Time Dreamer

Time Dreamer

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(160.00 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time with Time Dreamer in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game! Help our hero travel to the past and save his father, and even the world! Use this special ability for good as you attempt to make the future a worthwhile world to live in! Explore gorgeous scenes and find Hidden Objects to progress through your journey and succeed.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 169 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Time Dreamer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(160.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Time Dreamer is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Fun Than Expected I bought this game on special and because it had an OK review. I enjoyed it more than expected. Following the twists and turns of the story kept me interested and the graphics that changed from past to present to future were well depicted. It's of average length, a reasonable challenge and worth a few hours of your time.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy a little humor... I enjoyed this game quite a bit. Loaded in well. Had no problem with the cursor. Graphics were clear and full on my wide screen. Many varied scenes set in the past, the present and the future. Location transitions were quick and smooth. Music fit the scenes. There were no voice overs but the writing was done quite well. Story line was interesting and quite entertaining. Humorous responses. I played the difficult mode and stayed away from hints. Just sat back and took my time. Game took me about 4.5 hours. The items hidden in plain site but well hidden just the same. Didn't hold my hand or lead me by the nose. Challenging but not really difficult. Enough to make it hold my interest. This was a very entertaining and relaxing game. Hope they make a sequel. (original review Sep 3, 10)
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting time travel game I liked the concept of the game. You wake up after a long time in a coma and find that many bad changes have taken place. You figure out how to go back in time by sleeping near a clock. Once there, you can change things so there is a different outcome in the future. You meet a man named Giovanni and he talks you into helping him. He is trying to ruin a huge crooked corporation that has done terrible things. The HO scenes were OK, but not that great. I thought many of the objects were hard to see. There are mini-games which are not too difficult. I liked the idea of the story, but the execution could have been better. It's still worth playing though, even with the flaws.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn't too fond of this one I only played about 25 minutes of this game before closing it up. The graphics were grainy and poor....that made the HO scenes very difficult for me to see things. Plus many of the objects didn't look like their name to me.....a hint showed a padlock that, to me, looked like a flower....I would have never found it. The story wasn't written well enough to keep me interested....I just skipped a lot of it. I just didn't like this after playing so many that have beautiful and clear graphic scenes and well defined HO scenes. Nope.....don't recommend it.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Been there ... done that! Nothing new here! It's just a variation on the same old plot line we've seen a thousand times before, with the same old "puzzles" (how many times have we had to place gears to get something to work?). The hidden object segments were boring and easy. With no voice overs and poorly done graphics, there is really nothing to set this above the rest of the crowd. If it's your FIRST hidden object/adventure game, maybe it's hold your interest, but if you're even a slightly experienced gamer, you'll be bored before your trial hour is up. Truthfully, I'm getting SO TIRED of these hidden object games!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average HO Was very excited to see a time travel game, but sad to say I was let down buy the gameplay and lack of puzzles. Not to mention it was a little on the short side, but ok if its a daily special and you've got a few hours to waste.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting adventure game, but short This was an interesting adventure game. Interesting storyline, good challenges and puzzles, sound and graphics quite good, however, I was disappointed. I liked the trial game enough to purchase the full version, but was disappointed at how short it was. I'd gone through more than half the adventure/puzzles during the trial, and after purchasing, I'd finished the game in less than twenty minutes. Due to the nature of the story, you need a solid period of time to pass before playing again for it to be fun and to forget the plot surprises. The game is good, fresh puzzles, even fun, but if you're looking for an adventure game that will take time and last for a while, this may not be it.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blah game, worth a look if you can get it as a daily deal This is a weird game. The problem with it, is nothing seems to be done very well - like in an A game. It wants to be both a hidden object game and an adventure. But unlike modern HOPAs this is just disjointed and doesn't accomplish either very well. The story is like "the fall triology" mixed with (take your pick from many games with waking up as a patient in a ward) same storyline of other games. But I actually was drawn in by the story, it just wasn't edited very well - to long and thought if they kept the main/initial plot mystery going longer it would have been better, but the title gives it away. You can skip the story parts, but then you'd be lost. It's not bad in parts, it's just not good. I don't know anything about the DEV, if it's a first game, very old game, or even who it is. The hidden object scenes were 'photo object' type and just didn't appeal to me ( ie said twine/string that you would use for parcels was rope). The adventure side in parts I thought was OK (not good) Why some good games just leave you bored, and other bad/not great games can suck you in, I don't know. It's sort of sucked me in and quite enjoyed it. despite my negatives. I just couldn't recommend it at full price. I got it as a DD.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IF YOU LIKE HOS, YOU WILL LOVE THIS Not a bad game. I love the concept of time travel and enjoyed the mini games but there were just far too many hidden object games which drove me insane. There were no voiceovers and I had to click through all dialogue which was annoying. There are casual and expert modes of play and you also have a diary. The HOS were difficult to play. There were a lot of really teeny tiny objects to find like pins, match sticks, silver rings, etc which were really hard to see as they blended in so well into other objects or in the scene. Because there were so many of them, I was struggling to keep focused which led to boredom. Just about every step I took, bang I ran straight into another HOS. Definitely hard on the eyes. The mini-games were good and I enjoyed those. There is no hand holding and I played a few that I hadn't seen before. The graphics were good - especially when I was time travelling. I was mainly playing to silence most of the time and really didn't notice the music - which was very sporadic. I spent about 3 hours playing the game before I pulled out because I just couldn't take any more. I would definitely recommend that you trial the game first to see what you think before buying.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Irritating Game Too clicky older game. I didn't care for the computer generated graphics. The people were strange looking, with very odd faces and hairdos. Besides that, it was irritating moving back and forth in time and in scenes. There was not a smooth flow to the game, although I think that the general idea and storyline was okay. Too much dialog in between scene changes. I would not buy it again if I had the chance to do this over.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I really wanted to like this game, but there are too many hidden object scenes that are dark and blurry. Also, you have to hunt for multiples of tiny objects in each scene. Normally I enjoy this, but after about three dim screens in a row, I'd had enough. Any enjoyment I got from the somewhat engaging story line was ruined by having to hunch toward the computer so I could see. I'm into the fourth chapter and there hasn't been one hidden object scene that wasn't too dark. I've done more than a hundred of these games and should have known better than to buy it without doing the trial. My mistake. Waste of money--sorry.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Even Finish It The chatty humor almost made me forgive the disjointed story line but the graphics were so poorly done that I gave up. The hidden object scenes are cluttered and many objects are so small and badly drawn that they're almost unrecognizable. I played chapters 1 and 2, realized I didn't care what happened next and uninstalled the game.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just not for me It's very rare that I won't finish a trial period of a game. In fact, until now I never have. Like a bad book I wanted to go on and on until it started to get good. But when it takes over 30 minutes to get past the first HO area it's over for me. The items were so small I had my magnifying glass out and was not only getting frustrated but felt like a failure because I consider myself quite an expert at finding items in HOG. I wouldn't recommend this game for beginners and maybe not even for intermediates but for the challenged and those who like and live for a good challenge this game is for you. Glam-ma was disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Dreamer

Travel back in time with Time Dreamer! Help our hero travel to the past and save his father! Can you help him fix the past?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.