The Tribloos 2

The Tribloos 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(74.10 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join Trey and the gang as they embark on a brand new epic journey. The storms that wrecked havoc on their island have returned and they need to find a way of stopping them permanently before their friend Matilda the Dragon completely tires out! Can you help Trey build his way to the truth behind these terrible storms and stop whoever is responsible once and for all? Find out in The Tribloos 2!

  • Fun and challenging levels
  • Over 22 minutes of original music
  • Save your island home!
  • Play The Tribloos

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Tribloos 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(74.10 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Tribloos 2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Building Game Upon seeing the screenshots I thought this was going to be a boring time management game. Nevertheless, I downloaded the demo and gave it a try. Within the first few minutes I was hooked! This is a very cute building game. You are in the woods, first building houses and sawmills, then later on windmills for making flour and ovens for baking bread, et al. There is no time limit to complete the levels, however you earn gold, silver or bronze stars for completing the levels quickly. I was surprised that I liked this game. I tend to like games with more visual splash, but this game does not suffer at all due to the simple visuals. I liked this game and recommend it.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably good puzzler/builder game.. Not a kid's game, with over 70 levels, finally a builder game that depends more on brain power to strategize than on clicking until your wrist is numb. The logic aspects are superbly addicting. *NO timer* means success with every level, yet for competition we can replay all levels for Silver or Gold even. The quest to determine the perfect strategy is really captivating. Storyline is fun & characters are cute. Best are the huge variety of missions, level challenges & buildings. Unlike most builders, Tribloos2 offers something new for nearly every next level. From driving an airship to baking to repairing machines to using ziplines to building weather stations & other not-seen-before structures, nothing boring here. And the game is *not* an endless clickfest. Brain power more than wrist action will give the best results, a definite attraction for puzzle lovers. Unique & silly-fun yet challenging mini-games add extra value along with awards & bonus levels that are devilishly tricky for seasoned players even. Music is wonderful, backgrounds & graphics attractive with colourful environments. Plus, the unique side-on perspective (vs typical top-down view) is more effective & engaging. Overall, a wonderful game to satisfy builder lovers or anyone who enjoys logic-type challenges. Better than Tribloos1, many hours of entertainment, huge replayability: a steal at $6.99!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAAAY! Tribloos 2 is FINALLY here!!! Loved the first one, love this one! Thanks, Andy and team, for the wonderful games. Looking forward to your next game...be it T3 or another gem! I know you all have the creativity to do more! Put your thinking cap on folks, this is not your normal building game!! :D
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely surprised I first fell in love with TM games with Royal Envoy CE and since have enjoyed others on here, especially this little gem. At first glance, it looks like a platform game but after playing the first few minutes I realised that this is a diamond in the rough and am now hooked. I don't know how many levels there are but it just keeps going and going. It is tough to get all gold ratings so you have to keep trying which I find is what makes me buy these TM games. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever Game This game challenges different types of players. I am enjoying its untimed aspects. I have to strategize my use of recourses to complete levels. I had to restart level 11 many times to find my way through it, but I enjoyed the challenge. For those who want to go for gold, do it. It is not easy. It is not a level I will achieve, but there is still much here to make me happy.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strategy and Fun ahead -- The little blue folks are back! I am a diehard Tribloos fan, having replayed T1 many many times. T2 has superior graphics and many new types of buildings and obstacles. These new challenges mean that **figuring out the correct strategy before you click to start the timer** is more important than ever. Just the word "timer" can turn me off if it means I cannot advance in a game or relax enough to have fun. No such worries with T2! It does not cut you off or force you to replay levels in order to advance through the game. It is purely a means of determining Gold, Silver, or Bronze. I love strategy/builders/TM games which feature this type of non-lethal timer. That way any pressure I feel to replay to achieve Gold is purely self-inflicted. I do agree it was easier to get Gold on most levels in T1, but I'm looking forward to these new challenges. Plus, this is a totally non-clicky type of game. Much more strategy than speedy clicking. Thank you for that! Bought it. Mouse hand taking it pretty easy, got my Thinking Cap on. Away I go with T2.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best game on BFG yet. I loved the first game but it took me a long time to work out the best strategies for a lot of levels. Tribloos 2 fixes a lot of little annoyances in controlling your fellas and improves the graphics a great deal. The sound and music is perfect for the game and the whole thing has a refreshingly fun and positive approach! Buy it! Then wait for the next one and buy that too!!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this game!!! I remember playing the first installment of this game and liking it- but not as much as this one! During the trial, I thought it was a little too easy, but I really enjoyed playing so I purchased it. Thank goodness I did, because the levels got harder and it's currently my favorite game! It's nice to see some different TM games coming out. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed! =)
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Like the others who have commented on this game, I first thought....too kiddie like. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a try. Surprise! It is fun and challenging.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem! Surely that game is a rough diamond! Like some of the other people commenting, I was unsure that the demo would do anything for me....and I am so glad i have been proven wrong. Forget the horrible graphics for the characters and ignore the story, just enjoy the pure challenge of playing this building time management. I was hooked in no time an bought the game straight away....and it is worth every penny. Smiling at last with a BigFish game this year! Thank you BF team....could we have some more please?
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Building TM Game I thought this game was terrific. I purchased it after the hour demo yesterday and have been playing on and off all day. At first glance it looks like a childs game, but after a few minutes of play you have to use a lot of strategy to get the gold level. The storyline is cute, but makes sense. I am up to level 72 and it seems like there is a lot more to go. This was a surprisingly good game. Glad I made the purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game. Hi I just wanted to say I love this game. The graphics are deceivingly simple for such a challenging game. Really cute and creative idea.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I too, almost skipped this one as I thought it looked like a kids platform game. I am so glad I read the reviews before totally ignoring it. My initial thought in the trial, was that this was going to be too easy & there was no strategy element to it, ie: what to build first etc. I was totally wrong. Only a couple of levels in, I found myself having to re-play levels just to get gold. Before I knew it my 60 minutes were up & I knew it was a buy for me. I love builder/TM/strategy games & hate that they are so few & far between. Now I am going to go back & check out the first game, as I guess I must have made the same assumption with it that I almost made with this game. Happy gaming everyone ;-)
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Hammer Heaven With The Fuzzy Blue Dudes I was so excited to see this game here this morning when I signed on I thought I was gonna have to call 911 my heart almost jumped out of my chest ! I loved the first one and I love this one and it's just as fun if not funnier than the first one. It's laid out like a platform game but it's far from a platform game it's off the hook fun building and challenging but not to the point that you can't do it you just have to do a little planning with some of the levels. There isn't a timer for your task or goals you can take your time but you can earn gold, silver, or bronze if you finish the level in time there is a bonus timer down in the bottom right hand corner and don't worry if you don't get the gold you can always go back and replay the level and you can keep rolling even when the bonus timer runs out. You can earn achievements as well. This game is just off the chart fun with cute graphics, adorable characters, and a cute little story and the game is just so bright and full of life and character. It is truly one of the funniest building games I've ever played and so was the first one and there have been some improvements on this one. The buildings are adorable that you build and when you build a house your awarded with extra workers and that really makes it easier to complete your goals much quicker and these little dudes hustle I love watching them climb up and down the ladders it's just too cute. I'm loving every minute of this game and it definitely has replay written all over it you just can't get tired of this one. Give the demo a try it's so worth it and I don't think you'll be disappointed. Thank you so much developers for this little gem you guys did a great job so stand up and take a bow you more than deserve it and please keep them coming we love these building games and can't get enough of them and thank you Big Fish for another great building adventure and please give us more we love them. Have fun everybody !
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, I bet you'll be HOOKED! It was difficult to stop playing this game long enough to write this review! Tribloos 2 is fun and addictive, and it is obvious a lot of time and love went into the making of this game. Gameplay is smooth, and you can race the timer, or relax and just enjoy the cute graphics. People are always asking for something different from BFG, well here you go! Even if you are not normally a fan of builder or time management games, you owe it to yourself to give this one a try. Big thanks to the devs for an awesome game, and to BFG for bringing it to us!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i tried the trial and had to buy . i read the 4 reviews and thought i would try the trial .i have now bought the game .so easy to follow the voice over and then follow the left hand corner what to build first .to fill in a bit of time (there is going to be some burnt dinners )it is such a fun game you just want to keep playing .thanks gang . try it my all around thoughts buy buy this game
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Gem of a Game Anyone who loves Builder/TM games are in for a treat as this game is a gem. The first game was released last year and anyone who missed it that too is a great and very underrated game. This time around the graphics have improved and extra tasks added to make it even more fun. Anyone hesitant about trying out this game or this genre this game is a good one to start as there is no time limit. The tutorial is good and tasks are clearly explained. Getting gold in each level is a challenge but that’s the fun in these games and I think it’s not impossible to get gold unlike other TM games where you click so much your hand goes numb. And Tribloos so cute and hardworking. There are loads of levels so it bodes well for lots of fun all I can say is what a delightful game and am pleased to see more variety recently in Big Fish’s offerings. I love hidden object/adventure games but am enjoy branching out to other genres and love the variety. Please as ever give the free trial a whirl and see if this lovely game gets you hooked like it did me. I highly recommend it. Love it.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOORAY! FOR THE BLUE.... This is only from the demo but that the decision is one I will most welcome idea to BUY! The first look at the screenshots on the game page was ...O! No! another arcade game, the only reason I passed the first was that was my thought...wrong!...It states TM and its an awesome game. Makes you feel that the fun factor smiling all the while playing. The tutorial is well explained, graphics are rather 'cute' as should be for these lil 'tribs', no penalities for taking time but there is achievements for level completion, music is not annoying...Well! its a 'try it' for sure. Gotta say 'kudos' to dev's and thanks to BFG.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Builder Game Morning, all... So, hmmm... when I first had a look at the screenshots I thought: oh no, not another kiddie game. But then I looked at the video and saw that it was a building game. So I downloaded the demo, and to my surprise, I enjoyed the few levels I played so far. You are in the woods, and wood is your main building material, for the time being, anyway. Many other materials will be added/used in the later levels. You build houses, and sawmills, and later on windmills to make flour, so you can bake bread, etc. This is a really cute builders game, and there is no time limit. You can win gold stars or silver or bronze for finishing each level quickly, and you can win achievements, but there is no rush. You can take as long as you like to play each level. I bought the game and love it.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from builder lovers are in for a treat so last year there was this awesome little gem released as a soft release called "The Tribloo,s" it was a awesome fun long addicting builder TM,, well, at another forum i belong too,, the devs Andy and Rich, (cant mention the company name) have been working very closely with us,, finding out what people like and dislike in a builder tm,,,,,they are really awesome 75 Normal levels in the "campaign" 5 Bonus levels (one at the end of each area as before) 15 Challenge Levels - i have been playing since yesterday,, and man is it good,,,,you can chain tasks, add or remove workers, timer is only for medaling,,you can continue after timer runs out,,,,,the story is deeper...the Tribloo,s adorable, ..there is even a screen grab for each level, (some people play challanges , and this feature lets you show your scores, the game is quite long, the challange levels very fun Builder lovers are in for a treat,,,,,and now that its released you all are in for a treat,,,wtg Andy, and Rich, and congrats on getting tgt, instead of a soft release
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Little Game I wasn't expecting much when I downloaded this game, but I was pleasantly surprised. While there is a time management component to this builder game, you can choose whether or not you want to try and meet the time limit. The more interesting piece to the game is the puzzle-solving required and the different structures and places that get added as each level is achieved. You need to be careful to get the material you need before building and plan ahead to get to the log piles or build the sawmills you need to keep the materials to a sufficient level. For example if you don't build the sawmill before you build the house, you may run out of the wood you need to build the sawmill and in the meantime there are log piles and rock piles blocking your path. Each house built gives you more tribloos to work with so some figuring is required whether you want more of them or more material. The little tribloos are cute critters, primarily happy little worker bees who will go wherever you send them as long as there isn't anything blocking their path or the material supply hasn't been used up. Note that materials can be rocks or vines or flour for bread or wood for building houses. And then there's the storyline, which I won't give away now, but just say it has something to do with saving the tribloos. I think there is enough of a fun factor to make this a good game to idle away a lazy afternoon, but be careful because it can be addicting.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clean family fun! This game has a very steep learning curve and from about level 3 you have to think fast, strategically and multi-task if you want to get the 'gold at the end of the rainbow'. The game is good and reminded a bit of a game called 'creatures' for the PC (and old game from around 10-15 years ago). Whilst others have said that they thought this was a child's game at first glance, I couldn't see that myself, but what I did see were cute graphics and a good musical score. The game as I say is difficult from fairly early on (I played on the 'normal' setting ( I 'dare not even try the 'expert' setting), you have to plan your moves carefully, utilise all your 'Tribloos' and remember that you can multi-task as if you fail on anyone of these points then the game is very unforgiving and relentless. Over all though the game is good and a very good challenge for people of all levels (there are three levels of challenge 'easy','normal' and 'expert') so something for everyone. I would certainly recommend downloading the trial as this is a puzzle/strategy game but a refreshing change from the 'physics' based ones that made 'Angry Birds' etc popular. It is one for the whole family (IMO) as there is no storyline (as such), to follow, and makes a nice change from all the HO/HOPA games where some of the puzzles may have been a bit difficult for young children and some of the story-lines certainly not suitable for some. No this is good 'clean' family fun, but a very difficult challenge if you so choose it to be.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice building game, good level of challenge for all I have played the demo plus 2 hours of this game. I really like the concept for this game. Very different from most other games of this type. It has the usual gather resources, build, acquire workers tasks, but in a new and interesting format. I love how you can progress to new levels without time requirements, but you have the option of getting gold/silver/bronze on the levels, and have achievements as well. This gives it great replay value and the choice of playing a casual game or a fast paced one. The graphics are simple but good and colourful, The sound is nice and not irritating. I do not usually play music at all but I left it on for the demo. It *does* get more challenging as you progress. After the demo new challenges are introduced that make finishing a level more involved and require a bit more thought and concentration. Over-all a pretty fun game. So glad BF is giving us a variety of games and not all HOGs!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceptively good game The screen shots on the preview screen here really hurt this game. I almost didn't download it to try it if not for the other reviews. It's a decent game - highly challenging as you go along. It's a typical "collect resources and build" game, but somehow I found it less tedious than some of the latest games of this genre. The levels toward the end of my hour trial were more brain teasers than beat-the-clock levels and I prefer them that way. I liked it and suggest trying it.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like it nice game,very interesting,good for the youngs peoples
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for people with slow response time I did love the first Tribloos, and I enjoyed having to think through how to priotize the task to get gold. This follows the tradition. Until I got to level 24. That needed split second timing to get around the pipes. Quick responses in clicking. Well, I am not quick. And I do NOT play games that demand I click like a madwoman. I like to THINK. I think that I will give it a pass. So, if you are like me, be warned, you will be frustrated. If you are fast, then you will enjoy it. It is up to you
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from querky but good started playing this with no tutorial and with in two minutes thougth what the hells this, but it grows on you, easy to play and good un complicated fun, no tecnical hitches. cross between roads must roll, ( chop the tree collet the wood) and lemmings 9with no deaths) am off to play the tribloos 1 for an hour. its not like all the rest, would recomend to us die hards, sometning diffrent.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Tribloos 2 is a bit slow and moderately interesting I didn't play Tribloos (original), and it would seem that the developers would have stepped up the action a bit. I like building games, but this one had so much "lag time", it made it a bit boring. Cute concept and cute game, but even my 12 year olds would find it somewhat tedious and boring. It was okay.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kinda boring to me that is i see alot of people said this game was awesome i love tm games and i like to be timed but this game was not for me a little to slow i was knida bored playing it i didnt finish my hour now, i am not saying its a bad game maybe for some people just not for me it was like playing roads of rome, rescue team and royal envoy all of them games do the same thing build buildings collect wood/money and use a limited of men i am so bored with them types of games thats y it got a 3 stars but try it 4 yourself hotwings out
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Tribloos Are Boring I liked the first Tribloos game better. In this second game, the graphics are stepped up, but somehow I don't like them better. The levels are too long and it just gets tedious. There are too many impediments in this version and if the Tribloos get burned by steam or something, they all turn around and you have to send them all out all over again. Stupid. I didn't care about the story in the first version and there's too much attempt at a story here, too. There are also mini games, and they are BAD. I ended up skipping them all. I didn't mind the simplistic graphics in the first game, but in this one the dinky graphics are just getting on my nerves as you have to sit there for too long watching the Tribloos. They really aren't cute or anything, so I just have gotten sick of them. I have played through several locations and many levels in this game, but it is getting so boring, I am probably going to just stop and delete the game.
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_17064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tribloos 2

The Tribloos are back in a brand new adventure! Join them as they try save their home once more.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.