Bookmark

Ella's Hope

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

High in the mountains of Estis an ancient stone marks a portal between mortals and angels. The angels have long since stopped interfering in the matters of the world yet there are a group of select few who watch over the land below as powerful Guardians. Go on a magical adventure with Ella in this exciting Strategy game! Explore the world of Ella’s Hope!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ella's Hope

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ella's Hope

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ella's Hope 4.6 5 12 12
Cute multi-ending game I'm a sucker for love stories, and even though this game isn't heavily focused on a love story, there is definitely a need to finish the game to see the outcome. The best part about it, is that this is one of those games that has multiple endings, which means everything you do within the game will change the outcome at the end. The love story I mentioned before? That's part of it. The game play is simple, you have three options to play, story, regular or hard (I never played hard) but story mode lets you breeze past the baddies and focus on how you want your game to end. I think there are 6 possible endings, I have only gotten 3, so good luck finding them all. Story, sound and creativity in this game are excellent, there are puzzles but not as many as I would have liked. And for those that want there to be a sequel after you finish it, don't worry, there is more coming. February 28, 2012
JOY!! I knew before 5 seconds that I would love this game. How did I know? The map...the music...the sound effects...the look of the characters...This is from the Aveyond guys! Yes! I was not dissapointed. What a beautiful game. Great story, fun gameplay, beautiful music, this game has it all. You can choose between 4 levels of difficulty, so you can choose whether you are in it for the story, or are you in it for the fights? Keeps you interested all throughout. Definite thumbs up! April 17, 2012
Fun and not too easy and a great story This is one of my favorite games, lots of options and ways it can end, not too easy, not too hard and I loved the plot. December 31, 2011
Highly Enjoyable RPG I have recently been discovering the joys of RPG (e.g. Aveyond series, Skyborn, Fated Haven, Sylia) and having such a good time!! But I have found at times that I get a bit overwhelmed with the scope and extent of an adventure - and my interest and stamina wanes. With Ella's Hope I have been particularly enjoying going through a series of quests (with a number of side quests in each one) towards an ultimate goal which somehow feels more "digestible" and doable. EH has a good story line, interesting and diverse characters, and plenty to do and explore. December 8, 2012
Never ending quests! there are so many things to do you don't even know if there's an ending! April 2, 2012
Excellent I loved the story plot it kept me intrested and i play the game over and over again. Overall it was just a fantastic game! June 5, 2012
Perfect! Best Game Ever!!! Looking forward to sequels thx December 10, 2012
Ella's Hope I really enjoyed the game, based on the ending, I had hoped there would be a part 2. December 5, 2011
Enteraining, will occupy you for a long time This is a fun game. The storyline is engaging, the writing is clever, and there are surprising amount of depth to the characters. At almost 20 hours it's much longer than I expected. I spent a lot of time exploring, since there is so much to see and do. The battles are fairly easy in the beginning, but they get more challenging near the end. I like that the monsters are visible, and you gain enough gold from them to buy supplies. I almost never ran out of money in the game, which saved from some of the hassle of grinding. There are a lot of puzzles to solve, both in the main quest and numerous side quests. Not all side quests give rewards (one character even made a joke of this fact), so you can skip them without affecting the gameplay. But the completionist in me still wants to do all of them. March 20, 2013
Fun, replayable RPG Ella's Hope is a turn-based RPG containing several chapters filled with side quests along with the main mission. At the end of the game, you receive a rating based on items you find, actions you perform and choices you make during the game. There are several characters with a good range of abilities to add to your party and you can easily upgrade weapons and armor. The environments are varied but are generally cute and charming. My main complaint is the lack of a detailed quest log. January 21, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ella's Hope

Meet Ella, a girl with a mysterious past as she starts an adventure through magical worlds and discovers new friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.