Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess

Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(384.85 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the beautiful demon-huntress, Vida, on her investigation into a series of mysterious kidnappings in Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess! Travelling across the Victorian countryside with her wereferret friend Black, Vida hunts for evil spirits. Her mission is to save the world from the creatures of Shadow, but she has encountered a new challenge. Vida must find a missing princess. Join Vida in her battles with vampires and werewolves in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Fine art and graphic effects
  • Ten hours of gameplay
  • Hundreds of hidden objects

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 500 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(384.85 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it without playing the demo 1st of all i like it alot :) 2nd interactive map not only can u jump to where u have been it shows u what u get and what u can use 3rd the vos were funny (to me) the graphics are comic book like and not badly done if u dont like the vos just turn ur sound off i am stuck on getting a coin i c it but when i click on it nothing happens. the helper mr. black is a ferret and is very cute but his hint system can be a bit annoying because it just shows a pic. so u do have to do some figuring out urself but it does make u use ur brain so some hand holding. the characters have an accent but not hard to understand an attempt at transylvanian accent. i think this is going to b a luv it or hate it type game :) but i personally loved it it does have its charms ^^ i dont want to spoil the story line. i am sure some already have. Happy gaming all u fishies out there :) an attempt at
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Get me out of this %$#& cage!" This was an amusing game with some very unique features. There are 4 light settings but I've learned the hard way not to use anything except default. There are two modes of gameplay: easy and hard. This review is on easy mode. Everything was very beautiful and I enjoyed the blue/purple glowing effect. I loved that the map included graphics of the items that you were supposed to find and use in each scene and also listed the puzzles, HOS, information to be found or characters to talk to. The Hint button also showed a picture diagram of the interactions in each area. Obviously, neither of these need to be used unless you're stuck. The hint button recharged very fast. There were extra blue stars to find that featured an illumination of the entire HOS if necessary. I enjoyed the interaction between Vida and Mr. Black: the cussing ferret. It was cheeky and conversational, like an actual companion would be. The HOS were plentiful and very challenging. The music made me want to grab a butterbeer and curl up with a lemon sherbet and a good book.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HIDDEN OBJECT HAVEN! I liked the fact that you can choose which gamma (lighting) option to use from hardcore dark, normal or light because, this game is mostly HOS and some of the items are nearly impossible to find in the darker mode! The story is not even necessary because there are very few things to collect and just a few mini games and every scene has a HOS you forget what the actual story is about. It is a change of pace to play this game, no drama, but there are achievements which are rare for a SE. In the first scene you will free a talking ferret named black which is really just an icon for the hint button with an annoying but comical voice. Throughout the game you find bright blue stars which are impossible to miss, and these stars can be used in the HOS scene to show every listed item by blurring out the background. If you use the hint during the regular scenes it will show you a complete picture of everything that needs to be done in that area. There is a map for traveling and it does show tasks available but it can be a little confusing. I think this worthy of a credit for some down time but as for me because the story isn't compelling enough to complete, I'm satisfied with just the hour demo. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For HOG lovers!!! This is such a cute game. Sometimes I want a break from the more difficult HOG/adventure games and just want to not have to think so hard- and I've always loved HOGS. This game has lots of hidden object scenes! The graphics are good, not crystal clear in the HOG scenes, but so far I've found all the objects with only one hint. Love these fairytale type games. The banter between Vida and Black is cute- adds a little humor to the game. Definately worth a free game token for me.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is there a story ??? Played 30 minutes, easy - 2 modes, easy, hard - Right after you click on play there's a display of a tutorial showing how to work your way in the game. You have to click escape to exit - A very long introduction to the game and it takes a while when you exit a scene to get to the new one - Voice overs - Notebook - Map showing areas of interest - You get achievements throughout the game - Shortly after playing you get Black, a fun ferret that keeps chatting with you - You find too blue glowing stars that allow you to get an overall view of the items to find in a H0 - Hint refills nearly instantly in easy mode - H0, you do not interact, a lot of them, one round each corner. Objects not too easy to find for some and sometimes they are strangely lighted to make it more difficult - Mini games pretty easy, very few of them - Will go against the flow but I've liked the graphics Not much of a story but the game is fun, for a H0G lover, and the chat between Vida and her ferret is quite humorous. Might spend a punch card credit on the game which is well worth a try.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was okay I wasn't like "OMG" disappointed when the free trial ended as I am with some games. The ferret companion can be annoying and I haven't figured out his use other than that. The hints during the HOGs are spot on and regenerate remarkably quickly but outside the HOGs they are "different" than you'd expect. Play the game to find out why. Your journey is clearly written out for you so I found that relatively easy. it could be my computer but my screen blacked out between scenes which disturbed me. The intro voiceover and typed out speech didn't match up which made it confusing. Overall, it's an ok game. It's up in the air whether this glam-ma will get it.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do I love it or hate it? Just can't decide! Based on the demo... I love it because: - it has a jump map - it has achievements - it has Mr Black, a humourous little helper, with whom you have much conversation - the screen brightness is variable at the start and in the options - the storyline is intriguing I hate it because: - even for me, a 'dyed in the wool' HOG fan, there are too many and they are not interactive - picky clicky - only two play modes, I chose easy and it was WAY too easy, too much hand holding (will go back and try hard but fear the opposite extreme) - you can find super hints for the (very cluttered) HO scenes but cannot choose when to use them - Mr Black's conversations began to grate after a while This will, I think, be a long game simply because of the time it takes to complete the HO scenes if you do not use hints, I feel I haven't got anywhere after an hour. But, I have a game coupon so I am going to buy it. Don't think I would otherwise. Definitely try first.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining, Mostly HOS BASED ON HOUR DEMO You are a demon hunter that has been asked by a count to come and investigate kidnappings. On your way there, your carriage is attacked and you must continue to make your way to the castle. Along the way, you pick up a snarky were-ferret companion. --2 play modes (you are unable to change modes once selected). I played on easy, but found it still very challenging as there seemed to be no sparkles for interactive objects (but most were easily seen without sparkles. Had to use a hint to find a couple). --plays in widescreen --adjustable gamma (which I always like. I prefer the game screen a bit lighter than most games have as a default). --Jump map, which comes in handy. There are markings on the map for places of intrest, but I found them very little help, and couldn't rely on them (mostly they pointed out where puzzles or HOS were...which wasn't my issue. I could find the puzzles, but needed to know where to get items to active puzzles. --14 acheivements......which is NICE for a SE --Voice overs. Accents are a bit thick, but there are text bubbles --Mostly HOS with a few puzzles thrown in here and there. I think I did 3 easy puzzles and 5-6 HOS in my hour demo. HOS are not interactive (at least none of the ones I encountered in the demo were). --hint button fills quickly on easy and is usable outside of HOS, but is a bit different than any game I've seen. It shows you on a screen shot of the area you are standing in EVERYTHING you can do there...even if you don't have an object to compete a task yet. --skip button seemed a bit slow for me, which is fine, I rarely skip puzzles. Overview. The story line is interesting, and the your character and the ferret talk back and forth quite a bit. The ferret says some pretty funny things. As I said, this is mostly a HOS game, with a few puzzles. HOS are pretty clear, but some items are small and VERY blended into the surrounding. In my hour demo, I made it to the 1st HOS in chapter 2....so game length might be decent. But, as there is no guide, I have no idea how many chapters there are. The info that BigFish states in the game description says "10 hours of game play"....which is a very lofty statement and it will be interesting to see what full reviews say about length. All in all, if you like HOS over puzzles/minigames, then this one is most likely right up your alley. As for me, I prefer more puzzles than HOS, but I still would recommend you at least give it a try before passing it up.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really a HO game with a twist Different type of game. It is a HO game with an adventure. Seems to be geared for the younger crowd. Has voice over and the music and graphics are good. Has lots of voice over, talks for all the reading. I found the HOS to be a challenge because lots of the items are small and hidden goon in the scene. Lots of in them. The puzzles are not bad at all. Had somewhat of a map. The hint button works good and had a fast recharge. There was a good flow to the game with out too much running around. Again lots and lots of HOS.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Slow ... What I loved about the Game ~ Graphics and voices are very good. The Ferret is a cute little character full of witty and clever remarks. Well done there! What I hated about the Game ~ The Hint system is USELESS, with Graphics are so small that I can hardly make them out. Moving from one scene to the next was SLOW. I did not finish the Game because it was just moving way too slowly for me. Good for a Free Credit but I wouldn't buy it with money.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has the potential to be great if bugs are fixed *Based on Easy option It's a shame that there are a large number of technical problems and language difficulties with this game, because I had a good and challenging time working through it. There are some unique features, such as how they show the hints, and the hidden objects scenes are challenging. The puzzles were a mix of incredibly easy and impossible to understand. There's a little comic relief in the form of a talking ferret, and the plot was good. If the game is re-worked and the voice-over artists changed, I'd give it a 4.5 or 5. If you can persevere through the problems, give it a try.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BETTER WITHOUT VOICEOVERS THE GOOD: - Lighten or darken the screen at any time - Achievements - Journal - Ferret helper - Choose to have voice overs and/or subtitles - Wandering stars to collect and use to display all objects in a HOS Storyline: the Count has sent for Vida and her carriage is damaged along the way, so she has to find another way to get there. More HOS than adventure. HOS scenes are somewhat crowded. The banter between the ferret and Vida can become distracting, especially since Vida talks with no emotion and the ferret is like an annoying child who can’t keep quiet. Graphics are average. Don’t know that I’d pay full price – maybe I’ll just wait for $2.99 sale and play with low or no voiceovers.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cranky Game This game wastes far too much time between scenes. And the hint delivery type stinks.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tiny The story, voice acting and humor of this game were all top notch. Sadly the HOG games were very small and hard to see. I loved the Were Ferret. He was too funny. However the hard to see HOG games really bogged this game down. Pity.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess Didn't enjoy playing this game.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too slow paced, To much time passes between sceens The game is to slow of a response time between the scenes, The graffics are beautiful, but with all the wasted time I would not purchase this game. I think that's why it say's nine hours of play time.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not especially exciting Even after reading the "storyline", still really can't figure out why you have a ferret....Graphics are good---HO's are PLENTIFUL, almost too many within a short space of time--most objects easy to find..Hint button good...Okay games, but not my cup of tea..
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be interesting children's game Only played about 10 minutes. Way too many HOS. However, did want to write a review, because if anyone still has this game on their computer, try annoying the ferret! It's hysterical. He has about 7 or 8 comments he makes, which are funny. Also, don't know what kind of accent the characters have, but it seems strange. Again, children might enjoy this.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game options I only played 13 minutes of the demo because it became apparent there were going to be more HOS than puzzles and theyre not my cup of tea. I thought the game options were excellent, such as being able to adjust the gamma, cursor, mute music, subtitles instead of voice. Some of the hidden items were miniscule and I was playing via my 40" TV, so on a standard monitor it would probably be irritatingly challenging to find them. My scores are based on my preference for puzzle games but recommend it for players who like HOS.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you LOVE shadowy HO scenes, this is your lucky day! I can just tell you the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, based on 1-hr demo. Now, some may think what I dislike, you will LOVE, and vice-versa; that being said: The Good: -Adjustable light/dark when setting up your game, and can be adjusted while playing, too -Beautifully detailed artwork -Adorable were-ferret helper, that you release from captivity -Humorous dialogue The Bad: -Heavy on the HOS, and I mean there are LOTS! [see, some of you will be confused I put this under "Bad" - You may love!] -While some of the dialogue is humorous, there's too much overall, esp. between you and ferret -- gets annoying after a short time! -Dialogue hard to understand when not captioned and not expected, i.e. at end of HOS by ferret [Is he telling me "great job," or just complaining too, because of having to squint so hard to see stuff??] -I'm not sure what accent the VO actors are trying to emulate, maybe from another planet? -- Vida's especially! -Can't believe I'm going to say this, but too FEW puzzles! I think there were 2 during whole demo -I play on casual when I play a demo, so maybe this isn't true for the Expert mode [but something tells me it is]: the dialogue gives WAY too many hints as to what item to use and where [I mean, the glints everywhere, are really, truly, enough! Then again, I'm an adult, so maybe this is supposed to be a game just for kids?? Wish I had known that, if so!] The Ugly: While some of the above under "The Bad" could easily be listed here also, there are these add'l issues I have: -While the artwork IS beautiful, no matter how light-dark one makes the screen, the HOS in particular, are the type that are extremely shadowed, I guess in order to make the items harder to find [?] -HOS items not only are hidden via shadows, some are so small and/or so detailed as to be almost invisible -One must try clicking on SOME items in different locations on the item, as your 1st, or more, attempts won't "clear" the item in a HOS [BIG pet peeve of mine! And, as if the shadows, details, etc. issues weren't enough in the scenes!] -The voice-overs are irritating enough to be muted clear thru game. But listen if you can, for a bit anyway, to guess the accent - or if you want to have a laugh. Unfortunately one must still click to get past the convos that are between the cutscenes [non-skippable dialogue boxes - unless I missed an option for that?? Sorry, if so] So, all things considered, I'd recommend you play the demo yourself, to decide, naturally... I want to add, I started off gaming with HOS-only games, which I truly loved, and I still really enjoy a balanced # of them in a HOPA game... My 1st purchase was The Hidden Object Game Show. These HOS are VERY reminiscent of those in that game, and others by the same Developer [maybe you even played one of them yesterday, since they were on sale] Even with the artwork being so much better than many of those older games, the shadowy HOS scenes just don't work for me. [In case you suspect otherwise, I have 20-15 vision]. Because of this, along with the many other little annoyances this demo provided, this one is NOT for me! Thanks anyway, BFG -- and I'm going to be checking back to see others' reviews... maybe it's just me, as it was about 4 a.m. when I started the game, and/or maybe I'm just PMS-ing, or something.... lol!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME VERY VERY SLOW MOVING TOO LONG ON BLACK FRAME
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could Have Been Better I did the demo for Vida before purchasing, and enjoyed that, as well as got into the story, and wanted to see the end, so I bought it. It's not the worst game out there, but I would have liked to have seem more in the way of cut scenes, and less in the way of "glitches". The scene loading that some mention -- yeah, there's that. Black screen for a bit then a scene loads, not smooth or easy. It takes a while. The transportation map was useful, and I never use those. The cut scenes, where Vida was speaking with her ferret friend, had sound issues on my system. The sound was fine during the game, I heard every snarky comment, but when the scenes came that furthered the story I couldn't hear no matter how high I turned my volume up. The hint system wasn't my ideal way of conveying information, but I used it quite a bit as I wandered from room to room and couldn't figure out what I was supposed to be doing next. (Usually because I was missing some element from somewhere I hadn't found yet.) I liked the story, and was glad I finished the game so I could see where it went, but the slowness of the screen changes and the way the hint system worked made the game a little frustrating for me.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOTS OF HOS Review based on two hours game play. Animation - None that I saw. VOS - The banter between Vida and the ferret, Black, was humorous. Might get on some people's nerves after a while though. Hint - Fast charge. Random Click Penalty - None HOS - Done in pastel colors but items very small. Was giving me eye strain. Had to use the hint. There seemed to be HOS at every turn. Began to forget what the story was supposed to be about. Great deal of traveling from location to location only to find yet another HOS. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Only counted two in the short time I played. Not a game for me.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So much potential and great graphics......but... The graphics were colorful and beautiful, but not crisp and clear so items were hard to find and some quite tiny. I guess I'm the only one that was EXTREMELY annoyed by the dialogue...it was monotone and what should have been amusing and interesting was just painful....after 10 minutes I shut off the voices....couldn't stand it anymore. The talking was obviously read....not good actors at all, I know, I have a few thespians in my family that are VERY TALENTED. The story line was vague and basic....girl gets taken and is hunted down to be rescued, that's it, BLAH! Took forever to load each scene so the developers weren't savvy enough to program smooth transition. I've played about 2 hours and haven't completed and am struggling to finish because it's such an effort to navigate and the scenes keep overlaying when moving from one place to the next. It would suggest some sloppy programming. I wouldn't recommend this game for anyone just starting out or for those that have older systems.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much chat! There is way too much dialog between the ferret and the girl (your character). The inventory box takes ages to go away once it has been used. There is a black screen that sits there for way too long between scenes. Graphics and sound are good. I wouldn't buy this game. There are better out there!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sigh This started out great, the graphics awesome, plenty of hogs, too much time lapse changing scenes and using hidden objectsthough. It got monotonous.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Do You Get When You Cross A Confusing Story With An Annoying Ferret? This. This game has got to be one of the worst I’ve played. It annoyed me from the beginning, and I can’t see much point in playing on. Firstly, the storyline is confusing and hard to follow, and I had a very hard time figuring out why I was doing what I was doing. The story to me was very unorganized and uninteresting, and was a huge disappointment. The gameplay is very annoying. The game features a talking ferret that WILL NOT SHUT UP and that is just the start. The hint does not help outside HOS even slightly, and the game has one of the easiest “Easy” modes I have ever seen I have ever seen, and if you switch to “Hard” mode, there is a considerable difference. In easy mode, the hint recharges incredibly quickly and there are sparkles EVERYWHERE. In hard mode, the hint takes nearly twice as long and removes the sparkles. I ran in to a HUGE problem with the HOS. Firstly, there were too many of them in my opinion, and secondly, in one scene I had to find a mouse. No matter how many times I used the hint and looked in that direction, the mouse was nowhere to be seen. Thanks for nothing hint! The HOS also had the occasional blurry graphics, and I ran in to one puzzle which I didn’t attempt to solve. Speaking of graphics, there were quite a few instances where they were hazy or unclear, and a few that were clear, so I don’t know what to make of them. My overall impression was it could have been a little better. There is certainly room for improvement. FEATURES - Diary to keep track of events - No map. - Hint and skip- they recharge fast, but the hint is of little help. Changing to harder mode has considerably longer recharge. - Annoying talking ferret that chats with you through the game. - Many achievements, and by many, I mean quite a lot. They ranged from HOS hints to puzzle hints, and had many others. The game started off bad with the ferret, and didn’t get much better. I was really disappointed with this game, and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not today..maybe a 2.5! Right to it...graphics are very old school and somewhat blurry. Game play was good, music okay. HOGs were junk piles and a lot of items were very difficult to see (otherwise, pretty straight forward). Liked the ability to change the lighting within the game...very nice touch. Cursor was off center. I don't like custom cursors, so always click them off. The standard was way off course and I had to click numerous times to find the correct spot to pick up an item in the HOGs. I switched back to the custom and still had the same problem...very maddening. The ferret was very annoying and made a lot of extremely stupid remarks. Voice over was okay, but a bit heavy on the accent (maybe it was real). This game did not grab me, was not challenging and did not make me want to buy it to see what happens. A beginner may like it, but not a somewhat seasoned gamer like me. This dev has gone backward. Not for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess Too many HOG's. Several Items that I clicked on gave me a big X. Later the hint sent me back to that same item. I quit after this happened the fourth time in thirty minutes. If you are a true HOG fan and this does not become a problem for you then I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Princess Shall Remain Missing Somehow, I stuck with this through the entire demo. I had very high hopes at the beginning of the game. Nice colors, nice choices of screen brightness, cursor, etc. Well, then the game started. And there it went downhill rapidly for me. You are playing as Vida, who is the destroyer of dark forces. You're moseying along, and your carriage crashes. Gasp. You happen to find a wereferret in a cage and you unfortunately unlock him. I say unfortunately, because he never shuts up. Between the two of you there is constant conversation, or if you mute, constant written dialogue. There is a journal, and a map. This map appears to be a jump map, although I didn't try it. However the map will tell you what you will find at each scene, which inventory items to use, etc. There were 2 choices of difficulty, and I chose easy, as I always do when trying a game. Perhaps of difficult, the map wouldnt be so handy? There are sparkles everywhere. All of this is ok. However, it is a HOS fiesta. There are HOS everywhere. For those who like almost exclusive HOG games, you may like this. The HOS were blurry with small objects. Many objects to find in each scene. No wonder they advertise that the game is 10 hours long. lol. The hint refills quickly. The wereferret is also your hint. Besides for all this is a lagging, and I do mean lagging, cursor. Trying to get into the inventory was a hit or miss. The cursor had to show back up first. This is a no go for me. Not only because of the lagging, but because of the HOS. I don't recommend this game. It needs some fixing.
Date published: 2013-05-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_18345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chronicles of Vida: The Story of the Missing Princess

Join the beautiful demon-huntress, Vida, on her investigation into a series of mysterious kidnappings!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.