Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 108 108
Feels almost real! The story line and the way it unfolded was so well done that it feels like you've actually been transported into the void and are living the game itself. I love how this games got me hooked, so hooked in fact, that the first thing i did after playing it was to play it again! I finished the game on my first try without the help of walkthroughs, strategy guides, or in-game hints. The puzzles are fairly challenging but can be solved in a relatively short amount of time. This doesnt mean that the puzzles arent challenging enough to entertain you, it simply means you dont need a PhD in 5 fields to play the game. The game is well paced and the story line makes sense and keeps you thinking. The environment was very well done and sets off your imagination on a transatlantic flight. Even the sound track is good! Conclusion: The game has its fair share of puzzles and hidden object scenes with a great story to tell. Whether youre a beginner or an advanced player, this game is something anyone would enjoy. My only regret is i did not get the collector's edition of this game. May 15, 2012
A great game ! One of the good ones, good ideas, great plots and mini games, I enjoyed it very much, good sense of humor, graphics are good, clear, lots of fun ! August 4, 2012
love playing this hidden object game its a lot of fun.have a great time . May 2, 2012
Great Game I liked how this game was a bit longer than most of this type that I have played. Was fun to play and kept me thinking. March 12, 2012
Great game Excellent game, very enjoyable. Great game play and nice graphics. January 6, 2012
Loved it!!! I really liked this game alot. It was very challenging and had a very good story line to it. It is a very interesting game and its hard to stop playing because there is so much to do and everything they had you do was very exciting. I also loved how long the game was. December 2, 2011
Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant This game rocks, one of the best I've ever played . Love the interactive pressing buttons playing with the gadgets and exploring while solving the game. November 27, 2012
Easy to play game This was probably one of the first Mystery Trackers games. It was very simple and easy to play. I have probably grown up from such simplicity. But I still rate this game very high as others did. The objects were very well blended with the background, the sounds and voices were great, I loved the frog sounds here and there. Also the piano song was very lovely and refreshing, if it only did not stop suddenly, before I finished looking for the objects. The best came at the end: various recordings for different phone numbers. I enjoyed listening to them. There were some hints for the solution of some puzzles, but they were so easy and obvious, that I often found the sheet of paper with the solution after I solved the puzzle. Very good game for its category. August 12, 2014
Fantastic Game! I absolutely love all the Mystery Trackers games. I have yet to play one that wasn't great. Beautiful graphics and HO games were pretty easy. Love these games! Definitely recommend them. Great games for beginners. June 9, 2014
Some games age like fine wine And this is one of them. This review is based on a completed playthrough of the standard game. This is the second Mystery Trackers game I've played. I was very underwhelmed by Silent Hollow (see: my review), but decided to give the series another chance by going back to its roots. I'm very glad I did. THE GOOD: Graphics were nice, clear - the HOS were well lit. That's not to say they were 'easy', but they were difficult because things were well hidden, not because your eyes couldn't make them out in the dark corners of a blurry screen. There was also one HOS of a 'small' item, so all the things you normally have to squint for (like thimbles and safety pins) suddenly loomed large on your screen. Music was good (except for your car radio...), not too obtrusive. I didn't feel the need to turn it down and it kept the pace of the game up. There's only one difficulty setting, but it's not too bad: sparkles on the HOS and few 'glints' here and there, but you still had to look around for a lot of things. No map, which I normally would list in the 'BAD', but it worked here. You only had a small section of 'rooms' to deal with at any one time, and finding those rooms was part of the challenge: a map would have ruined some of that. Diary/Journal: Keeps track of things you find as well as 'your' thoughts of the case. Gives a brief history of your 'Order'. Some of the pages are marked 'Secret': these are hidden pages that generally give you the solutions for mini-games (you can solve them without this). It's also filled with pop-culture references, and the Ogdoadic stars in the game could be taken as a sign to your Order's lineage. Very nice touch. THE BAD: Just the one difficulty level. Much of the game follows the 'You need a thing, you find the thing' pattern. Though it does get better around the middle of the game, you never really get a full inventory or are faced with more than a couple choices of what to do next. THE UGLY: Only a few little things: Your journal 'uncovered' as you went along - this meant you could have blank pages between one entry and the next until (or unless) you found the stuff in the middle. At the very end *slight spoiler* you find a gun in the villain's car that you need to find a bullet (who am I Barney Fife?) for - but there was a perfectly good revolver in your own glove compartment that you left behind... BOTTOM LINE: A solid game - gave me more than five hours of playtime. 38 HOS and 38 minigames (according to the achievements) of easy to medium difficulty. One pretty good 'slider' puzzle and a 'single line' checkers were the toughest for me. After playing this title, I can understand why this series has so many fans, and I now count myself as one of them. Hoping the rest are up to this level, with my first being the 'fluke'. March 4, 2014
21-30 of 108 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.