS and 38 puzzles (I may have missed a couple), many of which were back-to-back: you'd finish one HOS, back out, and face another. If you really, really love HOS, this is the game for you. The story is interesting, and I did enjoy the adventure parts - the figuring out what to use and where - but they got smothered by the HOS and puzzles. The next two Mystery Trackers games (Raincliff and Black Isle) are much more balanced between HOS, puzzles, and adventure. April 24, 2012
not great but good Not sure if it is CE worthy. The HOS are really good. Hard to see them all. BUT there is too many of them for me. Puzzles are good. No voice over. You do have to find things and not too much running around. Just not much of a adventure for me. Pretty simple game and straight forward. May 5, 2013
Not My Favorite, But Not Bad Either This wasn?t a bad game at all. The graphics were good and I liked the storyline. I thought that the level of challenge was decent enough, and there were some humorous moments as well (when you eventually open the mailbox in front of the hotel, there?s a little teddy bear with beady orange eyes and green teeth that sings a funny little song? which I listened to a few times). Although I have nothing against the occasional puzzle and/or HOS, this game (Imho) went a bit overboard. I found myself having to take numerous breaks, because the sheer number of them really started to get on my nerves. (38 HO scenes and I believe an equal number of puzzles). Now if HO scenes and puzzles are something that you feel passionate about, then this game is suitable to put on your ?must have? list. The fact that I (obviously) don?t share the same fervor for so many of them doesn?t make this a bad game at all. It just means that they (puzzles and HO scenes) aren?t my favorite things to do. I haven?t played the bonus content yet (I have to take another ?break?) but all in all I still think that The Void is a decent game and so that?s why I gave it the rating that I have. May 16, 2012
Interesting It's not really a horror story, but hey, at least it was very enjoyable to play. I found very funny the reference to Stephen King as one of the victims. PROs: Colorful graphics, easy to play. CONs: Too bad I felt it very short. It could have lasted a little bit more. January 11, 2012
totally Hidden Object Game For totally HOG lovers, this game is for you! there are a lot of hog scenes here, almost in every scene and unfortunately they are basically junk. The graphic is nice, but not superb and I understand this is the first installment of Mystery Trackers series so I didn't expect too much from it. However it's fun and there's not much backtracking which is nice. I spent 2,5 hours to finish 6 chapters, only 2 left plus the bonus game if I refer to the strategy guide so I assume this game is short. April 18, 2012
Fun HOG if you think of this as a HOG its a Great Game if you think of it as an Adventure Game..not so much.. There is HOS after HOS in this game.. which is i guess.. just how Elephant Rolls.. all their games seem to be HOS Heavy... The story is pretty good The Best part for me is.. The villain looks strangely Similar to Uncle Sam He also has an almost Identical personality to Uncle Sam.. you find out about this by reading the Journal Coincidence? i think not haha Twas a good story anyways even without that clever little detail... Mini Games are not particularly challanging but i found them fun.. Loads of mini games also Bonus Chapter is fairly generous and you actually get to play the villain at that point Overall pretty Great HOG.. most likely will play it again... April 29, 2013
if all mystery trackers games are like this one, hurray! excellent game! liked the puzzles, the hog scenes and the effects! amazing! February 15, 2014
Kept me entertained I like this game fine. The story was a little out there, but that just made it more interesting to find the clues and solve the puzzle. May 15, 2013
Really not that great I bought this game because I liked the other Mystery Trackers games so much, but I made a mistake. This one isn't as good as the others. To make it worse, I spent twice the money and bought the CE. There are lots and lots of HOS, but they are simple and because there are so many, it detracts from the storyline. The strategy guide isn't even really needed because of the game's simplicity. Also, the story doesn't make much sense. I'd only buy the SE game if I really loved HO games of this genre and check out the other Mystery Trackers first. January 15, 2013
The Void Terrible, I got so far and then this stupid "mini game" (why are they there anyway) and no instructions. No chance to "skip" the games because they are not about the "bhidden object " games. There is no "hidden object" involved in these mini games so why do we waste out time there. I would buy more games but for the mini games. For example, another game "Hollywood Files - Dealdly Intrigues" I can't get off page One. "Return to the Titanic" I can't get off Page One it's all scrambled, no letters, all scrambled. I have spent an hour on this computer trying to get one game going and nothing. One game I downloaded it said "game over" I never played it ever. Come on, I know u hv a lot of customers, but to get more new ones you must let us try not daily but some games that I get "game over" has to be over two years ago and I don't remember the games. Hidden Objects should be just that and no more. Twelve or more objectst at the bottom, find and enjoy. Checking out "free games" and more - no gimmicks. May 24, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void Collector's Edition

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.