Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.58 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the skies and visit incredible destinations in Airport Mania 2 - Wild Trips, a fun time management game! With whimsical music and visuals made to make you smile you're sure to enjoy the unique locations around the globe. Travel to the North Pole where you'll help Santa deliver presents, Monsterville where every day is Halloween, Tiki Taka Island where the runways are right on the water, and even the Moon!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 53 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, I am addicted! It's so much fun! I played it while we were on vacation... SO addicted! <3 it!
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airport Mania 2 This game is so thrilling , exciting , fun and mind blowing until I can stop playing it .
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! good easy mindless fun!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there's no TSA at these airports! this time management game is set in a number of airports in exotic and interesting locales, ranging from the North Pole to the moon! you even make water landings with seaplanes on tropical islands. graphics: adorable. who knew aeroplanes could be so cute?? in this game, you manage the landing, un/loading passengers, and departures of each plane as well as un/loading luggage, painting planes and washing them (they shake like dogs when they are done being washed). each level also has mini-games, such as shooting at helium-filled balloons or threatening sea monsters. there are nine different aeroports and there are a number of levels you must master at each, usually 10-15 levels, each of which is progressively more challenging than the last. you are awarded anywhere from 0-4 stars per level, depending upon how well you do. music and sound effects: bright but simple piano tunes with orchestral background. each aeroplane has its own voice and hums different tunes in a child’s voice, especially when they are happy. the sound of landing and taking off aeroplanes is also easily heard. storyline: well-imagined and silly but good fun. weather report: it's always sunny in this game! my interaction: i own this game and i play it more often than i probably should admit. i've played this game on and off for months and have earned a perfect score on almost every level now. this game is great fun for the entire family -- a bit addictive, actually. it’s mighty fun to replay, too: after you finish the game, you'll start over just because it's so much fun to play. five thumbs up!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and cute! I love the sound the planes make when they are waiting to load, unload or when they are gassing up...you can hear when they're happy or not...that's the cute part...the fun part is that it is not a frustrating time management game but it is not overly easy...give it a try, you'll most likely want to purchase it immediately!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from airport mania 1 and 2 excellent games. I can play ot over and over again
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game that's very much like the first and more You'll definitely enjoy this game if you played and liked the first. As the sequel, there are more 'mini-games' within the levels, and a lot more planes to take care of! In addition to the most basic instructions you give to a plane of landing, unloading and loading passengers, and taking off, there are other things you can do, such as painting planes, giving them a thorough wash (they are so cute when they are being washed!), and loading luggage. The game gets harder as it progresses, but at a rate that an adult will still be able to finish easily enough. A young child will be very amused with the individual characters of each type of plane and the songs they hum, but may find the later levels a bit too much to manage.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game! Hard to put down! Every once in awhile I come across a game that I find hard to put down, sad when it comes to an end and excited to play all over again. The different games and interactivity within the different levels are incredibly fun to play. The background music and the sounds that the airplanes make are adorable. The thought of a game of landing and fixing airplanes doesn't seem too exciting to me, but this game with all of the other challenges it throws in, as well as all of the different locations of the airports (including on the moon) makes it really fun and interesting to play. The graphics are good. I hadn't played the first one, but now will have to. Can't wait!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Managemen It was fun to play. It was a challenge to hurry and get it done so you can go to each level
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! Like the first one - fun and addictive! Waiting for the #3.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another cute game, much like the first My children and I greatly enjoyed the first Airport Mania, so I clearly had to buy this one as well. It's just as cute as the first one, with the planes still having their fun faces, noises, and reactions. The graphics have improved a bit from the first one (which I would expect), and the sounds are appropriate for the game as well. The gameplay is pretty similar to the first game, with only a few new additions. It has some of the same neat extras (clicking on things in the background for comments and so forth, for instance), though they have also been expanded a bit. The biggest difference is that the locales are a bit more exotic, and there are some new additions in terms of planes. The similarity to the first game may be a negative for some, but I liked the fact that it was pretty similar. If you enjoyed the first game and wished that you had more of it, you'll definitely want to get this one.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive This is one of the best games on this site. I also have the original Airport Mania and I was ecstatic when I saw that this had come out. Graphics are a lot better on this one and there are many cute features they've added. There are several things in the back ground that you can interact with that makes it really cute. Make sure to keep the sound up because the planes make some funny noises. :-) My husband and I both have played these games and we just look at each other when we are outside and see a plane in the sky. We try to start clicking on it and trying to paint it. :-) Corny yes, but that's how much fun this game is. You really get into it!
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game auesome good but not good great
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, but to much like the first one If you don't own the first airport game, this would be great. However, this game is just to much like the first game to want to buy this one too.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTI-TASKING FUN!!! Start off at a normal pace learning to land, service and take off various size fun planes., Game becomes more challenging as levels progress.. Colorful, creative environments kept me playing and replaying this truly fun and light-hearted game! I gave five stars for Level of Challenge because I actually could go back and finish each level with a perfect score! Yay!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips....not so much I absolutely adored the first game. This one is the sequel and it follows the same format as the first. Which for me I found too repetitive to enjoy as much as I did the first one. There isn't a lot of variety but it was still fun to play, if nothing else, to see where they took the game direction. Still fun, play 1 or jump straight to 2 it won't matter much as both are easy to pick up and play. For a time management game it is a slight challenge but nothing a seasoned player can't handle. And yes I would still recommend this game...you might enjoy it more than me!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This may SEEM like a silly game.... ...but it's really a TON of FUN!! ~:) When I first saw this game I thought to myself that it looked like a CHILDS game. I was wrong. This game is a LOT of fun! Each level gets more and more challenging and it's just a great time! I am one of those people who HAS to get a "gold star" on every level (of every game) I try. It really irritates me when I CAN'T achieve an expert score. This game allowed me to work HARD in order to achieve expert level....but wasn't SO hard that it got aggravating. The graphics aren't the BEST but they are good enough! I loved "de-icing" the landing strips with a hair dryer! Can you IMAGINE how long that would take someone to do in REAL life!?! LOL ha ha I can't really comment much on the sound quality or storyline b/c I always have my computer muted...since I like to "watch" TV while playing. I also "fast forward" through all of the "talking" b/c it NOT needed in order to play. Anyway, I WOULD recommend this game to anyone who enjoys "true" TM games (not those where you have to run a city by building forts, harvesting food, etc.)!! It's worth the money....but if you happen to have a FREE game code that's even BETTER!! Have fun!!! ~:)
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good While this game was good, it didn't have that same addictive feeling as the first. Good Parts: The game is very fun, like the first. Upgrades have improved, with theinclusion of a paint space, to change the colour of a plane, and a short-range radar, to tell you what colour plane will come in next. Graphics are much better in this game. It actually felt like I was playing a modern game. 4 levels of score to achieve. Goal, expert, master, and supreme. The level of challenge was as good as the first one. OK Parts: There should've been a storyline. This would've made the game much more interesting. Bad Parts: The game does get a little bit repetitive at times. The game wasn't as addicting as the first. Overall, this is a really good game. I really liked it, and I recommend it, but you should play the first game first.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun time management game i really liked this game u have to earn money to up grade your airport also lant your planes upload and unload in a timely manner in order to accomplish your goals i think this is a very good game hoping to see another one number 3 soon. hotwings out
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, Fun, and Challenging Just like the first Airport Mania, this game is incredibly cute (the planes singing is adorable). It also provides at least 10-15 hours of gameplay. To top it off, it is very re-playable. It is near impossible to get a perfect score, and I'm sure it will take me months to obtain a perfect score on each level.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly the same as the first When I see a sequel to a game I mostly expect to find not only improvements but more of the things we love from the first - in this game it is nearly like they just decided to up the graphics and just gives us a new story so we can have more levels like the first. Don't get me wrong, I love this game, but I feel like if you have played the first one, you are getting absolutely nothing new from this one, other than more of the same stuff you liked and paid for first time around. I like my sequels to have much more new material, especially when it is a game like this where there is much room for more exciting adventures.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game This is an ok game. Not very challenging. I find myself playing it for a bit and getting bored. I come back and play it from time to time, but it's definitely not one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An average game It has the same style as other BFG games. It is extremely repetitive though. The only reason I would consider buying the full game would be to see if it gets any more challenging. Fun for a free trial, would never purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK but not much fun This game begins in a fun way and plays that way until the last few levels when all of the fun goes out the window in favor of the writers trying to show players that they can make the game impossible. So what. The game could have been a real winner until the writers decided to make it impossible and hence the rating fall to low levels. I really cannot even recommend the game.
Date published: 2014-09-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

Return to the skies and visit incredible destinations in Airport Mania 2 - Wild Trips, a fun time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.