Halloween: Trick or Treat 2

Halloween: Trick or Treat 2

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(206.95 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Springfield has never been spookier! See the Costume Parade, Spooky Museum, Dracula's Castle, Haunted Hotel and new Trunk or Treat at the church.

Join Emma and Mike as they carve pumpkins and dress up as a witch and pirate. Then go trick or treating and visit all the town's events. They eventually get home after many treats, and a trick or two!

Halloween: Trick or Treat 2 is crammed full of fabulous hidden object scenes and lots of puzzles for players of all ages and guarantees hours of fun and enjoyment!

  • Gorgeous graphics and gameplay
  • Stunning hidden object scenes and mini-puzzles
  • Fun and enjoyment for all ages and abilities
  • Original story line and features
  • Play Halloween: Trick or Treat

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Halloween: Trick or Treat 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(206.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Halloween: Trick or Treat 2 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab The Kids And Have A Halloween Blast <(:-) You can always count on this series to deliver family fun for the holidays. Mike and Emma are super excited because Halloween is just around the corner, which means it's time once again to visit Bill's Pumpkin Patch! Every game in this series, whether it's Easter, Christmas or Halloween, is a great family oriented game. You don't have to worry about scary scenes, or inappropriate language, you don't even have to have kids to enjoy this relaxing seek and find game! You can choose Casual mode or Challenge mode that has no tutorial, and a slower recharge time on the hint and skip buttons. Every level has at least one Gold Pumpkin which will earn you bonus coins, and each level has special items to find that aren't on the list, but shown as a silhouetted shape inside the pumpkin located next to the listed items. (if the pumpkin lid closes, all silhouettes have been found) The money you earned can be used to purchase Halloween themed gifts which are stored on a shelf in the souvenir room. There are 13 different Achievements to earn, one of which is the Eagle Eye award if you don't use any hints. There are two different types of hints, a normal single item Hint and a Mega Hint which briefly shows all remaining item locations. You are awarded a Bronze star if you find all listed items in the HOP, a Silver star if you find all listed items and either all gold pumpkins OR all silhouetted shape items and a Gold star if you find all listed items, all gold pumpkins AND all silhouetted shape items. You can return to any of the scenes to find the "extras" you may have missed and upgrade your star status. Words in Red text are hidden in or behind things, words in Blue text require a task to be completed such as putting a helmet on a boy, and some scenes have zoom in zones with hidden items. After each HOP, you get to play a Mini Game or Puzzle such as a Word Search puzzle, a Matching game where you flip two pumpkins at a time to match identical images, and a Jigsaw type game where you rotate several square tiles to complete a map. If there aren't any kids to join you, grab a cup of coffee and enjoy!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricks Or Treats ??? Great story line. Follow Emma and Mike as they gear up for another great Halloween. If you liked the first installment of this game you will enjoy this one as well. Lots of mini games to play. Great game for the whole family weather you are 8 years old or 80 years old. This game is a thumbs up in my book. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Fun music, great story line and lots of hidden objects to find. What's not to love?
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from get your glasses on a typical HO game but the items are very small sometimes. they are well hidden and sometimes almost impossible to find. it is a series of games i do play even though it is hard to see the items. check it out before you buy just in case you have trouble seeing things in the the games. i would have given it 5 stars excerpt for the size of the items. some are hidden and you have to click around the scenes to find them but when you do it is a nice surprise.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puzzles a bit harder than usual About two-thirds of the game consists of relatively realistic scenes of family activities, such as choosing a pumpkin, visiting relatives and touring a museum. Things gradually get a bit creepier with the Halloween decor, and a few scenes have a more fantastical setting, with ghosts and slightly gorier items. Not really scary. Some of the puzzles were a little bit more challenging than the ones usually found in this type of game. This game has a wider variety of music than the other Casual Arts games-bluegrass, orchestral, along with a reprise of those hokey 1950s-style horror themes from the first Halloween Trick or Treat. The length was about the same as the other holiday games-just long enough to get through the actual holiday.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game Way better than the first version...
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually liked it! I don't get much into wordy stuff, but just saying I liked this game very much. It challenged me and yet was do-able. Fall is my favorite time of year, and the colors incorporated into the game was welcomed eye candy.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glad I got it on sale I think I have the first one in this series, however I know I have similar games with different "stories". The genre of this game is the same no matter what game you get. Total hidden object with a few puzzles throughout. VERY SMALL items in the HOS..very small and the clarity is not that great, a bit on the blurry side. Very colorful and juvenile since they are based around the "perfect" family that attends events, or goes on vacation etc. Very syrupy...I just skip the narration. Game play appears to be easy at first and you think the game is going to be easy, but the HOS get more challenging as you go through as well as the puzzles. Some puzzles easy, other just plain tedious and you have the option to skip, but only after waiting for the timer to count down. I played on relaxed but I believe there is a timed option, which should add more zip to the game. Short game. If you like HOS and don't mind items so small you need a magnifying glass sometimes, you should get a kick out of it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same-O, Same-O Just like the other games from Casual Arts - hidden object, then annoying mini game just about every other HOG scene. Scenes were good for autumn and got you in the Halloween spirit but otherwise nothing new or challenging. I'll recommend the game for kids but for adults who are experienced gamers would probably be boring.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of the same HOG Not for me. I am sure for a family with young children it is fine, but I found it boring.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the price I have bought all the Casual Arts hidden object games and enjoyed playing them usually for relaxation-this game was a big disappointment as a lot of the objects were tiny and some didn't even resemble what they were supposed to be. However the worst thing was how extremely short it was-I couldn't believe it ended when it did and I tried to scroll across the top to the next scene only to find after several attempts that that was it! I usually just buy a game that I'm interested in without trying it first-I should have with this one as I may have finished it within the trial period!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe good for the kids I lasted all of 10 minutes. Mini games were very easy. HOPs were colorful, but boring. Be sure to try this one before you buy.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Short This is a fun game and I've played the previous holiday themed ones. This one was way to short for the money. Don't buy it unless it is on a half price day.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not half as much fun as Trick or Treat 1 !!! I am SO disappointed! I loved the first game in this series (Trick or Treat 1) so much that I bought this one without even trying it out first. Big mistake. This one has various extras that are confusing and downright dumb. Perhaps they thought they were making it more challenging by doing this, but it's only annoying. Here is one example: various items are extra-hidden behind or inside other items. But there is no rhyme or reason to where they are. For example, to find a handful of money, I had to keep clicking around until I finally got to...a man's hat (while he was wearing it.) The dollar bills were under the man's hat! Wha....???!!!!! TOTALLY annoying. The artwork is decent, but again, not as good as TorT1. I am very, very disappointed in this game.
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_23725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Halloween: Trick or Treat 2

Springfield has never been spookier! See the Costume Parade, Ghostly Museum, Dracula's Castle and Haunted Hotel in this superb Halloween adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.