Bookmark

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The ruins of the opera house stand as a tomb to unrequited love. Though long abandoned, an undying ghost still wanders its halls, plotting the return of his heart’s desire. Discover the history that haunts the opera house and face all of its challenges. Confront the man behind the mask and complete the final act in Mystery Legends: Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus quest and gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Original Novel
  • Classic love story
  • Gorgeous gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition 4.5 5 60 60
One of the Best Loved this game. The story is well known which adds to the interest. It needs careful thought in parts to work out where to go next and you need a good memory to remember where you have been. But there is hours of play here and I couldn't stop once I started in all the rooms. December 3, 2012
Stunning music, plot and graphics Phantom of the Opera is a beautiful storyline that gives fun challenges and wonderful artwork.This is by far my favorite game. Although the ending didn't feel complete. I would love to have a second part to the game. November 30, 2012
One of greatest games, but lacks an actallual ending Overall the story line is great, the puzzles and hidden objects were excellent, the music and soud effects are awesome, but there is no ending. There is just a chiffhanger, nothing to tell you what happens between the phantom and evelyn. And what about Chirstine and Roaul? Are they going to get their chid back or not? There should be a suequl to tell us what is to become of them. Will Evelyn love the phantom willingly or will he force her too? There has to be a seuqul to finish the story! Please have one made! November 27, 2012
A Truly Beautiful Game So many scenes in the Opera House, and the graphics are so lovely that I am truly drawn in to these opulent rooms, snow drifting in through broken windows, drifts piled high against outbuildings. Shivers! Moving from room to room, down long corridors ending in magnificently carved doors leading into still more corridors and empty rooms, you can just feel what it must have been like when there were people laughing and dancing and dining. I loved this game! Worth the money. October 24, 2012
My Favorite PC game! This was my first PC game that I ever purchased and it's also my favorite. The game play is great; the sound, colors, graphics, all superb in my opinion. I love that this follows the story of TPOTO but has a slight spin as well. I found it extremely fun and some puzzles were a quite a challenge; Icouldn't stop until I finished the game and bonus play (I ended up staying up til 4am to finish it!# I even told my Mother about it and she played it and loved it as well! Highly recommended, I would suggest it to anyone over 13 due to the mention of violence and macabre factor #I am a bit on the conservative side when it comes to that stuff.) Play "Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera," you won't be disappointed! :) September 9, 2012
Phantastic, great solid game The long abandoned ruins of the Paris Opera House is the abode of the jilted ghost who is still trying to plot the return of his lost love but it is the daughter of whom he has set his sights on as she is the perfect look alike of his long lost love. The dialogue is adequate enough to allow information regarding the progress of the game and the phantom's haunting voice is heard at various times during the game. The music is also eerie and haunting but it has not the same effect of the movie with the booming sound of the organ reverberating through the catacombs of the ruins. The graphics are excellently portrayed, clear and colourful considering that the scenes are in the ruins of a burnt out building and the underground scenes are also dark and dingy. The snow scenes and the night views are still very clear and precise. The puzzles were ingenious, intriguing and tricky but were good fun solving them and they were not too difficult. The guide was a great help if you needed some assistance. It lets you know what is needed to be done or what is needed to be found and gives you a subtle hint of what is needed to accomplish the feat. The map is a great help in traversing the many rooms and locations but as the game wears on you get familiarised with where you need to go without referring to the map a great deal. It also informs you where you are and what sections need attention. The hidden objects were quite surprisingly clear and reasonably easy to locate, having said that a few needed a little hint. In summary a great game well presented and well depicted with a credible story line, quite a bit of travelling about from location to location but this added to the intrigue and gave a sense of achievement. Well worth the money. July 12, 2012
Where's the Ending? I loved this game!! I'm just really hoping for a sequel since there really wasn't a resolution... sequel please!!! June 2, 2012
My favorite game! And I've played a lot of them! The storyline, the graphics, and the uniqueness of this game drew me in. I never wanted it to end! Surprising ending. Can't wait for the sequel!! Most other games can't compare. April 12, 2012
If you love the movie, you will love the game.... Being a bit of a musical nut, I purchased this game, and was at first disappointed, since the main characters, Christine and Raoul, are past all of the Phantom stuff. However, once I began playing the game, I discovered that their daughter going through it is fascinating, since she seems to know nothing about the whole fiasco. The game is excellent, my only complaints: too short, and she talks too much. I finished the whole game in 3 hours and 16 mins, including the bonus game after the end of the actual game. February 26, 2012
The best game I've ever played This is the most beautiful game I've ever played.The story is great, but the end is a little disappointing. January 4, 2012
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition

You’ve been invited to the long abandoned Paris Opera House. Find the phantom and discover the torment of this tragic hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.