Bookmark

Antiques Roadshow ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Whether you’re a long-time fan, or just getting to know the program, the Antiques Roadshow game features all the charm of the hit television show. It's Antiques Roadshow like you've never experienced it before! Follow Julia on a Hidden Object journey as she searches for valuable antiques. As her adventures lead her across the U.S. through detailed locations, Julia will discover valuable items to put up for sale!

  • Stunning artwork
  • Fantastic locations
  • Appraise prized antiques!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 397 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antiques Roadshow ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antiques Roadshow ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antiques Roadshow ? 2.4 5 14 14
Fun for the whole family This game has become one of my favorites. You can leave the game, come back later and pick right up again. There's no going back and forth trying to remember what you need to finish a scene or where you saw it. You can skip the mini games without waiting. October 24, 2013
I LIKE IT!!! I played the trial version of this at another site but because I am a member here came here to buy it! It can be frustrating with some very tiny and well hidden objects and some of the mini games are challenging. Those are the things that made it fun for me though. It took me a couple minutes to figure out the decoder but I did. I really enjoyed the antique aspect of this. You can learn from this. This may not be everyones cup of tea but give it a shot! You may be surprised! February 19, 2013
Good Game Nice clean cut game with a great story.The graphics were good but the hidden objects were a bit small.Being one who dislikes mini-games I found the ones in this game fun and very different than what I have seen in other games.They were all easy enough to accomplish without having to skip through them.The button mini-game was the best,have never seen such a game before. January 1, 2012
decoder problems I really enjoyed the game until it got to the decoder area. I really struggled with figuring out what letters belonged and finally gave up. Tough stuff like this should have a 'skip' option. Not everyone can process that stuff. Give me more digging and finding objects. I agree that some were very small and others almost impossible to locate, even with hints. Don't know if I will play anymore since I can't decode his msg. Sorry guys, this game burnt me out. January 16, 2012
Need a magnifying glass Decent graphics, an interesting storyline, and an entertaining tie-in to the TV show are not enough to keep this game from being practically unplayable. I've never seen them use a magnifying glass on the TV show, but that's what you'll need to find most of these hidden objects. Oddly, the hidden objects are miniaturized in proportion to the other objects in the scenes, and most of the object will be hidden behind something. So I ended up clicking on bits and pieces of things to find most of the objects. But clicking at random is not the point of a hidden object game. Definitely preview this game before buying. June 9, 2012
Good game, if you have excellant eyesight I liked the game, as I like antiques, but as an older player, I think the items were to small. It was a challenge, for sure, but I didnt finish the trial, because most of the items were to small for my eyes to see. Like I said, I liked it and would recomend it if you have good eyes. November 27, 2011
Hit The Road You just got hired at the local antique shop to travel to different locations in search of antiques. You need to search the rooms for listed items within a certain time period. Some of the items you find are used as inventory items such as sledge hammers or ladders. When you find the main item you are looking for or as indicated by a picture on the top right side, you click on the flashing light and it will show you the matching item you need to locate to make that item more valuable. Then you go to the Antique Roadshow with your antique to see how much it's worth. There are mini games in between such as finding several alike buttons in a huge pile of buttons, or puzzles that need the tiles swapped to make a complete picture. I found several of the listed items were unrecognizable because of the tiny size, and the Antique Roadshow theme music was cool at first but became horribly repetitive after a few minutes. This isn't really a hidden object game, it's more of a seek and find game because items aren't hidden, they are just sitting around with a ton of random items. March 15, 2014
Not one of the best The ladder in the first HOG scene was VERY hard to find Someone that did the Beta said they never found it!! LOL. I did eventually find it after another fishie helped. Then I was told that I would not get a bonus for that scene as I had taken too long It was then hard to find the way out after finishing the attic, you have to go way down to the bottom of the screen to exit. I then had to use a sledgehammer to get into the next scene. How can people do that to other peoples property?? , to meet another junkpile! Lasted 16 minutes in total, sorry if some people think that this was not long enough to form a review on the game. BELIEVE ME it was Music repetitive, I really wanted to get further to see the "roadshow" but........ Guess what??? NO buy for me February 8, 2012
Disappointing I agree with the others on here, some of the objects are overly difficult to find. Such as the ladder in scene 1, I used the "Hint" button twice, and click so much in that area that I got a penalty & it still took a few minutes. Seems like a fault in their game design. The mini games were okay. The roadshow part was disappointing. I wish they had an antiques roadshow game where you got to try to appraise things, initially I thought that's what this game was, but thought I'd try it out anyways. Not worth paying for in my opinion. December 2, 2012
horrible! omg horrible game! most things are small in the hidden objects games so you have to use hints alot. i got stuck on the decoding mini game and there is no skip!! not fun at all...not what i was expecting July 13, 2012
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antiques Roadshow ™

It's Antiques Roadshow like you've never experienced it before! Go on a Hidden Object journey and search for valuable antiques!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.