Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 108 108
Disappointed Game line is much too easy to solve. Seems like a variety of games broken into chapters and stuck together. Inventory pieces too easy to find and used up in every chapter. Contrived and hokey game. Others may think differently than I do. November 10, 2012
confusing right from the start while trying not to be confusing, it's confusing. October 13, 2012
Expected more from this game. Not challenging in the least. Incredibly disappointed with this game. Hidden object scenes were ok, but the puzzles were so simple I could practically do them in my sleep. The story line, as well, was disjointed and just not very interesting. June 24, 2012
Most frustrating game EVER! I think this could have been a fun game to play, but nearly every time I would try to back out of a scene the game would crash. Apparently no one has been able to create a patch to fix this problem which makes playing this game extremely frustrating. I followed some suggestions that I read online that said if you created a new profile that it would fix the problem, however, that was not the case. Good luck to anyone who chooses to try this game. April 30, 2014
What a Shame I looked forward to playing this game, but was very disappointed. It was too easy with all the sparkles showing you every step of the way, with no way to turn them off. A 3 year old child could play this game. It was non-challenging and, quite frankly, boring. If you like a challenge, then DON'T play this game. April 3, 2013
Hit & Miss The overall of the game play was NOT my cup of tea. The puzzles were well thought and a bit challenging at times, but still pretty easy. The typical H.O.s and where you put them..say like a key you find in previous room, GOES in the next room or it goes to the thing you are opening IN that room. Nothing is every to far away. You don't have to go back say 5 screens into another room to use something ..a flash light or whatever. In order to progress in the game, its VERY easy. It was not very fun to me as I would love more and harder challenges and have to SEARCH hard and a few screens away where something might belong than in that same screen. Also EVERY OTHER scene you are looking for H.O. (like feathers, pens, buttons, ect.) so every time you advance your playing a H.O. True this is the OBJECT of the game, but so is the story. This was NOT my cup of tea :( sorry June 20, 2012
Horrendous Played the demo for about 20 minutes and ALL I encountered was one Hidden Object scene after another after another after another. There were at least 5 in the first 15 minutes. They were cluttered and hard to find. I'm patient but this was rediculous. October 27, 2012
Based on the demo Differently from the other games of the series there's no backtracking here: not a buy for me. February 11, 2014
101-108 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.