Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 109 109
Not a bad game but could have been better. It's very much a case of pros and cons for me. The hidden objects were well done but the mini games were no challenge what so ever. It is also very point A to point B which given the beautiful game renderings is a shame. The inventory has so far been very short lived as you use what you find almost immediately and then it's gone. It should have been an omen when the first object was .... wait for it...... a crowbar. The music loop was surprisingly short and as such became repetitive very quickly. The frog didn't bother me as I live on a lake so it's a sound I'm use to tuning out. I also agree that different options for difficulty would have been nice. I am not a fan of sparkles. On the plus side the story is not boring though not a real grabber. And as I mentioned before the graphics are quite nice. Colorful, crisp and clear with no darkspots or size problems. Not a bad game but could have been better. November 11, 2011
BORING!!! Maybe it`s because I stumbled upon the 3rd installment of this series first (Black Isle) and enjoyed it so much, but The Void left much to be desired. There`s no thought needed, just moving from HO scene to HO scene, clicking and clicking. Some of the objects are hard to find, but that`s the only difficulty in this game (I couldn`t find a skill level option). I would suggest the trial first...Maybe you`ll like it! I gave up after 30 minutes and going to the second installment of this series. May 28, 2012
Mostly a hidden object game. I had played Mystery Trackers games before, but I was disappointed in this one. It was too easy and mostly hidden objects. I like games that have more challenges and depth. If you like simple, relaxing hidden object games - I'd recommend it. October 6, 2013
Not complicated enough for me I thought the graphics of the game were wonderful but overall expected a bit more from the game. I played the full hour trial but didn't feel like I wanted to go any further. I liked the hidden object scenes because they were beautifully rendered and the objects were not too hard to find so I didn't find them tiring or a strain on the eyes. However, I found the game a bit too simplistic when everything I found was used almost immediately so the inventory didn't fill up with curious objects. The game wasn't bad, but when there are just so many fantastic HOGs out there, I felt my time and money would be better placed elsewhere. November 1, 2012
Too Many HOs! I gave everything 4 to 5 stars, but, I just do not like a lot of HOs. This one definitely had too many for me! It takes the fun away from the game! The mini games were very good, and the challenge was good. The storyline was very interesting, but I had figured the 'secret' out early. It was laid out well, no traveling back and forth. If not for the HOs, it would be a ten for me!! Recommend for HO fans and mystery fans. February 14, 2013
What experiments? Must have missed something Mystery Trackers: The Void was, well, devoid. Game description talks of experiments yet I didn't see it. Guess it didn't hold my interest although I did play the game to the end. April 17, 2012
Passed Some Time I found this game a little under par with others that I have played. It was ok to pass the time, but not my favorite. Was a bit slow and guided at times and not particularly challenging. But like I say, it passed the time and that's why I gave it three. :) January 17, 2012
Odd game This game was hard for me to connect with it, the mini games were OK, the visual was good, the hidden objects plenty, but the game itself and story line didn't kept me interested while I was playing, I kind of felt bored during some parts of it. December 11, 2011
WARNING: MAGNIFYING GLASSES REQUIRED Why do developers make HOGs with great graphics but then you get to the actual hidden objects the objects dont look like what they're supposed to? And I had to put my magnifying glasses on to figure out where most of the objects were. Not everybody has 20/20 vision. And I'm getting tired of the developers making objects the same color of what they're sitting on just to try and hide them better. Once or twice in a game is ok but now it seems like they do too many in each level. This games hidden object scenes are just too mushy to me. March 12, 2012
Dull weak game Not enough content, does not show end results if hint is used to solve puzzle. Unexciting and just plain boring! August 11, 2014
91-100 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.