Bookmark

Avenue Flo: Special Delivery

Sorry, no trial version available.

The DinerTown family is growing! Join Flo and the cast in Avenue Flo: Special Delivery, the sequel to the quirkiest Adventure game ever. Vickys due date is fast approachingand so is the baby shower extravaganza Quinn is planning. Run across town with Flo, collecting missing items for the DinerTown characters in need, in order to save the towns highly anticipated celebration and become a hero!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 166 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Avenue Flo: Special Delivery

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avenue Flo: Special Delivery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Avenue Flo: Special Delivery 4.6 5 35 35
One of my FAVs I have about 50 BF games -- The Avenue Flo games are definitely some of the best I've played. My 7 year old daughter likes to play games with me and the cartoon-ish characters and the fun mini-games makes this the perfect choice for us to play together. My only complaint is that this one has been out for a really long time and they REALLY need to make a new version. I'd also like to hear recommendations from others on games that are similar... because I have been looking and I've found other good games but none that were even close to AF graphics, game play, etc. Anybody have suggestions - I'd love to hear! To the developers -- tick tock, I'm waiting!! ;-) March 23, 2013
I love this game!! If your thinking about buying it, do it! Youll Love it too. I wish there was a third! November 18, 2012
Very Fun I love this game its very challenging September 16, 2012
A great Flo adventure This game was really fun and quite different than the other Flo adventures. The quests are fairly easy but fun to carry out. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys adventure games. September 2, 2012
Never Gets Dull The creators of all of the Flo games are AMAZING. I've completed the game maybe 3 or 4 times and I'm STILL never bored of playing it! I still have trouble with the scattered balloons and bottles and getting Rosetta (I think that's her name) to the hospital. If you like addicting games , you should play THIS! July 3, 2012
Light and enjoyable. I expected this game to be light fare, and a nice change of pace from the usual dark and scary hidden object games. I did not expect to enjoy it as much as I did. There's a fair amount of story to it, a lot of areas to explore, very cute graphics, good game length and was just generally fun. The main character is very likeable. My kids are now playing the game! June 1, 2012
Awesome! This game is amazing! Get the first one before you get this one tho. =) April 26, 2012
Here's All of Dinertown An entertaining game as you try your best to fix the disasters of Vicky Big?s baby shower. They?re actually Quinn?s problems, but since you are her best friend, they're your problems. And Vicky?s poodle is feeling dejected and will be attending a puppy party next door to the baby shower to cheer her up. Many of the characters in the Diner Dash and Wedding Dash games are incorporated into the game in various capacities (much like Avenue Flo). You can interest with the characters as often as you want and the dialogue will reflect what is happening. Graphics are colorful; voice overs are good. Your task list will tell what needs to be done, but now how to do them. You?ll have to figure it out as there is no hint system. You will have to gather butterflies and bottles and it is sometimes difficult to find that last one. The game isn?t timed, so you have plenty of time to keep looking or to take a break and find them as soon as you come back. I never get tired of playing the Flo games. July 29, 2012
Fun Flo This is an enjoyable game, the character Flo and the rest of the characters make the storyline worth reading/listening to, whatever you prefer. The graphics were good. This game is not extremely easy and thats good, especially the mini tasks make you work for the solution and that challenge is fun. February 5, 2012
Fun Game I enjoyed this game and wished my trial was longer. July 15, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avenue Flo: Special Delivery

The surprise baby shower of the year is in disarray, and Quinn needs a hand from Flo to pull it off perfectly!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.