Bookmark

Planet Horse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges! Immerse yourself in an enchanted universe and ride through luscious forests and exotic deserts. Gain unique items on your fantastic rides, and unlock different horses for you to ride in this fun Action & Arcade game. Grab your cowboy hat and set off on a fantastic journey!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Incredible action
  • Saddle up for adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Planet Horse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Planet Horse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Planet Horse 4.4 5 40 40
Good Game- 5 hours Like I said in my title, this is a wonderful game- with only 5 wonderful hours to play in. While this game will keep me playing over and over, it wasn't easy, but wasn't difficult (Cross country >.<). It doesn't have much of a storyline, you just train somewhere in Europe. What I do like about it is there is places to see, and the objectives make you feel victorious (somewhat). I wish the 'ending' had a bit more of a prize, not just a goofy medal. Overall, this is a wonderful, short game, that will keep making a comeback. P.S. Can I ask for a online version of this? Thanks. January 18, 2014
Alright I tried out the trial version. It is aimed towards younger girls. I liked the graphics and it was pretty fun, but it seemed to lack any real challenge or much fun. Guess I will have to buy the game. I'd like to play more of it September 11, 2013
Okay This game is very fun but I didn't like that you had to use the mouse to make the horse move. Still very fun game but it could have been better. The horses are cute though :) June 26, 2012
Cute and fun game! This is a really fun game, and really cute. Awesome graphics, runs really smoothly, and fun to train the horse. Only reason I rated it 3 stars is because there's no option to mute the music in the game. I usually have other stuff playing while I play games but can't do it with this one. April 11, 2012
Easy game Here are reasons Planet Horse should fix if there gonna make a Planet Horse 2 1. Some people are not girls 2. Not all people are blonde 3. Too easy I completed it in 3 hours with silver and gold in my trophy room 4. I dont see any views in Europe On the bright side I like how you can customize your horse, but why cant you make us customize the girls face. - Smacky223 April 7, 2013
Pretty Game This game was pretty, but I couldn't play long without getting a little queasy. It's like Spyro the dragon in terms of graphics. Collecting floating objects was all I got up to before I was bored and nauseous. lol I wish you could use the keyboard instead of the mouse to move the horse, but its not that bad. I know that if I didn't get dizzy with this game, I may have pursued it longer. April 9, 2012
Not as good as usual HG's Liked it a bit, the horse was a bit clumsy-looking, also the fastest gallop looked like the horse was about to fall down. Jumping - no challenge, not even a little. Cross Country - no challenge either. And there wasn't dressage, shame. I understand this game was made to be for kids, but since I've loved horses from young age, I decided to try this game, and it kinda let me down with my high hopes. The horse's gallop was copied from Ride, and I don't remember the other game I played since long time ago with the same clumsy horse type. A bit laggy, I'd say. And I'm a huge fan of online games, so this game felt a bit lonely, if you got what I mean. It was quite poor feeling riding there alone on fields. Shop - bit expensive stuff. Had to ride hundreds of times before getting all the stuff bought. Liked the horse's rubber and tendon boots. April 29, 2012
Non Violent Old Style Arcade Game If you like arcade games and don't want to be shooting, chopping heads off & blowing stuff up, you'll like this. Reminded me of some old video arcade games. I didn't always understand what I was suppose to do but that's what happens when you skip instructions & try to wing it. I only played a short time -not because it's a bad game, just not my style. October 22, 2012
..Meh It was an okay game, but really nothing special. I have played many other horse games with better graphics and better game play. If you want a good one look for Lucinda Green's Equestrian Challenge, or one of Pippa Funnel's games. Better graphics, more options for customization and overall better game play. I HATED that you have to control your horse with the mouse. December 21, 2011
Okay It was an okay game, but I got bored seriously quick. It didn't even make it to the full trial. I will not be playing this game again or buying it. The horse never had enough stanima to do one darn thing. You really didn't have a very good choice of horse breeds or colors, Not much of anything past jumping. June 16, 2012
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Planet Horse

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.