Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(118.21 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fiona is trying to forget her past by totally immersing herself in the world of gardening. Fiona is out to win the Finest Flowers competition and needs your help! Travel to Fiona’s home town of Beeville, and dive into the fiery competition in this fast-paced Time Management game. Grow gorgeous geraniums, terrific tulips, vibrant violets, and walk away with the grand prize in Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Grow the Finest Flowers!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(118.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Farm/Garden game I have played this game several times. I keep coming back looking for a sequel.You have all the fun of growing flowers and creating plants. With all the fruit trees and honey, you get to cook delicious treats and sell them to customers. This game is an original.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please made Fiona finch and the finest flower 2 vision please make Fiona finch and the finest flowers 2........please it was an amazing game... please make another vision ,,pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun!! I love this game. I've been playing it for hours. Basically you grow flowers and sell them. You also grow fruit to make into cakes, juices, jams and raisins. You receive orders that you can optionally fill. This is just a fun, relaxing game. Try it!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no green thumb needed to grow these gorgeous flowers! in this time management strategy game, you are the charmingly-named Fiona Finch, and you are immersing yourself into gardening, beekeeping and home-baked foods to forget a tragic past event. Your goal is to win the Finest Flowers competition held annually in Fiona's fanciful home town, Beeville. The competition is extra special this year because it is offering an especially large grand prize in honour of its one-hundred-year anniversary. graphics: colourful and adorable. the scenery is a delightful little fantasy that i would like to immerse myself into, and the flowers -- !! gorgeous. and adorable. and the bees -- OMG, they are so SO adorable!! music and sound effects: bright and light, not at all like the typical "hurry hurry rush rush" score that accompanies so many TM games. voiceovers are well-done and the narrator has a lovely voice to listen to. storyline: the story line is a bit unfocused, but real life tends to be like that too. i actually enjoy the story and am interested to learn how it develops throughout the game. gameplay: it's a bit complex if you've never played a game like this before, so definitely do use the tutorial (which is excellent) to make sure you are familiar with all the details of gameplay. basically, you are growing flowers, keeping bees and making baked goods to sell to the public, and purchasing necessary equipment and supplies. fortunately, you can queue tasks -- LOTS of them! -- and the task queue appears as tiny icons in the upper left of the screen so you can keep tabs on them. There are timed and relaxed aspects to this game, and the mini-games actually contribute to the story development. this game also has a unique feature, Fiona's "hybrid machine" that creates new plant varieties. (i know it’s a bit far-fetched, but it’s all good fun.) the game also features smooth loading with no stutters or freezes. my interaction: one hour free demo, and i purchased this game the minute my free demo ran out. this game is similar to the "ranch rush" series of time management games, all of which i own (and enjoy), but it has elements that are unique and set it apart from them (the hybrid machine, and an interesting story line, for starters). in my opinion, these special details make this game even more enjoyable than any of the “ranch rushes -- and that’s saying a lot! overall, this game is totally engaging and is fun for the entire family. if you enjoy time management and strategy games, then you will definitely love this one! thank you big fish for offering this game as the “daily deal” -- which in the case of this game, should be known as the “daily steal”!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green fingers The game is great fun, you have to create new species of flowers, and there's lots of variety
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet way to grow a garden I love the sound effects, music, and graphics. Reminds me of My Life as a Farmer, which I have recently enjoyed. Like the added element of crossbreeding new species of flowers. Story isn't intrusive. Goals and instructions are clear and grow naturally as levels add challenges that make sense.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This is the best game ever. Love the fact that you could combine two flowers to make another one. LOVE IT. Please make Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers 2
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem! This is an amazing, fun Farming game that I just can't get enough of. I happened upon it randomly as I was looking for something to buy to get my 6 credits for the month, and I absolutely love it. Every once in awhile, I see if the developer is creating something new - but alas, they are not (as of right now, at least). It combines both timed and relaxed elements, with different levels of play, and a mini-game that makes sense - unlike so many TM-genre mini-games. The plot is a bit meandering, but still enjoyable to experience. If you love Farming games, you will love this game, period. It has all the typical elements - growing flowers, using machines to make food, and filling orders. Try it and you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit back and watch the garden grow! I enjoy this garden because I have a better chance at getting these plants to grow than in my own garden. Very relaxing getaway from the kids and craziness of life, even the orders aren't too bad if you time them correctly you won't get stressed.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this This game was a decent amount of fun and an interesting diversion for an afternoon. It's a solid addition to the farming game genre, and it adds the mechanic of breeding new varieties of crop. I have two main design criticisms. One is that the game has only two main mechanics. One is grow stuff->breed new stuff, and the other is grow stuff->produce stuff. Could have been more interesting to develop something else as well. The other criticism is that the game is pretty short.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok it was ok but it was a little challenging
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers??? Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers is a game where you work in your garden, you plant flowers, make seeds, sell flowers, make deals and basically garden. The game is very addictive, because if this game wasn't then I would of left it within ten mintues but instead I just went along. But, the thing that I did find annoying was that I was stook in the same place, for instance I never moved from my garden. The visual quality is detailed and bold, but the music got on my nerves so I put it on mute and I never do that! I recommened this game to 9- old women and male gardeners. But dont buy this game straight away because of all the good reviews, because I know some people who will get bored and drive past the idea that this game addictive because it is also VERY REPETITIVE!!!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its fun for a while... Its fun for a little bit but it gets boring after a while.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 Hour in...So Far So Good Well I purchased this game a little over an hour ago, and so far its a lot better than I expected. A very easy to understand TM concept. All of the instructions are simple with no need for reading between the lines -- very straight forward, point and click. I can't recall what the name of this other game is, but its very similar...I want to say it was Plant Tycoon. The only difference is in the other game you were able to "crossbreed" any and everything, and basically had to experiment your way through to finding a "stable" specimen. Whereas in Finest Flowers, the guess work is for the most part taken out, either the two parent plants are a good match or not...if the latter, the crossbreeding machine wont allow you to breed the plant. In a way its good being that you don't get frustrated #as in the other game# trying to come up with the right combination. However, the fact that you cant breed "unstable" specimens makes it a little over simplified. All in all though, it seems like it'll be a decent pastime game. So i'm satisfied.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yawn... gardening sim Though this game is very colourful and and somewhat interesting in some aspects, it seems I was stuck forever on a level before going to the next one, even after surpassing the meager expectations of the goals of that level. Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers is a time management gardening game, and many players of dash or farming sim style games might find this to be entertaining. I found the waiting for Fiona's phone to ring and get silly orders for maybe two or three certain kind of flowers to be irritating. On the upside, while we were waiting for those orders we built our inventory and did some plant hybrid breeding. This was my favourite aspect of them game, in seeing what kind of flowers we would get when we would mix two strains together. Sadly, we could only mix one kind of pollen into a pistil. No monster Frankenflowers in Fiona Finch's garden. Maybe if this was an option, the game would have been more exciting. If you like gardening sims, you might want to take Fiona for a whirl, but I found this game to be rather mediocre. A little more experimentation might be in order in Fiona's greenhouse for me to take this game on again.
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

Fiona Finch is out to win the Finest Flowers competition! Help her grow fantastic flora and walk away with the prize!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.