World Mosaics 4

World Mosaics 4

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(32.08 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Atlantis World Museum has risen from the depths of the ocean. However, all the exhibits have been completely destroyed! Travel back in time and solve pictographic Puzzles to restore the lost artifacts. Journey from the Pharaoh’s Tomb, to the Silk Road, to Stonehenge andother exciting locales as you restore the Atlantis World Museum in World Mosaics 4!

  • Perplexing gameplay
  • Fantastic fun
  • Recover the lost artifacts!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(32.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
World Mosaics 4 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep them coming. Great game! Makes you think-then think again. 10x10 can be easy but not always and then it really get fun. These games make you think. The five different ones are alike but not the same-each one is different enough to keep buying the next one.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It could be better! One thing that would make it better would be to skip over all that tutorial information.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from World Mosaics 4 I enjoyed this game this was my second forage into mosaics but I must say that I hour trial is not enough time to review this game properly.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not guessing Cool game but I was penalized for what they perceived to be a guess. I could see clearly that it was the only position for the number possible yet they penalized me for "guessing". I was so puzzled that I thought the world was upside down lol. Turns out, I was right yet the game didn't take that into account. They ought to fix this flaw.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best in this series... I really enjoy the World Mosaics series but this one is my least favorite. I don't care for the story as I found it quite boring and the images were not all that great. The boards start at 5X5 and go upwards however there are only a few 25X25 boards and I really wish there had been more challenge. I loved the fairy tale one in this series and the 5th one with the world holidays was fabulous but in this one, half the time I couldn't care less what I was making or it didn't look like anything when I finished. It took me forever to play this game and usually Im done with these games within a week because I love them so much. This one just does not live up to its other games. I can't recommend it.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from excellent logic game for young children this game combines logic, travel and ancient artifacts into a lovely story. this is a picross game that relies on numerical/logical thinking to solve picture puzzles. by solving these puzzles, you obtain artifacts and restore them to their rightful places in the Atlantis World Museum. graphics: bright and colourful -- they appear to be targeted to young children. sound: the background music is clear and well-done. i own a number of the world mosaics games and enjoy them, but this one is far far too easy for adults and experienced gamers. however, that said, this game will appeal to young children and could serve as a good introduction to logical thinking and to ancient history (and to video games).
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recommended only for those who have not played the first and second Disappointing! The third and fourth are not as challenging as the 1st and 2nd. I love World Mosaics, unfortunately is getting easier. Just a few 20x20, and no need to think .. almost everything is completed, it becomes very obvious.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not live up to the past versions I probably will not play this one through more than once. It goes back to 10 x 10 grids every level and that is really frustrating and a waste of time. They are just too easy and as far as I am concerned by the time we get to the 4th version there shouldn't be any 10 x 10 grids at all!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull This is very much a dip-in-and-out game because if I play for too long, my head falls off with boredom. I like challenging brainteasers, logic puzzles and the like but this is not one. You're not creating pictures, just filling out cells with a single colour. Where's the sense of achievement? It's utterly repetitive. Yawn. I'm a fan of Hanjie games normally, but this is dire.
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 4

The Atlantis World Museum has risen from the depths of the ocean! Solve pictographic puzzles to restore the lost artifacts!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.