Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(426.35 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls – Green Hills Sanitarium! After hearing about some wrong doings at the asylum, your boyfriend, Tim, takes off to conduct an investigation of his own. As Tim dives deeper and deeper into the mystery, his letters to you abruptly stop coming. Set off to the Haunted Halls and find him in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Built in Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Striking Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 529 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Collector's Edition 4.3 5 37 37
Really Good Game I really enjoyed this game its pretty cool the way that it pulls you into the story fairly quickly. It is another one of those love storys but there is just enough of doing so many different things that you don't have time to feel like you have been pulled into another one of those games. There is enough things to keep you busy and just enough bouncing you from one site to another. It is a long game of course I am talking the CE, I rather enjoy these kind of games so I usually get the CE. Anyway it is interesteing, great scenes, good music, and good story line. I do recommend this one for sure. February 12, 2012
Great Game This game has a little bit of everything. Hidden objects, strategy, puzzles, etc. Great game. December 26, 2011
One of the better games offered. Excellent, and challenging game. April 2, 2012
haunted halls green hills sanitarium I love this game I play it over and over plus I also have the other two games that are the continuation of this game March 19, 2013
Good one! I bought the CE, so glad I did. Long games, lots of extras. Lots of fun! Have already played it at least 5 times. August 2, 2014
Fun Game :)! I had a lot of fun playing this game. Though I was fairly new to the hidden object games when I played it. I thought if was a good challenge to start with :) October 17, 2013
Psychological thriller worth the cliche Psychological thriller is a term we hear to describe countless movies and games. Its basically means that said game/movie has something to do with insanity and is generally creepy/scary/thrilling/whatever. Haunted halls is psychological thriller. And its a great one. The game is good and has the perfect difficulty, challenging but not so hard you constantly walk around wondering what on earth your supposed to be doing. The storyline is good, if you'll excuse the cliche of a boyfriend being held captive by an evil psychiatrist/doctor. Bravo January 27, 2013
An Eerily Haunting Great Game The Idea behind looking around a haunted Sanitarium delighted me straight away, the story progression is great, as everything about the game, the end sequence left me wanting more... So I'm really looking forward to playing the next Haunted Hills Game... November 19, 2012
I loved this game! I really loved playing this game, loved the storyline where I'm the girlfriend trying to save her boyfriend from a monster crazy scientist! I very much liked the scenes, puzzles, HOS's, etc. I'll probably buy the sequel, as well. November 4, 2012
LOVE this game! I love this type of HO game! Creepy and fun, good graphics, good story...it just doesn't get any better than this! I hope they make more of this type of game, I will buy every last one! August 29, 2012
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium Collector's Edition

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls – Green Hills Sanitarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.