Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(345.48 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1318 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(345.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! The woman who read the lines as the mom should get a gig reading books on tape. Overall a fantasic game!!! 2013
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trains are cool I liked the aspect of the haunted train theme. the never sure what time period you are in ,is also a nice touch. Graphics are good and sound is very good. The Story is your looking for your husband and daughter A slight change from looking for your lost Father scenario.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Elephant great game - Love the Surface series I am avid fan of elephant games. This one was a hit with me. Do not forget to collect those gray and red flowers for extra fun. The bonus game was also interesting and usually by then they have lost my concentration and just want it over not this time. WTG Elephant great game. Good Luck Fishes!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hidden Object Game All I can say is WOW !!! This is probably one of the best hidden object games that I have played. Believe me I have played a lot of them. There is just so much to do in this game. The game has a lot of drama involved in it. The graphic are amazing. Tons of flowers to collect beyond game play. The collectors edition is well worth the money. You will not be disappointed. There is a lot of extras with the collectors edition. All I can say is enjoy :)
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game this game is just perfect I wish there were more like that,
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a joy to play! This game gave me many hours of smart gameplay. I also loved that they tied in the villain from the last game. Very pleased.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfully fun Have to say I fully enjoy all the Surface games.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very interesting game. lots of Adventure. Really enjoyed this game. Adventure was great through out the whole game. This is the kind of game I really like and enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Sometimes get sick of all the talking, but in this game you dont want to skip that part as it is worth listening too. Would recommend this game Loved It.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun I liked the game but would have appreciated fewer cut scenes. Gina whines too much! I have to play again as I didn't collect enough flowers!.......Great bonus section.......
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, best game ever! Have played hundreds of games and this one is the best. Loved the sci-fi angle, great story line, this type of game far surpasses the 'dark spiritual' type of game, with its depressing themes and dark scenes. Loved the artwork, Lots of thrills and challenges and great puzzles- well done!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The series just keeps improving Just got back from months working away with no chance for gaming to find loads of new games including this gem. I think every other reviewer has mentioned everything possible about the game! I will just add these developers have a gift of coming up with stories that manage to challenge and entertain I have played them all they just get better .The mix of real people and computer generated manages to blend easily and however unrealistic the stories are they pull you in .There are enough extras to keep the dedicated happy . I bought it straight away and was not dissapointed
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great installment by Elephant Games This is a straight-forward easy game to enjoy. The mystery level was good, not too much running around. I never used the map, so I have no comment on it, but the hint button worked well as a guide. The interaction on the HOS between the item list vs. inventory vs. finding the items needed for inventory to find items in the HOS was rather creative. Good game.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with a tug at heart strings One thing I really loved about this game was that the HOG's were not only interactive, but made use of items from your inventory. Too many of the hidden object genre seems that the hogs are just slapped in with no reasoning or relation to the game, more of an after thought. What is hard about this game though is the story line. It's a great story, but parts are very sad. The challenge was also just right in some ways. I didn't have to peek at the strategy guide every few steps, but somethings were in unexpected places and took some thought. My one complaint is that the hint button is way to large and in the way. I accidently clicked it more then once without needing to and lost one of the achievements along the way. It could of been much smaller and out of the way.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games I've ever played The review title really says it all. This game hit it on all cylinders. The storyline was interesting, gameplay was fun and challenging, it moved along at a brisk clip, there were achievements and extra gameplay, and even the voiceovers failed to annoy me much. That usually doesn't happen. I did have to rely on the SG once or twice when I couldn't figure out what to do, but that's not unusual. Most of the time, I was able to figure it out on my own, even if it took me a while. If I were to have one criticism of the game, it would be that the Pantheon bonus gameplay is just a repeat of the mini-games. I'd have preferred original games. But that's a minor point. Overall, the game was incredible and totally worth the price for the CE.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Stop Playing I first tried the trial verson. When the time ran out, I just had to buy the game to continue playing. Very interesting game and "fun" Of Course I most always like the Elephant Group games anyway.. I found this game so interesting to play that I stayed up until 2A to finished it. Everything about the game was enjoyable. This game is a real keeper.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *****BONUS CONTENT REVIEW***** BRILLIANT BONUS GAME Delightful game, as many others have said before me! So I thought I’d just give the low down on the bonus content. BONUS CHAPTER It is one step further into the story, not at all necessary for a satisfactory conclusion, but there is a bit of a teaser at the end of the main game. It offered all new locations, puzzles and HOPs, and took me a little over an hour to play, with a couple of skips. Collectibles continue in the bonus chapter. GALLERY The wallpapers are very good, as far as wallpapers go. I’ll use mine until I’m bored. The concept art can be saved. The music – which is wonderful – can be saved as well. There is a screensaver, and replayable videos. STRATEGY GUIDE It does what these things do. Is well laid out and useful. Easily accessed and read. ACHIEVEMENTS These are pretty much what you’d expect. They are related to HOPs, mini-games and collectibles. They are displayed imaginatively in a great office location. THE PANTHEON - !!POSSIBLE SPOILER!! THE absolutely best thing about this game. I have only ever seen this kind of thing done once before, and I suspect that was an Elephant game as well. As with many other CE games today, this one gives you unlockable, replayable HOPs and mini-games. It’s the way it is presented that’s so special. The pantheon is a separate location where these puzzles are displayed. They actually look like another achievements room and in a way they are. In order to play these games you must first collect enough of the collectible flowers. This gives you access to a non-skippable puzzle. The answer is of course in the SG if you really need it. Having been through that gauntlet, you can play the first 3 puzzles from the game, and get one piece of backstory. Complete them and you get access to more and so on... flowers, new puzzle, more puzzles from the game. You can play them whilst in the main game or at the end. I love it! Don’t feel up to playing the full on game, but want there to be some purpose to the wandering puzzle to puzzle? The pantheon gives you a drastically condensed version of the story that some HO fans might even prefer to the main game.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sci-fi thrill and a total brain spill !!! Whew! What an adventure that was...I was blown away. This quest to find your husband and daughter, leads you into another dimension where everyone who rode the train that day ends up with collared devices that are controlled by a master race of aliens. Special effects galore! I loved riding the platform to the pantheon. Once there, the game gets really difficult. Beginners may struggle with Surface series or Elephant games in general. Try it though, they never disappoint!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Surface Game! Everyone has said it, so I won't repeat. But what I wanted to add is about the length. I take my time, and I play in casual mode. This one took me nearly 6 hours to complete (not including the demo). So much for getting anything done today!!! Love when collector's editions go on sale! 9/05/13
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game! I really enjoyed playing Surface: The Pantheon I've enjoyed the surface game series and this one is excellent great storyline, HO scenes. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A six star game I dont often do a review, but this game deserves high praise. If this is the only game you buy, you wont be disappointed. Even the bonus game was worth the extra cost, along with the other CE additions including extra puzzles.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game This is an extremely high quality game. It really has everything - the storyline is very interesting and the puzzles are great. I just really enjoyed playing it. I sure hope it doesn't spoil me now for other games.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from escapist i dony usually write reviews, but absolutely had to this time! Elephant ganes are my absolutr favourite, Nothing of the sacharin sweetness ERS keep producing recently. storyline is good and though the usual good v evil, the elements of si-fi are amusing, though slightly reminesent of x-files) you have the collection items, HOP scenes are slightly cluttered but managable and graphics definitely well thought off. not sure though how men gamers willl react to this "mommy saving family" staff, but overall very ejoyable. my teen daughters absolutely loved it! always share all the new games with them! so enjoy! Puzzles out of the common way btw) Very good!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under the Surface is another brilliant game! The maiden voyage of the Capitol Express through the newly built Ridge of Leviathan tunnel should have been an enjoyable trip for my family. But I missed the train, and my husband Richard and daughter Melanie, along with the train itself and all its passengers, disappeared that day. Months of searching was fruitless, and the scientists could offer no explanation for the Express' disappearance. The tunnel was closed, and the event was classified a mystery on par with the Bermuda Triangle...and forgotten. But not by me. For a year, I grieved...my life broken and meaningless. On the anniversary of the event, I went to the tunnel hoping to find some closure. Instead, I found Dr. Bors. He believed my family was still alive, trapped in an alternate dimension. And he said that my ties to them could take me through the same portal. Could I trust him? Did I dare hope to be reunited with my loves after all this time? I had no choice. But you won't believe what I found on the other side of the portal. A nightmare, and my family trapped within it. They and many others were being kept prisoner, then sold off as slave labor by a race of evil beings. I had to do whatever it took to free them and try to get back home. Notes: Elephant Games has continued to combine imaginative stories, beautiful graphics, thoughtfully ambient music, and excellent gameplay in its Surface series. I believe Surface to be one of the best series out there, and highly recommend that you immediately buy each and every game in it. The puzzles, even when familiar, are taken to the next level and presented in new and beautiful ways. The iHOs utilize items from your inventory, which adds another challenge. The acting and voiceovers are truly professional and the production values are extremely high. And the story...wow. All the Surface stories are well thought out, provocative, and mind-blowing. I rarely give out 5 stars. Elephant deserves them.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY..ANOTHER AWESOME SURFACE GAME!!! What can I Say! Another excellent game from elephant makers.The Surface series..How could you go wrong! Its everything you want in a game & more. I bought it immediately.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOG I really enjoy this type of HOG. It was fun, challenging and interesting. Good story line.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have all the surface games in SE may this one will go for CE everything best about this game I enjoy it
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... An Imaginative Story With A Few Strands From Some Major Motion Pictures Dotted Around ... A Thoroughly Enjoyable Game, And The Extra CE Game Added A Nice Finish To This Installment ... I Got Mine On Special, So Great Value For The Extra Game Play ...
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!!!! How can I improve on what all the other reviewers have said? I can't!! This game is EXCELLENT and I VERY HIGHLY recommend it!!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous!!! Excellent storyline,music fit scenes perfectly and was not intrusive, one of the best games I have played in ages!!!
Date published: 2013-09-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_19393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.