Bookmark

Planet Horse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges! Immerse yourself in an enchanted universe and ride through luscious forests and exotic deserts. Gain unique items on your fantastic rides, and unlock different horses for you to ride in this fun Action & Arcade game. Grab your cowboy hat and set off on a fantastic journey!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Incredible action
  • Saddle up for adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Planet Horse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Planet Horse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Planet Horse 4.4 5 38 38
Entertaining! I like this game because it features horses, and has lots of customization! And it doesn't just feature your player, it also features your horse, you can care for it, and the game acts as if it really cares about your horse! I've recently had a terrible thing happen to me in Star Stable, which made me hate it. So now i am looking for a better, single player game and i think i found one. January 3, 2014
Rideing Horse I like rideing horse because they are fun to ride September 3, 2013
It's AMAZING!!! The quality is amazing and the horses are beautiful everyone should play this game!! July 14, 2013
Love it!! It is so fun I think that if you like horses you will fall in love with this game. I have been looking for a 3d game like this and now I finally found one. November 6, 2012
Good horseback riding simulation... Trying to find a replacement for Equestriad 3 Day Eventing which is no longer supported. This game is ALMOST as good. I have played for about 3 hours and I am continuing to level up, and there are lots of areas I haven't even reached yet. The riding is fairly realistic and I like controlling the horse with the mouse...it is much more intuitive for me. I wish it was easier to ride at a slow pace, but the game seems to prefer galloping all the time. Then it complains that your horse is tired! Walking or trotting for a while should restore your stamina, but it doesn't. Oh well. The landscapes were very pretty and the showing was good. I wish there was more customization for the character and the horses and more things to buy...especially things that are not pink! All in all a good game I will play often. February 10, 2012
Horse Planet Very nice and addictive horse game. Good storyline and nice music. It's a shame you can only use the mouse and not combine with keyboard shortcuts. There is a shortage of good horse games, so this little funtime game is a welcome addition in my family. Mostly for younger children, but adults can play as well October 16, 2012
Got horses? I am not a big horse fan, but tried the trial. I think the love of horses is going to be a big factor in this. Just wasnt my cup of tea. Now if that horse was a fastback stang with a blower, I could recommend it. I will say if you like horses, the dev team on this put in their work in the graphics, give the trial a try. April 10, 2012
Thumbs up I actually like this game. Aside from the fact the controller is the mouse it was good. I found myself trying to play every trail ride and competition so that I could buy better clothes and tack. The only cons I had about the game is that 1. There aren't that many breeds to choose from (you do get to choose b/t a lot of markings tho) 2. You don't really get a chance to customize your character much 3. The mouse is the controller (I would prefer to use the arrows but it's not hard to use the mouse so whatever). & 4. My horse always looked dingy although I brushed and washed him. June 4, 2012
Good Game- 5 hours Like I said in my title, this is a wonderful game- with only 5 wonderful hours to play in. While this game will keep me playing over and over, it wasn't easy, but wasn't difficult (Cross country >.<). It doesn't have much of a storyline, you just train somewhere in Europe. What I do like about it is there is places to see, and the objectives make you feel victorious (somewhat). I wish the 'ending' had a bit more of a prize, not just a goofy medal. Overall, this is a wonderful, short game, that will keep making a comeback. P.S. Can I ask for a online version of this? Thanks. January 18, 2014
Alright I tried out the trial version. It is aimed towards younger girls. I liked the graphics and it was pretty fun, but it seemed to lack any real challenge or much fun. Guess I will have to buy the game. I'd like to play more of it September 11, 2013
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Planet Horse

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.