Relic Rescue

Relic Rescue

PC

Marble Popper

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Help Buck and Wanda retrieve priceless relics! After plane trouble, a pair of fortune hunters stumble upon an unexpected adventure. Together they must gather relics in mysterious lands, and only the bravest soul can succeed in this marble popping madness!

Start hunting and:


  • BLAST COLORFUL PIECES AND WATCH TREASURES FALL!
  • JOURNEY TO HOT DESERTS AND TROPICAL HAVENS!
  • RETRIEVE THE TALISMAN BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Relic Rescue

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Relic Rescue is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game fun game, wish now there is a new one similar to it
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Marble gme I love different games. This one can be clallenging. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marble Pop Game Lots of challenging levels. You will enjoy it, worth the money.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT"' GAME...... DAM''-IT'S-GOOOOOOD!! TOP GAME.....the winner is RELIC RESCUE
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for coordination Love the game. Fun to play with no time limits. Great to shoot angles to achieve your goals.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aghhhh! What villainy is this? I should never have started this game. It is soooo addictive! You just keep coming back over and over again! I just wish there was a Strategy Guide for this one--sometimes I've had to move on to the next level without getting the stars or relics because I just can't figure out how to do it with the number of balls allotted me, but I guess that if I weren't so cheap I'd buy more power-ups or balls...still, it keeps me coming back for more!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relic Resuce I love this game and would love to buy it because I am not always where there is wi fi and I would also like to buy it for my tablet.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game Liked this game a lot. It gets harder with the levels.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun I have always had one game that I loved the best above all others.....however, since Relic Rescue my number one game has changed. I love this thing. Makes me crazy in a great way. Just can't keep away from it.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is addicting... I didn't expect much from this game.. but I find that I play it for hours.. just to get to the next level. Some levels are impossible to win without buying coins... but I just love this game.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed play in a very pleasant game environment Relaxed but challenging. I'm past level 100 without spending any money, so doesn't feel like one of *those* games. Nice music and pleasant graphics.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relic Rescue I love this game, very addictive, challenging and fun!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addictive! I love this game!! The challenge gets tougher as it goes along. Be careful how you spend your coins, you WILL need them in later levels, 89 is a rough level. I wish BF would offer more of these games. I really like have levels to reach, coins to gain, and power ups. I have never been addicted to a game until this one, and I have been a player for years!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So addicting ...... love the style of the puzzle popping and the higher the levels the more intense it becomes. I have found myself lost in this game for hours... And its free to play what more could you ask for.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Free Game Without a doubt this is the best of the 'free' games. It is fun, challenging and you can use your accumulated points to purchase power-ups etc. If you are looking for a game to occupy your hands and part of your mind while you think about other things this is the one. It is nearly perfect
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome Great game ,fun and interesting .Would recommend to every one .
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble Shoot F2P I love bubble shoot games and this one is surprisingly good, and surprisingly doesn't seem to require the player to purchase coins and gems just to advance as most of the other Free to Play games of late! The goal is simple, aim the cannon where you want to shoot the colored cannonball to match at least 3 of the same colored balls. You can also cause the ball to ricochet off of walls, but the balls will stick to any other ball it comes in contact with. The goal is the same on all levels, and that is to free the golden key, but you also want to free the 3 stars if possible on each level which will earn bonuses when you collect enough stars, but sometimes it isn't possible before freeing the key. There are relics to free which contain gems that explode and give extra points. There are gold and silver coins to free, and as every coin, relic, star and key fall, they will bounce off of toucans and parrots flying around for 2 and 3 times the points every time it hits a bird before falling into one of three different bowls worth 100 and 250 points. There are several bonuses to earn such as, a JOKER which will match any colored ball, BINOCULARS which will allow you to scroll up to the top of the board before you start so you can figure out where all of the relics, stars, coins and key are, PRECISION AIM, which improves the cannon site line, or BOLTS which destroys a whole line of bubbles. Some of the bubbles are black and cannot be matched so you will need to free them by making matches above them so that the black bubble falls. At the end of each level, you will get an explosion bubbles and you need to quickly aim the cannon so that you can shoot as many bubbles as possible through a halo that moves back and forth at the top, those bubbles turn into coins. Every 10th level gives you a mini game such as a group of three or four rings with different colored sections that will break like glass exposing gaps that will allow you to shoot the relic in the center for coins and bonuses, but you have a limited number of bubbles to shoot as shown on the cannon. If you run out of bubbles before the key has been retrieved you will have to purchase the desired number of each colored ball. I really enjoyed playing this bubble shoot game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun a fun game for all the family, each level presents a challenge to get the 3 stars before getting the key, we have really enjoyed it,
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! This review is based on playing about 40 mins of the game. What can I say....I really like this game! It's fun. It's challenging and it's got bonuses & Power-Ups. Oh, and did I mention it was FUN? Marble Shooters have never been my strong suit, so if it's too difficult, I'll walk away. This wasn't so challenging that I couldn't progress, and it lets you replay the level if you want to try for a higher score or more stars. What I like is that it gives you the amount of Marbles you have to complete the level, so you can plan your strategy. If you run out, you can either restart the level or buy more Marbles with real $$$. The graphics are nice; the music enhances the experience without being annoying or disruptive, and the pace is up to you. The one thing I will say that has nothing to do with the game itself, but just something I've gotta put out there, is that while I could really get hooked on this game.....the moment I get to a point where I HAVE to buy something to continue...It's getting DELETED! No game is that fun, to get me to continually put more $$ into it. Heck, I don't even gamble or play the Lottery. Overall...they did a great job with this game, and since it is Free to play....I say give it a shot. You just might like it. :) Have fun Little Fishies!!! ^_^
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dannyoui fun game give it a try , Lots of fun
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be five stars if it weren't such an expensive free game Everything about the game is fantastic with one exception. The bonuses are so slow to earn that once you get to the advanced levels they will probably not be available when you need them. And purchasing extra coins to buy the bonuses buys you so little that it is not worth the effort. you can spend $9 on coins and not get enough to get you through a single level. I wish the developers would rethink this issue.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game...Not Enough Levels I am totally addicted to this game...but I got to level 150 and it stopped. BOO! Would really like more levels added on please. Otherwise, fun, relaxed, non-timed game makes it fun to kill a couple of hours on a Sunday.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pay as you go game I like the game however you have to keep purchasing coins in order to advance. This makes the game expensive as you must continue buying coins therefore you pay as you play. This is almost like being at a casino. No money, no play!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rescue Those Relics! Wow...this game was really fun! Marble poppers in general really catch my interest, and this was no exception. The game visuals were really lovely, the actual marble popping game itself really enjoyable and pretty. The game wasn't very challenging, but in a good way: it wasn't too hard, but it wasn't too easy. Music was a great listen, made the game even more enjoyable. Intense and fun!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one really is free to play I'm basing my review on several hours of play; I'm on level 53 out of what looks to be about 150. I'm enjoying the strategy involved in this game, and since I don't often play bubble shooters, I've been pleased with the way the difficulty increases gradually. Major pluses to this FTP game--no timer and no 'energy' metre or equivalent. I've been able to play for as long as I want, revisit levels, etc without ever having to wait. Major CAUTION about this game--as far as I can tell, there's a finite amount of in-game money available. You can repeat levels for fun or to try for three stars, but you'll only get more money if it's money you didn't already get. Apart from the freebie special powers you get when they're first introduced, you need in-game money to buy things like 'see the whole puzzle before you start' type powers. There are other power-ups such as extra balls etc that you can earn in the game on bonus levels. You can revisit the bonus levels at no cost, so getting those power-ups is just a matter of patience. That said, apart from a bit of experimentation, I haven't needed to use the special powers or power-ups to advance through the game. I've just restarted the level if necessary. Given the increasing importance of making good bank shots as you progress through the game, I'm saving the in-game money I make in case I encounter levels where I really need the special power that lets you see the path your ball will take if you bank it off a wall. The graphics are clear and colourful, with no headache inducing explosions of light when you make a match. I expect some people will pay real money to have lots of access to their favourite special powers. For me, so far, this is an enjoyable game without any of the more irksome FTP features that some games use to 'force' you to part with real cash. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game Looking for something different from all those HOGs that are clogging up the daily game pipeline? Try this bubble popping charmer. I played for about an hour and was still having fun, but it's time to go to bed already! Give it a try! No need to spend actual money so far...maybe to advance in some of the higher levels, we'll see...
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relics Fallin' on my Head!...... If you're a marble poppin' fan or like match 3 games, you may well grow to love this one. The graphics while carooonish are bright, colorful and easy on the eyes as are the levels. Bubbles are bright but not glaring, power-ups and treasurers are easy to spot and the shooter responds well. The story, of course, isn't exactly Shakespear but is suitable to the game type. The power-ups are free for the initial 3, then can be bought with gold coins. You start out with a small stash of gold and it slowly builds as you conquer levels. You can, of course, use US cash to buy more gold, but if you're patient and persistent you'll earn more as you play. So why 4 stars not 5? Well, the levels could stand more variety in shape and layout and the "telescope" that lets you see the whole layout might be available sooner. But these don't detract very much from what is an overall good m3 marble popper. Give it a try and you may just find it a "treasured" experience!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesomesauce I wish I could make a game like that ;) lol what up my peeps.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from barrie well its a good game but you have to be very careful if you want any more moves you have to payfore them wen it savs it free its not if sold it i wood by it but you carnt i been with fish along time got about 150 games over the yars
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relic Rescue I've played the game from 1-150 level 5 times without paying a cent the trick is to watch the clock in the bonus level which unlocks every 30 min and you get balls or money and helpers, when you start the game just try to get the key first only to unlock the game and get a 100 $ don't worry about the stars you don't get anything for them but try to get the balls with a question mark on it it sometimes is money behind it and get all the number plates , I still haven't found the talisman is he even in there???? So I hope it helps
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_21256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relic Rescue

Help Buck and Wanda retrieve priceless relics! Grab all the keys you can to enter exciting temples!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.