Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™
Exclusive

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(54.75 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

1st Runner-Up Best Travel Adventure Game of 2008!
In Hidden Mysteries ™: Buckingham Palace you must peel back the curtains on one of the grandest buildings in the western world to look for treasure and uncover its deepest secrets. Learn fun facts about several royal locations while you search for hidden objects and play ingenious mini-games. Follow romantic notes strewn across beautifully rendered scenes in this exciting sequel to Hidden Mysteries: Civil War.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(54.75 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hidden Mysteries : Buckingham Palace ? is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from History I always learn something when I play the Hidden Mysteries! Lots of HOS for those of use who are looking for that type of game!!!! Just had a good time with this game as I have with all in this series!!! Give it a try!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game I was bored with this game, but I finished it. It is just an older-style hidden object game, and the objects were sometimes hard to see and small. It was just ok, but it did have nice rooms from Buckingham Palace.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK game, interesting history I really enjoyed seeing the different rooms in Buckingham Palace, having never been there myself. There were also interesting facts about how this palace came to be the official royal residence, as well as information about how the palace is used. Other than that it was mostly finding HO's, and then at the end of each section, solving some type of fairly easy mini-game. I was a little disappointed in the ending of the game - it seemed like the game creator's personal opinions rather than historical facts. I did enjoy the 'tour' of the palace, so for that reason I recommend the game.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love hidden object games This game was okay but some of it was a little boring.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh. I love Hidden Mysteries, but this one is pretty dumb. It doesn't even let you navigate from room to room, just shows you a map. No compelling plot. Just...eh.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Historical Information This game was easy. The hidden objects scenes were pretty straight forward, although some objects were difficult to find. The graphics are not the best, but the history of various areas of Buckingham Palace was enjoyable. This game was relaxing, which is what I needed when I played it.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Story - Just HOS after HOS The visuals were very nicely done, with HOS's set within various rooms of the Palace. Unfortunately, that is primarily the entire premise of the game. And... you'll be doing the same room a couple times before the game is over. It wasn't bad... just not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but no cigar It was very easy, but I kinda' liked this game. Definitely easy HO and what few puzzles there were. But I liked the history and story. If you want something that won't tax your brain too much, I'd recommend this game.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok, but... objects are very small; hard to see. when you need more than a hint, there is no help. wasted too much time trying to figure out puzzles. purple "flashing" cursor is hard to see against such dark backgrounds.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HATE IT STRAIGHT HO'S. Would be fun for HO lovers.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very good game This game was really uninspiring. I've played many Hid Obj games on BF and this is one of the worst. The graphics are quite poor. The story is non-existent. The facts and history about each of the rooms in Buckingham palace are mildly interesting but the entire game should not revolve around these. The Hid Obj scenes are not only very easy but really quite ridiculous. Imagine any room (in this case it happens to be in Buck. Palace) with a huge selection of random junk just thrown inside. This describes the scenes perfectly. There is no rhyme or reason as to why the objects are placed in the rooms as there is no context for them to be there. You end up looking for everything from a trout to a hand held phone in the middle of ball room. You are also asked to collect a few objects along the way and use them for various tasks. But the objects collected don't seem to make sense for most of the tasks you are asked to complete and these steps in the game seemed to be added as an afterthought. There are no mini-puzzles to solve so if that's your thing, avoid this game. Overall, it's not worth the money at any price and I would save your free game credit for a much better game.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $$$ This game is very boring! Save your $$
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wish I hadn't purchased this-it disappoints the game is really dark-and I don't like the storyline at all
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money ! This is the worst game I have ever played at Big Fish. Boring, totally wasted my money and time playing it. So disappointed. Couldn't wait to finish, this is one I will delete! I just don't want someone else to buy this expecting to enjoy it.....you won't!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring game, not for me no challing skills . i did not like this game,
Date published: 2011-11-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

Peel back the curtains and search for treasure in one of the grandest buildings in the western world – Buckingham Palace!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.