Save your progress with Facebook

How do I link to Facebook?

Easy! Just follow these steps:

  1. Open the app.
  2. Tap Login.
  3. In the next window, tap Login.
  4. Tap Sign in with Facebook.
  5. Follow the prompts to approve the connection to your Facebook account.

Now, if you ever need to recover your account, you can simply repeat the steps above to sign into Facebook and pick up right where you left off!

Why link my account to Facebook?

Connecting to your Facebook account allows you to:

  • Save your progress
  • Restore lost progress (for example: if you get a new device or if you reset the device)
  • Play on multiple devices
  • Use leaderboards
  • Send/receive lives
  • See friends on the map
  • Use friends as boosts
Last modified