Bookmark

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(665.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara’s daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate’s curse, you are the family’s last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 775 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files : 13th Skull ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Great game great game for all ages! Love the story and the graphics. July 14, 2012
Great movie interaction and plot Puzzles were really nice and the story was very well done. I played this for 4 days and enjoyed it. The only con was a lot of back and forth action. July 10, 2012
Great Visuals I loved this game! It is really cool that all of the characters that you interact with are real people. Lots of fun! :) July 8, 2012
Great game Bought it for my Ipad and took about 2 weeks to beat it. I love longggg games especially when you have to pay 6.99 for it. sucks when you buy a game and is done with it in 3 hours. July 3, 2012
Awesome! This is THE best game out there. I don't think there is even one thing I would change about it. I would highly recommend this game to any player. July 1, 2012
Great game! Loved it. Wonderful storyline and beautiful pictures. June 23, 2012
My favorite Hidden Object game of all time I LOVED this game! I thought everything was fantastic, the real characters, the graphics and it was challenging, this is by far the best game I have ever played on BigFish and cant wait til Mystery Case Files makes another this good! June 21, 2012
Fun game This one will challenge your brain. June 15, 2012
Best HO ive tried I liked the use of the real life actors, and the best thing about it was you could talk to the characters in game and question them, much like real life. This game kept me interested and ive yet to find one as immersive as this one. June 14, 2012
AWESOME GAME BEST GAME EVER it was so much fun that i had to buy it a year ago and ive played and beaten it 17 times now June 8, 2012
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files ®: 13th Skull ™ Collector's Edition

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate’s ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.