Bookmark

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

Full version game
(334.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The ruins of the opera house stand as a tomb to unrequited love. Though long abandoned, an undying ghost still wanders its halls, plotting the return of his heart’s desire. Discover the history that haunts the opera house and face all of its challenges. Confront the man behind the mask and complete the final act in Mystery Legends: Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus quest and gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Original Novel
  • Classic love story
  • Gorgeous gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition 4.5 5 63 63
A Perfect Part Two The Phantom story itself is fantastic. Then you add this, and it becomes superb! Everytime Erik spoke, I got chills and was like "Talk again!" The story line is seamless, and the puzzles are so much fun! Got the whole thing done in under one hour and thirty minutes! February 24, 2014
Wonderful storyline This is a absolutely wonderful game. it looks great, game play is so fun and I love the story line. December 26, 2013
Fantastically Amazing! Storyline, characters, setting and scenery get a A+! Everything about this game was interesting, thrilling, chilling, creepy (in a good ol' fashioned PotO way), heart wrenching... It didn't take me too long to play but I didn't feel like I was playing pointlessly or ever got lost. Overall one of my top favorite Hidden Object Adventure games ever! December 20, 2013
beautiful romantic mystery the characters are compelling, the storyline hauntingly beautiful and the lavish scenes detailed and exquisite. romantic obsession at it's best. November 1, 2013
Great game!! This game is great! I love it and play it often!! I just wish Mystery Legends would come out with more games! June 13, 2013
my memorable game! I trully enjoy playing this game 'til end! I really love this and even now, I'm still playing it! One of my favorite games! Playing this make more love HOPA! Thank you so much dev and yes, you did really a good job making this one! Super LOVE IT! April 9, 2013
Phantom Phans will enjoy This is a quality game that I throughly enjoyed. It is perfect for Phantom Phans like me and there are many references to the musical, movie and book to pick up on. The scenery was beautiful and the music was well placed and easy to listen to, certainly added to the atmosphere. For those who ask about the black roses however, this is my opinion. In the movie version, the Phantom always leaves Christine with a single black rose tied with a black ribbon after every performance. So now I think he wants her to do the same so she shows her affection. Pros: -Beautiful secenery and locations inside and outside the opera house -Ability to set you a bit on edge and makes you jump -Music and voiceovers were lovely -Many references for Phans to enjoy! -Isn't too hard, just a nice crusing game, but there are some things you do have to think about. (however I finished it in 3 hours on my first try.) Cons: -The ending of the game. I have the CE, and none of it wraps up the story, so i'm hoping there will be a sequel to tie it all together. -A bit of backtracking, but I didn't mind it as much as I normally would because of all the secenery. All in all a beautiful game that I would recommend for a first time player or even an experienced player. Such a beautiful game, I hope there will be a sequel! March 6, 2013
Hopefully there is a sequel on the way... The graphics are gorgeous, and the music and sound effects are suitably creepy. Any fan of the original novel, or any of the film adaptations would probably enjoy this.The game took less than a day to complete. My only complaint is that the game ends on a MAJOR cliffhanger! I hope this means there will be a second game. March 1, 2013
Excellent Great story, good HO games, and puzzles. Really enjoyed playing this game. February 19, 2013
a great game for fans of the movie/musical/story I already was in love with the story of Christine and the Phantom from the Andrew Lloyd Webber musical and so when I saw there was a game I immediately downloaded the trial version of the game. I was very impressed how the story takes place years later and how the Phantom mistakenly believes that Christine young daughter is Christine and you see how obsessed he is with her still. I immediately decide to purchase the game and was sorely disappointed when the game ended because the ending was unexpected but I loved playing the game from beginning until the very end. I would love to play it again if I could! January 3, 2013
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

You’ve been invited to the long abandoned Paris Opera House. Find the phantom and discover the torment of this tragic hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.