Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.2 5 107 107
A very enjoyable HOG Elephant has created a very enjoyable HOG with very good graphics and a plot worth following. The HOS are mainly easy enough with always a few harder to find objects, but well camouflaged objects, not just obscured with darkness. The game is not dark and macabre or gruesome, but is a mystery which unfolds through the play. The plot is not telegraphed way ahead of the ending, as is too common in the genre. Most of the puzzles were fairly straightforward, but some were long enough that I skipped them when I could. June 8, 2012
Splendid Bravo. Really enjoyed this smart game. Great storyline, splendid flow, great game controls. I've played both this game and the Black Isle - both are really worth the buy because of the engaging storyline, nice good length with lots of things to do, great visuals and they're smart. May 19, 2012
Great fun! I had a ball w/ this game. Not a lot of back + forth, logical story progression and the puzzles weren't overly annoying. I think I'm going right back + play it again, which is a 1st for me. April 26, 2012
First and still the Best Mystery Trackers: The Void is the first game in the Mystery Trackers series, and still the best. The puzzles are just challenging enough to be fun. The graphics are well-done, too. The animations are a bit jarring, though. The best aspect, however, would be the storyline. The journal allows you to keep track of the story and setting - and what a story! A pity this feature was dropped in future games. April 11, 2012
Forgot How Great! I decided to replay this game. It is just as great as when I first downloaded it. HO's are clear but not too easy. Some of the games are challenging; while others are easy. Story line is good and where to go is rather obvious; unlike other games where you have to go back and forth. April 10, 2012
Mystery Trackers: The Void Excellent Game! Longer and more challenging then most I've played lately. More bang for your buck!! March 28, 2012
Fun game! Just finished playing this game and it was a lot of fun! March 13, 2012
Love This Game! This game brought me the closest to the feeling of actually being in the story. The storyline was great and keeps you guessing, the Diary was full of interesting and important clues, not just a rehash of what you just saw or a place to keep numbers. Everything made sense and most of the time I had a good idea of where to go next (except for a few times). The hints are good not just "There's nothing to do here". I will be playing this game again and again because the puzzles were excellent, yet not so hard that I got frustrated. The achievements are a nice feature too. I am going to get the next one in the series and I hope they make a lot more! March 5, 2012
Kept me going I'm so glad I gave this one a try, thought can't go wrong for $2.99. It sure beats Raincliff any time. That's just me. You never hold on to too many items, you can usually use them soon after. Story is very interesting, it just kept me going. Graphics are very good and interesting. There are many unusual places to visit, you don't need a SG, story will lead you through, however I do like to read the journal. Length is very good, only played the regular game, not the CE. You definitely get your money's worth. The " beasts" are too cute, especially the ape. Give it a try. March 4, 2012
Great Game I loved this game! It has a lot of suprising twists and turns. March 3, 2012
41-50 of 107 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.