The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.96 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take control of the entire Caribbean by becoming the King of the Pirates! Sail the dangerous seas and battle your way to the top in this gripping Match 3 game. Complete different quests, expand your arsenal, and collect powerful artifacts as you explore the Caribbean islands in multiple gameplay modes. Battle perilous pirates, outrageous octopuses, and sinister squids in Lucky Pirates!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Huge world to explore
  • Become king of the pirates!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Match 3/Adventure Game Ever!! This is the best thought out game I've ever played. It is a match 3 game and it has different story board layouts. The object is to play all the "locations" on a huge Sea Map. When you clear one location, two or three more locations become available to play. It has treasure islands, treasure chests, battle locations, Shops to buy things, slot machine game, video poker game and a giant roulette game. Along the way you accquire items to help you play. What I like about this game is that you can go where ever you like...not forced to play locations in any certain order. You can even repeat locations if you want to.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MATCH 3 I'VE PLAYED IN YEARS I am not good at giving all the specific details of a game...I have poor memory from FM called 'fibro fog'...so I will just say this: IF U LIKE M3 GAMES, IF U LIKE GAMBLING, IF U LIKE BATTLING AND IF U LIKE PIRATES and if you LOVE VARIETY IN A GAME AS I DO......You will absolutely LOVE~~LOVE~~LOVE THIS GAME! Sorry 2 shout it out but I am amazed at this game play, fun, addicting, adventurous and you can control the level of difficulty by choosing/using various weapons....so I could go on n on n on....but will leave it at: GIVE IT A TRY PLEASE!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I thought this would be boring and just the same adventures but it's really quite challenging and fun to go against the different perils.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is my favorite game! Super fun! Love it!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive...outrageously addictive! I'm usually more of an HOG girl, but downloaded this one on a whim as it looked a bit more interesting than your usual Match 3. I'm so glad I gave it a chance!! If you're not usually into M-3s, I can honestly say that this one spins the genre on its head! Yes, there are the usual M-3 games, using your matches to score points in battles against other pirate ships, giant squid, octopuses (octopi??#, and the Queen's finest military ships out to bring you down. Each enemy has their own weakness #e.g., ships will get more damage from cannons, squid and octopus will get more damage from spears, etc.# and those weaknesses make sense, plus you gain gold and shipmates if you match quickly during your turn. However, there's a LOT more to this game! There are Keno-style games, where you place your crewmembers on a grid and hope they dig up treasure and not bombs #I've lost a lot of good men in search of treasure...<bows head respectfully>#. There's also a casino where you can play the slots or blackjack. There's a M-3 where you have to clear the path for Mary Ann to get to the treasure, and of course, there's your basic M-3 where you're just trying to clear the board. In order to get supplies, maps, and other goodies, you sail your ship around a bay #watch for the reefs!# and pick up the items that are the goal #i.e., 5 giant squid so your men can eat, 5 pieces of a map, 5 sails to get your ship rigged, etc.# I can't even begin to count the number of hours I've spent on this game and I'm not close to finished. You start out with a linear path, but as you progress, the path branches out and you can play different hubs as you work your way across the 5 different maps #and each map is huge...I'm on my 4th map and have been playing for ages). So if you're not in the mood for M-3, you can play the slots, or you can play a battle game, or wherever the wind may take you! Arr mateys, it be a jolly good time, highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Cute Game I bought this game like another reviewer stated since it was a Daily deal and loved it when I played it on the trial. It has 2 modes of play. I have been playing it on relaxed and, but will try the harder way when I go around the 2nd time. I love how this game is different than many other match 3's. It is an adventure game where you sail around as Mary Ann in a little ship. You journey around the ocean to discover items a ship needs such as sextants and barrels of tar. I think this is the best part of the game to me anyway. But there are dangers along the way, instead of finding the items to help you on your journey you will also run into enemies. Other ships and bad monster like sea creatures. You then have to do the match 3 aspect where disk tiles against the opposition, taking turns until you win or lose. Now I know some people do not like match-3 battles so this will not be for them. It is just nice for me to have a different style of match- 3. Another thing I love is having to fill a numbered board grid in different squares, with your seamen. They dig to get other items needed for the journey and gold. You can also gold treasure as your ship moves along in the sea on the adventure. On relaxed mode, the game seems rather easy. (Why a 3 not a 5) Will see on the harder way of playing how much more difficult it is. I think kids would like this game also played on relaxed mode. I love the sounds the game has, though I never play the music so I do not know about that.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Match Three (and Other) Game So Far Loved this game. Loved it's variety, graphics, everything except the background music that got a little monotonous. I just turned it down and played on. I wish there were more out there like this one. I appreciate that it can be played in the "untimed" mode as I like to relax when playing games. I'll definately play this one again and again. The only reason I didn't give it all five stars is because nothing is perfect. Blessings,
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusing To much going on for me. Confusing and I thought the match 3's were slow. To many objects. I just didn't like it at all.
Date published: 2012-10-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Adventures of Mary Ann: Lucky Pirates

Take control of the entire Caribbean by becoming the King of the Pirates! Sail the dangerous seas and battle your way to the top.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.