Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(665.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 775 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
Fun Hidden Object Game I loved playing this game. It has an interresting story, great graphics and a surprise ending. BOOM! November 15, 2011
Absolutely FANTASTIC "Southern Style" HO Adventure Game! This game was my favorite game for over two years! And even today, it is a toss-up. This Mystery Case Files HO Adventure game is so realistic that you feel as though you are actually "part of the game". -- The story line is fantastic for an HO adventure game. -- The graphics are Amazing! The detail is fabulous! -- A LOT of HO scenes, as well as lots of mini-games... and.. Each and every one is challenging but very very enjoyable. -- The programmers used actual PEOPLE in this game, that you interact with. That really helps make this game feel more like a "reality game". (Especially when I was gathering ingredients for Gumbo...Love that southern cookin'). -- I'll be honest, I love the SOUTHERN U.S. There's just something fun about those folks, and if you like the south, you'll love this game. You can change the "attitude" of the people's responses to you...which is hilarious at times. -- The game is a nice "lengthy" game as well. -- It is WELL WORTH THE MONEY TO GET THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION. The bonus content is so worth it. I originally purchased the SE, and came back later and purchased the Collector's Edition. I don't regret it a bit. I have now played this game in each difficulty mode, at least 5 times, and still love it. Each time I play it, I notice some little detail that makes me smile. -- There's a LOT to be said about a game that you can play over and over, and you still enjoy it as much as the first time...and for me, this is one of those games. There is bad to say about this game. I loved every little detail, and every challenge. It's definitely one of my favorites, and I have more than 250 BF games. YES, a thousand times, YES...I highly recommend this game! January 3, 2013
Released in 2010, But Still the Best Mystery Case Files Game To Date! I have owned this game since December 2010. I just played it again for the . . . I lost count. Stunning graphics, puzzles, storyline and having real people as characters makes this game even more enjoyable. Set in what only could be the swamps of Louisiana, the creators have added the allure of the culture, pirate?s treasure and an ancient curse. I prefer my games with more puzzles than search and find scenes, and Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull did not disappoint. If you missed this game, go back and get it. While you?re at it, be sure to tell old Captain Crown I sent you! March 25, 2012
" I Loved the Real People" My Review Title, just about says it all. Having real folks in the game, in my humble opinion, almost made it "REAL." I wish there were more games like this. The game was very challenging for me. The kind of game that you can't wait to get back to. One thing I did not like was, after I finished the game,and clicked on extras for the Bonus Game. Somehow I clicked the wrong item and could not start the Bonus game play without playing the Main Game Over. January 28, 2012
My Favorite Game so Far! The 13th Skull sets the bar high for all other Hidden Object/Puzzle games. The graphics are excellent, and I LOVE that real actors are used rather than (usually) poor animations. I will be searching for this game's equal for a long time. The difficulty levels of the puzzles vary --some are pretty easy, others more of a challenge. Plus for added fun, you can play in "normal" mode, "Southern" mode or "snarky." This game is a real treat! January 2, 2012
BEST HOG EVER! Need More Like This I was highly impressed with this. I bought the Collectors Edition, played it all through and am left wanting more games like this! This is the best game I have ever played in the hidden object genre! The real actors and actresses throughout the whole game, the ability to talk to them any time. They were superb and some actors were hilarious! I got everything Ive ever wanted in a game in this one! Collector cards to find, lots of wallpapers. The game play was superior, graphics perfect. I have not one negative thing to say about this game. I felt like I was actually there, the actor would hold out their hand for you to give them an object at times and it just really pulled you into their reality. I can only hope that there will be more game makers who will step up to the plate and deliver something like this in the future. I would buy them all in a heartbeat. Bravo makers of the MCF!!!!! This will always be my fav game. You have got to buy this one, you WILL NOT be disappointed. December 2, 2013
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull Collector's Edition By far, this is the best game I have ever played. I have played it many times and each time i enjoy it more. The puzzles are challenging but doable. The live actors are terrific. It is very refreshing to see live people instead of cartoons. The story line is exciting and motivating. I felt a great sense of satisfaction playing this game. When I reached the end, I felt that the "ride" had been worth it. I rate this game with 5 stars. I would give it more if that were allowable. Great game! September 14, 2013
Possibly My Favorite MCF I have purchased and played all MCF games as they came out and I found that I loved this one so much more than Dire Grove, simply because it functioned better on my PC. The Dire Grove video tape thing had a tendency to slow things way down for me, which was a pain (and I realize not the fault of the game, but nonetheless affected my overall opinion). Either way, I loved the atmosphere of 13th Skull, the story, the soundtrack/effects, the endless trek through the bayou and its surrounding areas. I also indeed liked very much the bonus game at the end, which was a satisfying dessert after having consumed so much else. I was so looking forward to the next installation of MCF but this was my last purchase due to the immense size and system requirements for Escape from Ravenhearst. However, after the first two Ravenhearsts and Madame Fate, this was a much welcome departure from that "world" and story line. Thoroughly enjoyable for me as I love a good treasure hunt more than just about anything. April 29, 2013
The Best Yet! This is the best yet of the HOG games!!! The story line (which I often find is the most lacking in HOG games) is so fun, realistic, and intriguing! The characters are well-developed and really add value to the game. Visual & sound quality is just amazing, blows most other games out of the water, only wish they produced games as fast as I finished them :D Challenge was excellent - I was able to ask when I was desperate, but got enough clues and enough space to be able to figure out most stuff for myself!!! April 17, 2013
LOVED... LOVED... LOVED IT!!!!! Great game with a great storyline. Had a great deal of going back and forth from each scene but well worth it. Super selection of characters, some pretty hilarious actually!! I definitely lost some sleep solving this one. Have to keep your head in the game on this one. Very well done! February 16, 2013
11-20 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.