Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 105 105
Not complicated enough for me I thought the graphics of the game were wonderful but overall expected a bit more from the game. I played the full hour trial but didn't feel like I wanted to go any further. I liked the hidden object scenes because they were beautifully rendered and the objects were not too hard to find so I didn't find them tiring or a strain on the eyes. However, I found the game a bit too simplistic when everything I found was used almost immediately so the inventory didn't fill up with curious objects. The game wasn't bad, but when there are just so many fantastic HOGs out there, I felt my time and money would be better placed elsewhere. November 1, 2012
Too Many HOs! I gave everything 4 to 5 stars, but, I just do not like a lot of HOs. This one definitely had too many for me! It takes the fun away from the game! The mini games were very good, and the challenge was good. The storyline was very interesting, but I had figured the 'secret' out early. It was laid out well, no traveling back and forth. If not for the HOs, it would be a ten for me!! Recommend for HO fans and mystery fans. February 14, 2013
What experiments? Must have missed something Mystery Trackers: The Void was, well, devoid. Game description talks of experiments yet I didn't see it. Guess it didn't hold my interest although I did play the game to the end. April 17, 2012
Passed Some Time I found this game a little under par with others that I have played. It was ok to pass the time, but not my favorite. Was a bit slow and guided at times and not particularly challenging. But like I say, it passed the time and that's why I gave it three. :) January 17, 2012
Odd game This game was hard for me to connect with it, the mini games were OK, the visual was good, the hidden objects plenty, but the game itself and story line didn't kept me interested while I was playing, I kind of felt bored during some parts of it. December 11, 2011
WARNING: MAGNIFYING GLASSES REQUIRED Why do developers make HOGs with great graphics but then you get to the actual hidden objects the objects dont look like what they're supposed to? And I had to put my magnifying glasses on to figure out where most of the objects were. Not everybody has 20/20 vision. And I'm getting tired of the developers making objects the same color of what they're sitting on just to try and hide them better. Once or twice in a game is ok but now it seems like they do too many in each level. This games hidden object scenes are just too mushy to me. March 12, 2012
Disappointing Generally, as an intermediate player, I found this game disappointing. I play intermediate because I want challenge and enjoyment without stress and strain at the same time but this game provided little challenge and enjoyment was sporadic. The HOGs were numerous and a variety of types, however, generally, they were fairly easy with only a couple presenting any challenge for a couple of the objects on the list. I did enjoy that the HOGs consisted of multiple numbers of the same objects, some easily identified and others not so much so, resulting in up to 20-25 objects in a single HOG. As far as scene interaction, there was minimum back and forth activity between close scenes and somewhat far apart scenes. As far as the story line, it was borderline logical but somewhat of a letdown. The inventory list was almost always at a bare minimum and there was little challenge in terms figuring out what to do. There was almost no long distant scene travel and all activity usually occurred within one or two scenes of each other. There were a number of puzzles sprinkled throughout the game but most were incredibly simple and elemental. There was no map and no names provided for the various scenes so tracking location was problematic at times. The graphics were generally good, however, the game did suffer from numerous technical discontinuities. In one scene, looking through a peep hole depicted a room scene in one configuration but when entry was made into the room from the left side, the room configuration was reversed. In another scene, the dialog prevented opening of a side door for a subway car due to water flooding the car but there was no opposition to opening the door on the other end of the subway car even though water was all around. In a few scenes, action statements remained even though actions had been executed. In another scene, a sparkle indicator remained even though all actions had been completed for the scene. Near the end of the game, the game cycled back to some of the earlier beginning scenes but when moving from one scene to the next, such as going through an entry door, the encountered next scene layout was completely different than what was encountered the first time. All of these technical discontinuities were more nuisance than anything else as they did not materially affect game play. Overall, I consider it a mediocre game that is little challenge but good enough to pass time. I never used a skip and I never used a hint which is a rarity in and of itself. For those that have played other Mystery Tracker games, I consider the Raincliff, Raincliff Phantoms, Black Isle, and Four Aces better games (in that order). I do recommend the game as it was a modicum of fun to play but only for the less accomplished gamer. April 29, 2014
Disappointed Game line is much too easy to solve. Seems like a variety of games broken into chapters and stuck together. Inventory pieces too easy to find and used up in every chapter. Contrived and hokey game. Others may think differently than I do. November 10, 2012
confusing right from the start while trying not to be confusing, it's confusing. October 13, 2012
Expected more from this game. Not challenging in the least. Incredibly disappointed with this game. Hidden object scenes were ok, but the puzzles were so simple I could practically do them in my sleep. The story line, as well, was disjointed and just not very interesting. June 24, 2012
91-100 of 105 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.