Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.3 5 100 100
Entertaining Hidden Object Game Very enjoyable game, starts of a little slow, but you are greatly rewarded if you persist, and if you persist, the story is interesting & has some unusual twists. The graphics are lovely, but the music is a bit monotonous, although for the majority of games I turn the music right down, so not a huge deal. The game also includes challenging hidden object searches, & creative mini-games. Overall a pleasurable game. November 29, 2011
OUTSTANDING!!! This is an awesome game with some interesting twists and turns. Great story line and it held my interest to the end.. This is a "Buy". .I've played it twice and would reccommend it to anyone who wants some HO entertainment. One of the best games Big Fish has to offer!! I even used very little clue prompts. Finding those cute little frogs was a trip. Thanks BF...your site is awesome!!. November 25, 2011
Excel Review of The Void 5 Stars Star 1, Game plays Interface and moving about *Star* Star 2, Game stroy line *Star* Star 3, Graffiti and in game movies *Star* Star 4, Hidden Object games and Puzzles *Star* Star 5, Is it fun and would I play it more then once? *Star* Q's: Did i buy it? A's: Yes November 19, 2011
loved it i would recommed this game to people who love solving mystery and hidden object game November 18, 2011
Wonderland Of Invention BASED ON COMPLETED GAME FIRST IMPRESSIONS Hard to believe this is the first of the Mystery Trackers series. It is such a sweet and simple game compared to the hard hitting, spectacular sequel Raincliff, and all that have come since. Yet you can see the quality and excitement in this game that are characteristic of all these games. Although a quiet start, the tension builds quickly and the mysterious atmosphere lasts the whole game. SIGHTS & SOUNDS There is no widescreen option, of course, and the graphics have aged a little, but are artistically delightful and on most monitors, you?d not see much difference from a decent game made today. And the colours are bold and bright, the HOPs cleverly designed to misdirect the eye while remaining clear enough to see. I did find an occasional item difficult to find because of the age of the graphics, but they were few. Being a little more mature, shall we say, there are few animations and the HOPs are less fun because of it. The background sounds are great. There are frogs in the pond, and rain dripping into it too. There are spooky noises in the house, and some wonderful booms and crashes. The music is mixed. Some I liked more than others. Voices don?t play much of a part in this game, but they are used to get effect. Love the radio in our car. WHAT?S HAPPENING? We belong to a quasi-secret society called Mystery Trackers and we have been called in to investigate the disappearances of 3 famous people who have visited the mansion of recluse-inventor Malleus Void. Well, nobody rolled out the welcome mat for us, so we?ve had to improvise. The things we find in the mansion will both amaze and shock. And the mystery will become ever more intriguing. GAMEPLAY Nicely simple gameplay, considering the series? tendency to be a bit tougher in more recent games. There are HOPs and other mini-games/puzzles in equal number ? 38 each. Which makes it a very long game. Even I could not play it in one sitting. The HOPs are simple word lists, and as you progress you are required to get more and more multiples of some of the items. The puzzles, too, increase in difficulty as the game moves forward. The adventure side of the game is at its most simple. You rarely keep inventory items for long, and the game seals off behind you once you are finished with an area, so there is never too many locations to work on at once. There is no map, but hint is literally a hint. Not quite the answer, but enough for you to know where to go and figure it out. The journal receives a lot of information, and some of it is necessary, so it is good to read it regularly. BLING! This game has 12 achievements, which are mostly story related, but there are a couple of performance based ones. COMBINED IMPACT I surely did love playing this game, especially just after playing the latest in this series. It?s certainly not as sophisticated as its brothers, but it is a sweet game with a lot of imagination and verve. January 29, 2014
Near Perfection The first Mystery Trackers game is hugely fun, immensely replayable, and really makes you feel like you've entered another world. It's simply a must play for any fan of either hidden object or adventure games. The storyline is excellent and very deep. You are a detective called to investigate several suspicious disappearances at a strange house, and what a surprise, everything is not as it seems! The story is presented through a variety of clippings and papers that you gather and is top-notch. Generally these plots don't make sense, but this one very much does and keeps you guessing in a good way. The graphics and sound are also very solid. The hidden object scenes in particular look realistic and well rendered, and there are a few examples of animation that fit well in the story. Voice acting is minimal but acceptable. I particularly liked the layout of this game. You'll explore the mansion and the grounds, but the methods with which you use to do that are inventive and fun. No simply walk through random doors here..you even get a (sort of) car chase! This method also makes it clear where you're going and where you no longer need to worry about. Hidden object scenes are plentiful but only need to be done once. You can also unlock a boatload of achievements for not using hints or skips. Only one level of difficulty and hints recharge very fast. My only issues with this game are minor quibbles. The biggest would be the "list form" of finding hidden objects, meaning collect "10 ladybugs" and so on. I feel that's an artificial way to make the game appear longer and quite frankly a bore. Puzzles make sense and range from very easy to devilishly challenging, but I never once wanted to skip. Well done work all around and makes you want to try the rest of the series. June 5, 2012
Loved it! I absolutely loved this game. The story had enough differences to be refreshing, particularly some of the location changes. I thoroughly enjoyed playing through the sections, as it almost felt like true "parts" of a grand adventure. The HO scenes were challenging enough to be, well, challenging without being challenging in the manner of some that are so dark the challenge is seeing anything, or miniaturizing everything to the point you feel you need a magnifier to solve the puzzles. The minigames ranged from quite easy to medium-hard. While there was some back and forth, it was a bit more linear than others - so you don't feel you're spending more than half your game time doing nothing but putting time into a timesink of nack and forth'ing to place pieces or retrieve pieces not available on first (or even second, third, and fourth in some cases) visit. It was entertaining, different, and offered enough challenge to hold my interest through an extended session. I'd definitely recommend it. November 18, 2012
Feels almost real! The story line and the way it unfolded was so well done that it feels like you've actually been transported into the void and are living the game itself. I love how this games got me hooked, so hooked in fact, that the first thing i did after playing it was to play it again! I finished the game on my first try without the help of walkthroughs, strategy guides, or in-game hints. The puzzles are fairly challenging but can be solved in a relatively short amount of time. This doesnt mean that the puzzles arent challenging enough to entertain you, it simply means you dont need a PhD in 5 fields to play the game. The game is well paced and the story line makes sense and keeps you thinking. The environment was very well done and sets off your imagination on a transatlantic flight. Even the sound track is good! Conclusion: The game has its fair share of puzzles and hidden object scenes with a great story to tell. Whether youre a beginner or an advanced player, this game is something anyone would enjoy. My only regret is i did not get the collector's edition of this game. May 15, 2012
A great game ! One of the good ones, good ideas, great plots and mini games, I enjoyed it very much, good sense of humor, graphics are good, clear, lots of fun ! August 4, 2012
love playing this hidden object game its a lot of fun.have a great time . May 2, 2012
11-20 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.