Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Void

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Void 4.3 5 100 100
fun game for a few dollar. its long and fun. just like i want it to be. November 22, 2011
An oldie but a goodie This would be a good game for a beginner or someone looking for a relaxing, mildly challenging game. It is an older game, so there are no interactive HOSs, the graphics are not quite as sharp, and play is more restricted. I enjoyed the writers' subtle touches of humor. The HOS are the old-style junk piles with "x objects." They are not overly cluttered, and nearly everything can be found without needing to resort to hints. The puzzles are, for the most part, extremely simple. They can easily be solved with just a bit of thought. There is very little retracing of steps, which is both good and bad. The good is that the story moves forward, you generally find what you need in or around the general area, and you don't have to revisit the same location over and over. The bad is that you cannot retrace your steps, even if you want to. I neglected to pick up several notes -- I read them, but didn't pick them up -- and couldn't return to get them later, when I needed the note. Also, it is extremely formulaic. Move to a location, open an HOS, receive a necessary object, solve a puzzle, move to the next location. The storyline is practically non-existent. All it does is serve as a general guide for the action. There is no interaction with characters; it soon becomes obvious that at they are dead. What plot there is must be read in the journal -- which is another reason not to neglect to pick up the notes! July 7, 2013
Everything is not what it seems, folks! An unusual adventure to say the least! Let me begin by writing that the developers put quite a bit of effort into this game, which is intelligently written. (BTW, I did find a few typos in the notes, not that I was counting, LOL!) Very deep story, indeed. The game was pretty long and you must be patient and read the journal and pay attention to the things around you. The story involves a man with a split personality--Jekyl & Hyde or Malleus & Serius, if you will. There are two other characters: Kevin Sting and Rebecca Thatcher, and a few trolls and a couple of animals. Your hint button is assisted by a frog. There is no map in this game but you will be using the objects in your inventory pretty quickly. The graphics were okay; I've seen better--standard HOS, without interaction, and in my opinion, far too many of them in this game, so much so that I was beginning to get annoyed with it, and thinking, 'oh, come on, now, let's get on with the game! Every time you entered into a new area you were hit again with yet another HO scene. Enough already!! I like HOS, mind you, it's just that there were far too many which added to the length of this game and I wanted to get to the crux of the story. However, the puzzles were very clever, challenging, and excellent. If you love HOS, this is the game for you; if you love clever puzzles, by all means this game is for you. If you don't check the journal, you will miss out. I recommend this game. Have fun! July 6, 2013
Too many going back and forth Ok, I'm not gonna lie I really enjoyed the level of challenge and storyline in this game. BUT.....the one thing I dislike most in a game is all the go to this place look for one thing and then go back to this other place do a HOS get one thing then go back to the first place use the item you got from the HOS get something else then go back etc. etc. But I really did enjoy the game. June 11, 2013
GOOD LINEAR GAME This game is a good HO with lots of different puzzles. The storyline is cohesive and logical, although movement through the game was sometimes difficult enough to require the occasional hint to figure out where to go next. I liked the achievements that you could earn. Held my interest and was entertaining. June 10, 2013
HOG Galore If you are a die hard Hogger you will enjoy this game. About 40 HOG sites and puzzles. Kinda interesting grounds and buildings to roam around in. I played with no hints used and only skipped 2 puzzles. Don't worry - I had to look for some of the objects for a lllloooooonnnnnnngggggggg time. Game had a good flow to it. Love collecting my "awards" - tee hee. December 18, 2012
Good fun I bought 4 Mystery Tracker games as part of a promotion. I believe this game is the first in the series. II thoroughly enjoyed it. The game length is great. The mini games are fun. There is no map so you do a bit of walking around, but I don't mind that. The entire series is excellent. November 16, 2012
Decent game, but would rate PG On the whole I enjoyed this game. The graphics are good, the plot had more twists and turns than usual, and it's a good, long game for your money. Personally, I did not find it challenging - especially the puzzles, which were, frankly, a doddle. But then, you don't always want challenging, do you? Sometimes you just want something to brain-splurge with, and for that, I would highly recommend it. However, I would advise caution about letting your children play it. I mean, the atmosphere isn't dark, depressing or scary, (a point in its favour, by the way!) but some of things that are supposed to have happened to people before you got there are pretty gruesome. The art work is not graphic about this, but I would think that sensitive children - or those with the imagination to picture the reality behind the words! - might well have nightmares from it. Anyway - overall, I'd recommend this as a good way to pass several evenings, when you want to relax your brain rather than challenge it. :) October 16, 2012
Better than expected I almost quit playing this game and deleted it shortly after I started playing. I'm glad I didn't. It got a lot better the further I got into it. If you are disappointed at first, my recommendation would be to stay with it. About a quarter to a third of the way in it starts to pick up and it really gets interesting. July 25, 2012
A Great Game In A Great Series Good Parts: Hint recharged fast as usual, Elephant games came up with a great storyline. Brilliant graphics Very realistic, lots of detail, great designs. Hidden Object Scenes were plentiful and were a great challenge. Skip also recharged fast The hint told you exactly what to do and where to do it. No click penalty for Hidden Object Scenes Tutorial included and a great help. OK Parts: At times, the game did get a little boring. Bad Parts: The puzzles were very hard. Only someone with a high IQ could solve it. Overall, I thought this was a fun game and it should provide entertanment for everyone July 19, 2012
61-70 of 100 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.