Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 105 105
One of the Best Hidden Object Games Ever! A lot of game for the price. Don't expect to play this game in just a couple hours. Awesome story line, superb artwork. Mini games can be solved without a walkthrough or a skip button. Rather than points and a timer, not using the hint and skip buttons earns "Achievements". Objects hidden can be found and are creatively placed--not ridiculously hidden to make a gamer pull out their hair. Most scenes are well lit and not placed within impossible-to-find shadows. A game that can be played and enjoyed many times. November 21, 2011
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! What a great adventure HO. The graphics were amazing, the game was very long for one with such intricate graphics. The mini games were very originalm I found them challenging but not impossible to solve without a walkthrough or trip to the forum for help. Loved the story, and the walking back and forth wasn't too annoying as it was limited to the current section or chpater of the game, you can't backtrack once you've changed chapters. I also loved the hint system. The toad is adorable and the hints are precise and really help. They don't just give you another riddle to solve when you're stuck. December 4, 2011
hidden object adventure BUY THIS!!! Especially if you are lucky enough to get it for the $2.99 price for the weekly special! Lots of fun, lots of gameplay, lots of hidden object scenes and puzzles, too! I've played this one a few times. One of my all time favorites! November 21, 2011
Loved this Game I really had fun playing this game, great story that was an entertaining adventure. Has all the elements for me, good music, plays like a movie that you have to figure out, wonderful graphics. I would put this in the same category as games like 13th Skull or Phantasmat. Those are the kinds of games I like the best. November 20, 2011
Filled the "Void" This was a really fun game. The graphics are fantastic, the music was very well done, voice overs and storyline were good. The cutscenes were short, but very well done. You can earn acheivements which adds to the fun. The HOs were clear & "crisp". In other words you were not looking at a lot of fuzzy areas. The puzzles were good going from easy to above average. No game modes, oh well. No map either, but game play is fairly linear. I would say this game was longer than average for me. I loved the game and would recommend it to all levels of player. January 17, 2012
Fantastic challenging hiddon object game with many puzzles Possibly my fave game ever played on here - and i have played lots! Good story, challenging puzzles, longer than usual game, scary in places.....overall brilliant. Strongly recommend. December 2, 2011
Long Game with Challenging Puzzles! I was pleasantly surprised by the length of this game and feel that it is a good value for the price. We all know how disappointing it is to buy a game, only to have it end an hour and a half later! I also felt that the hidden object scenes were challenging enough (I had to use a hint or two) and struck a good balance with the adventure aspects of the game (I prefer the latter). I don't like games that are too heavy on the HO scenes. The puzzles were challenging enough but not so hard that I needed to skip any or use a walkthrough. The story line was okay, but that's not usually a top interest of mine. You won't be sorry with this one! November 27, 2011
Very Impressed I was surprised by how much I enjoyed this game! The puzzles were great and there is about an even weightage between HOG scenes and puzzles. While some of the HOG scenes were junkpiles, the objects you have to find are all quite clearly visible. I didn't have to squint to spot them. The visuals for this game was beautiful. Nothing too gloomy and I loved all the different locales you ended up visiting. I did get a bit scared at times - especially when the Teddy Bear started singing but it really added to the atmosphere of the game. The best thing about this game is that its longer than most HOGs. I think I took about 6 hours to complete and I really enjoyed reading all the different portions of the story line as you collect them in the journal. Very good mystery game and satisfying ending. Also wanted to mention, the game fit very nicely on my widescreen monitor. There was no lag and everything ran smoothly. March 4, 2012
Loved it! When I first played the demo, I didn't like the game. And I can't tell you why I didn't. But I played it the second time around...and loved it! If you don't like too many hog scenes, this game isn't for you because the hog scenes are in abundance. Good graphics, interesting storyline and the music isn't annoying. Oh and the puzzles were on the challenging side! Looking forward in playing the sequel. January 2, 2012
This Game Rocked This game was so much fun, I played it straight through, the story was good the hunt was thrilling. I loved the fact that there was so much interaction...I was really hunting a killer and I did solve the crime. I like the fact that the game keeps track of my achievements. The graphics were visually gorgeous, the hidden objects were skillfully hidden, without being impossible to find. The music and sound effects are perfectly matched to each seen. Also, the game is long enough to thoroughly enjoy it; the creators didn?t rush through the story. I loved it, Amazing game play. December 27, 2011
1-10 of 105 Reviews prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.