Bookmark

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a magical fairy-tale world and overcome the evil Crow Witch! After the Crow Witch captures the Months, the world may never see a New Year again! Help her desperate captives escape using your Match 3 talents! Master minigames and find helpful items in Hidden Object scenes in Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow. Free the Months and save the day!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 433 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow 4.3 5 24 24
an excellent match 3 game this game has you freeing the different characters-one for each month- from tarot cards they are trapped in. the witch crow has imprisoned them so she can control everything. i played on casual and untimed. after you play a while you unlock the arcade game. you have 160+ levels to play to free all the the people in the cards. none of the levels are too hard. there are different aspects to the levels for each month and that is why so many of them. i don't know about sound. it was on a very low level so i can't really judge it. the arcade level is about playing games for each month but you have to be real fast to unlock the castle for each month. needless to say i wasn't. December 31, 2012
the game want everyone to play this game it will stop all wars. awsome game i loved it.i June 20, 2013
joseph colorful game. i'm still playing iy. i can't get enough of it April 12, 2013
DIFFERENT MATCH 3 GAME I LIKED THIS GAME AND WISH THAT THEY WOULD DO ANOTHER THAT WAS A LITTLE MORE INTRICATE. November 17, 2012
Great Fun but not as challenging as two earlier versions While this third version of Season Match has equally beautiful and crisp graphics, phenomenal color and a great story line, and it contains many more levels of play than versions 1 and 2, its challenge level is significantly lower. Power ups were seldom needed; hidden item level pieces are hardly hidden. It became tiresome by level 90. I'm playing the 'Arcade' level now, and it does provide a bit more challenge. I would recommend it, but know it's not as difficult as 1 and 2. April 27, 2012
12 Months of 3-Match This game has 180 levels. You must free each month of the year by matching jewels, finding objects, solving a puzzle and comparing pictures. You gain tools with each month you free and as the game continues you have 3 tools to assist you. You can buy a tool with coins in upper right hand corner. January 28, 2014
Relaxing Match 3 Colorful large tiles. Good for beginner I'd say. Music was nice and relaxing. The story was kind of cheesy :) Different quests you need to fulfill to move on to the next level. I did not see a timer in the mode you play in the demo. I'd recommend it. January 12, 2014
A nice match 3 - but I like to think a little more This was a nice match 3 and the graphics were good. The game play was ok. I like using strategy a bit more and in this match 3 you could achieve your goals with just a lot of fast random clicking. No thinking involved. The mini games were a nice break but not challenging. May 31, 2013
disappointed...... This was the first Season Match I have played and after the trial I liked it enough to buy it.On the positive side I found it pleasing, enjoyed the variation of the jigsaws and the spot the difference.On the negative side I have to say I was never really challenged at any point,it didn't seem to build up to any kind of Grand Finale,and left me feeling a bit cheated ! It was ok, but not a patch on Jewel Match 3 or Carribbean Hideaway which get the adrenaline going. May 19, 2012
needs more work when you work so hard and then the witch keeps freezing the board maybe I am not fast enough.being disabled this helps me from having to take so many meds.but I bought the game because I hit the wrong thing.would not recommend March 31, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

Enter a magical fairy-tale world and overcome the evil Crow Witch! Help her captives escape using your Match 3 talents!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.