Bookmark

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Collector's Edition

Full version game
(323.80 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Now, Henry Baskerville needs Sherlock Holmes’ help to break the curse, before another murder occurs! Travel to legendary Baskerville Hall, and figure out exactly what is going on, and what the mysterious Hound of the Baskervilles is after. Crack the case in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Sherlock Holmes – Hound of the Baskervilles! This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your   Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Minigame gallery
  • Exclusive Book of Mysteries
  • In-game strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 377 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Collector's Edition 4.7 5 41 41
Great Game! Great hidden object game. Interesting and varied puzzles, and good story line. December 19, 2011
This was a fun one! This was a fun game but once you beat it at least once or twice it gets easy. November 11, 2012
So worth it! This is one of the more lively and well paced HOGs I've played. I bought it a year ago and I've only just started playing it out of curiosity. Now I feel like a chump for not trying it sooner. So much fun! May 4, 2013
Neat take on an old classic story To be honest, I wasn't sure if I was going to like this game in the beginning, the mouse movement wasn't the best (though, in fairness, I think this is more my older PC than the game itself). There are loads of HO scenes in this game, as someone who prefers more adventure than HO scenes, this was a little tedious. That aside, the story line and voice overs are fantastic! The game is fun, but you don't get to explore much on your own, you are very guided by the game itself. Overall, I think that it's well worth buying - even the collectors edition (which gives an extra 2 hours of gameplay). My game total time was almost 7 hours (plus, I skipped a lot of the mini-games!) so may last for a few days if you play all and skip none. February 24, 2013
awesome story so refreshing to play a game that follows the storyline so well,at first i thought they held your hand to help too much but as you get deeper in the game i was soooo glad for the input so i didnt get frustrated,great graphic,music,love the personalities,hogs easy on the eyes for you grannys like me,rich colors i bought the ce version kept me busy over 3 hours .love it.. February 12, 2013
Completed CE Game Review Great story keeps you interested. Games were different and some challenging. Sometimes I really didn't know where to go so the map did come in quite handy. I will play this again. Good Luck Fishes! February 10, 2013
WOW! Great game! loved it, fabulous adventure, scenes, graphics, art, story, and much more. Great job developers! December 20, 2012
Amazing Game This is a great game and a very intriguer mystery. The collector's edition is definitely worth the money, as it adds an extra level of game play. Works on the ipad very well, that's where I play my version. My favorite part was learning about each of the individual Baskervilles and what happened to them. The only problem I have with mine is that if you keep it on too long and the ipad goes to sleep, it messes up the audio so you can't hear the characters talk. However if you let the ipad sleep again, that normally corrects it. I'd recommend this game to anyone looking for an interactive mystery. November 4, 2012
Unlocking Sherlock Fun game with good graphics! The storyline is a little strange but a nice spin from the original. Some screens are very "busy" for my eyes. September 17, 2012
A must play for Sherlock Holmes lovers (and not only)! Completely felt in love with this game, it's just amazing and beautifully done. HO scenes are really nice, the puzzles challenging and the plot is catching. Worth buying, it grants hours of fun. August 27, 2012
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Collector's Edition

Charles Baskerville is the latest victim of a centuries-old curse! Help Holmes break the curse before the next murder occurs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.