Bookmark

2 Tasty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alongside her friend and assistant, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook follow the perfect recipes and make meals that are 2 Tasty! Use Libby’s recipes real recipes at home and create her favorite dishes in your own kitchen! Witness the hilarious romantic story between Libby and Cole as you discover the zen of cooking in this fast-paced Time Management game.

  • Fantastic minigames
  • Awesome graphics
  • Cook up food that's 2 Tasty!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 175 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
2 Tasty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty 3.7 5 25 25
fun to play, relaxing, easy on the eyes :-) December 5, 2011
A Game of a Unique Genre Lovely combination of hidden object and time management, there is a good balance to please fans of either genre. Runs well during gameplay and is entertaining. Only quirk I picked up was that the steps you go through would not result in the dishes they make, but that is my foodie side talking. I usually pay little attention to the storylines, but what I picked up of this one was cute. February 16, 2012
Top 10 Fav Games Always been a fan of Hidden Object and Time Management games. This game gives me some of both worlds and gives me great ideas for cooking too! May 21, 2012
Sweet Hidden Object Game This is a cute food/restaurant themed game! The game switches to different locations as you play. So far I have played at the bakery and at the pink romantic themed kitchen. The graphics are very sweet! Find different hidden ingredients for recipes such as milk, chocolate, whipped cream, blueberries, eggs, vanilla, etc. And create a variety of dishes such as pancakes, lemon cake, chocolate cake, strawberry pie, etc. Click the right appliance to create the recipes. Also has a cute romantic story! Relaxing game with pretty artwork! January 2, 2013
Awesome Game! I thought this was a great game. I loved the music, the graphics, and the challenges. I also liked the perks in each level that gave you more chances of arriving at expert level. I just wish that there were more restaurants to make the game longer, and also more things to purchase for upgrades. I went through the game rather quickly; but had fun doing it! February 7, 2013
funny ,fun funny,fun,and funny cool good. April 2, 2012
wow!! Just two words, LOVE IT!!! I really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. March 14, 2013
Simple Storyline but very fantastic game I hate the story which comes out when i finished a level.. I really enjoy the game.. Cooking in 2tasty is very simple.. You must try it.. March 11, 2013
Fun game! I wish I hadnt have finished it! I need a new one like it. February 3, 2013
This IS a Hidden Object Game! When I first started playing BFG's, I was quite horrified at some of the Hidden Object ones that they slipped into the Time Management category. However, I decided to give some of them a chance and found that even for a TM junkie like me, this HO game was fun. The premise of the game is that you run a restaurant and cook different recipes for clients. The TM aspect comes from the timer ticking down as clients wait for you to prepare the food. The HO aspect comes from you finding the food in amidst a big mess of food everywhere. The part that made the game manageable for me was that for each half-restaurant, the food stays in the same place - if you're looking for flour, it'll always be in the same spot (once it respawns after you use it). I had the most trouble with transitions, regularly failing the first level of the next half-restaurant (as the food location changes once per restaurant). However, once I got into the game after about half an hour, I found it quite enjoyable. If you love TM games but ever wanted to try HO games, I would recommend trying this game. November 29, 2011
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty

Alongside her friend, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook make meals that are 2 Tasty!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.