Bookmark

2 Tasty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alongside her friend and assistant, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook follow the perfect recipes and make meals that are 2 Tasty! Use Libby’s recipes real recipes at home and create her favorite dishes in your own kitchen! Witness the hilarious romantic story between Libby and Cole as you discover the zen of cooking in this fast-paced Time Management game.

  • Fantastic minigames
  • Awesome graphics
  • Cook up food that's 2 Tasty!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 175 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
2 Tasty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty 3.7 5 25 25
Great game in small doses The game was very fun, although very hard to navigate through. The dialogue and story that goes with the game is very slow at times. Overall a fun game, that combines hidden objects and time management! January 21, 2012
Hidden Object meets Time Management The game has some bugs. It has a tendency to freeze and shut down, but it's worth it to reload the game because it's a pretty fun game. I am hoping for a sequel that works out the bugs. November 18, 2011
Time Management meets Hidden Object A good combination of the 2 genres - Hidden Object and Time Management. You need to find various food items to complete client recipes and you need to find them fast! There are fun mini games, upgrades and actual recipes you can make at home, although a couple of the "at home" recipes have ingredients on the wrong recipe cards. It can be a bit frustrating at times and we have had to play levels over to advance and beat the clock. Over all, this is a fun, fast paced, exciting game. December 7, 2011
Okay Time Management Game Though listed as Time Management this game is also a hidden object game kind of. I did find it to be a little repetitive. Fun but it does get old after a bit. December 15, 2011
Pretty cute game This game is addictive. Unlike like most hog that revolve entirely on a storyline. And the story is really cute. Some items are hard to find, like herbs. Make sure to use the drink refills. June 1, 2012
If your eyes can keep up with your brain... A very fun game with great graphics. My only problem is my eyes occasionally don't work as fast as my brain so it's a bit frustrating sometimes. My hand and eye are fast though WHEN I can see everything, lol I've only recently given TM games a try. I'm usually more of a laid back gamer (adventure or adventure/H0G and online MMORPG, which would come close to TM.... but I think I'll play TM only in between other games because the multitasking crunches in TM's are too close to real life, lol. Enjoy~!!! I did! March 4, 2012
Not My Cup of Cake I think this was an okay game, not really a hidden object game, you simply had to find objects that went into individual desserts etc such as eggs, milk and sugar. Some of the items required you to scan over items to find out what the item actually was. There was an available store to purchase upgrades. If you're into cooking and baking then you will probably love this game. January 27, 2014
Fairly Fun This is a fairly fun game. The story line is cute, though a bit slow. I prefer TM games but this one is ok for a mix of the tm and ho. The mini games in this are particularly annoying. Not a big mini game fan anyways but the one's in this game are just annoying. It's fun in small doses but it does get tedious fairly quickly. December 10, 2012
Not fun at all I tried this game and I did not like it. When I reached level 6, you had to go back and forth between the to different scenes. You loose customers. If it was not in one scene, you had to go to the other. The items are had to find. I like hidden object but this is not worth it. I also, like Time Management. I do not recommend this game. October 30, 2012
Kinda fun at first. This game has old graphics and clumsy cut scenes. The actual game is filling peoples orders with a bunch of different ingredients all around the kitchen. It's kinda fun at first and then it gets a little monotonous. You memorize where everything is very quickly and it just gets really boring and there's not a lot of variance. April 3, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty

Alongside her friend, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook make meals that are 2 Tasty!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.