Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season

Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(269.89 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Slip on your overalls, grab your seed bag, and round up your four-legged friends for more frenzied fun as you rebuild your farm in the wake of a hurricane! With dozens of exciting levels, vivid art and animation, and bonus features galore, Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season is going to blow you away!

  • Bright and colorful visuals
  • Simple point-and-click gameplay
  • Awards for kicking Farm Frenzy butt!
  • Hilarious stickers to collect!
  • Play Farm Frenzy 4

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 289 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(269.89 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as Always! I love the Farm Frenzy series and this one is no exception! Its a great game and they never go wrong with the series.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Happy! I am a Farm Frenzy freak and have every one released so far. I was SO happy to see the regular Farm Frenzy style back in this one! I was really disappointed in FF4. I've played through to the end of the game yet I still haven't managed to get gold timing on each level yet! Definitely challenging and fun to play.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WalkThroughs I agree with what most say, it is a very slow clicking on products game. This causes it to be much harder to win gold. The thing I am most disappointed in is the lack of walk throughs. The only one I could find is where you have to watch it on you tube. Any out there that knows of a written walk through? Would appreciate it, thanks. Sue
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i like the way the characters look plus the slot game part where you can win diff. help prizes.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I have all the farm frenzy series and when I seen this one I couldn't wait to play it. they never get over crazy with the game play but yet they keep adding just enough to keep me happy. cant wait until they come out with the next one.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the Farm Frenzies. But the last ones where too the same. Here they added some extra challenges and the bonuses. Love the slot machine. Hours and Hours of game play. More of this, please! Love it, love it, love it!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave it 4 Stars Only Because 3 1/2 Stars isn't an option I have played all the games in this series and really enjoy them. Nice graphics, new products, good replay. Like all the other games in the series, it does require strategy, not just a click, click, click game The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the controls are a tad sluggish. You have to click multiple times to pick up a product sometimes and you have to click EVERY product produced. If memory serves, this wasn't the case for the factory produced items in the earlier games. Maybe it was and I just didn't notice because there was no lag time). This was annoying to me. The other disappointing thing is that there is also noticeable lag time between picking up an item and it getting to the Warehouse. Had this been the first game in the series that I had played, I would not have purchased it. Despite the above, it was still enjoyable to me, as a fan of the series. Have misgivings about recommending it to anyone who is not a fan of the series
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definetely an improvement well the last farm frenzy was a big dissapointment for me and I guess for all fans of this series, so I had decided that I would not buy this game anymore .When I saw the release of this new game I thought I should give it a chance. The music and sound were just ok-ordinary.I wasn't thrilled with the graphics I think they could do better.I like the additions of the new animals ,products and factories -I think that was the reason I bought the game. I liked the new awards but I think they were so easy to get , hard awards maintain interested -for me. The bonuses were interesting addition but I don't approve the slotmachine in a game that kids can play! Another thing that was so annoying in this game is the endless loading before the levels and the tiring dialogues between the animals -so boring. I will suggest to the farm frenzy fans to give this game a chance, it is not a good as the old ones but definetely is better than the awful last one. I recommend thisgame it has some weak points but it is quite fun to play it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wecome back ! Thrilled to have these back. Long may they continue
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Farm Frenzy wins again Well I have loved this series throughout apart from a couple of weird ones. This one is no exception except for one thing - what part of it has to do with hurricanes?? Love the fact that we can actually get extra help along the way. I do agree that the bonus menu is a bit in the way but folks, it only takes a second to move it!! Loved the bees, hilarious and bzzzz. Stickers popping up every five seconds on the map drove me little nuts, having to replay and replay to collect them - what's that all about Also yes the horrible blech from the water tank makes me crazy. Please get rid of it - we can see when there is no water. That's why I only gave four stars for sound. Other than that, loved it. Not hugely challenging but what fun. I get so addicted that hours pass - I kid you not. Thanks developers, crazy is good
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but slow for some reason it takes double clicking and this game is very slow but it is fun and very cute...check out the other farm frenzy's you'll love it
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grunt,grunt the water pump still says I like the comic version and that you can win bonus points which you need to upgrade the equipment. In the 1 hour I played I did not have to replay any levels. The music is still the same and the sounds are too, for me that is still a bit annoying. Its a newer even better concept and I will buy it. I just hope they do keep switching things up, especially when an ever never version comes out.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a real delight! I hated farm frenzy 4,so I thought the series had run it' course .but these game show me maybe not.i love this game ,it fun and somewhat a challenge.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clunky the idea of the game is similar to other FF games but the game play here is not smooth. It makes playing frustrating and annoying
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as fun as I expected I've been a huge fan of the Farm Frenzy games so I immediately downloaded the sample of this one. The characters are cute, the storyline familiar, but something is missing. Unfortunately I can't pin down what it was - perhaps it's that the graphics are too "dumbed down". Whatever the reason, the game lost my interest after I played three levels on three separate occasions #just to double check it wasn't my mood, lack of sleep, etc#. The game is basically boring for an adult. It might be interesting for the 6-12 yr age group, so I hope that is what the developers were going for.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as previous versions I was excited to see there was another chapter in the Farm Frenzy collection but was quite disappointed with this one. Did not like the comic version at all.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is an " average" FF game I'm a FF fun, and was excited to see there was another chapter in the Farm Frenzy collection but was quite disappointed with this one.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clicking Frustration Have bought and played all the FF games with no problems clicking on products. Had to click on products multiple times to get them in the warehouse then find just the right spot to get a factory to run. Fully upgraded factories would not take all the products at times even though they had been in the warehouse for awhile. Animals and bonuses are hidden until you click on them which eats up time. Leaving the bonsuses open blocks the vehicle and warehouse but made the bonus easier to use. The slot machine to earn bonsuses was a fun idea. Earning stickers was not.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok to easy. Love playing Farm Frenzy and I have played them all but this one sooo easy it took me no time to finish the game. Needed to be harder. Not sorry I got the game.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing components I get to a certain level and can't go further because one of the games is missing essential components to complete the game. I need to make lasagna but the part where you make the egg powder or whatever it is does not load or just isn't there. Impossible to complete the level without it. Very frustrating and disappointing.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Farm Frenzy fan I enjoyed the game and there are many improvements. But the mouse action is annoying. I was disappointed and bailed before finishing all levels.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this game, but not the crashing I really like the Farm Frenzy series, but one of my biggest problems with this game is that it constantly causes my computer to crash. Yes, I have an older computer, but with the level of artwork and programming, it shouldn't be so bad. The upsides to this game is that I really like gathering of stickers to get extra points -- in the past, you'd have to replay a level to buy equipment, but this makes it more fun to replay levels. I also like the slot machine to get bonuses, which can come in handy, especially the instant grass when you're out of money, and don't want your animals to die.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful New Characters This one adds a little challenge unlike the other ones, it sometimes is a little mis-understood instructions in advancing.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow to respond I've played all the Farm Frenzy games and was happy to see a new one come out. However, this game is way too slow to respond to clicking. That really took the fun out of playing. Also, you can't see the time requirements/rewards ahead of time for the levels. As much as I have been looking forward to a new time management game, I can't recommend this one, unfortunately.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I have purchased and played all FF games, except the last one, This one I thought was going to be great, but it seemed extremely slow. Took a couple of attempts at clicking on things to make it happen, and if i'm going to play fast paced games, i expect them to be fast. Sorry not a purchase for me.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bummed Out Like many others here, I was really excited to see a new FF game. Hate FF4 like them as well but had high hopes for this one. What a bummer! They made it clunky and omitted the nice sound when you complete a task so unless you're looking for the green check-mark, you might miss that you've met one of your goals. And the slot game is really unnecessary! Will not be buying this one. :-(
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I normally like the Farm Frenzy series. Hated #4 but thought maybe it had gotten better. Sadly, the answer is no. Gameplay is just like the others in the series: plant grass, feed animals, collect product, send product to machines, sell results. Pretty basic. I had some technical issues that I'm not sure were bugs and the whole gameplay just felt slow. Also, it took a few seconds for product to travel to the warehouse, which made it frustrating when I attempted to use anything quickly. As I'm sure everyone is aware, sometimes there are mere seconds between gold and silver. The storyline was ok, although I think they should have thought out the talking animals part better. I remain disturbed that the chickens are initially upset because you have no machine to turn their unborn offspring into powder...which you then turn into pasta, and then into lasagna, which the main chicken adores eating... Yeah, kinda creepy. I found the music annoying and turned it off. The ability to earn magic potions that do something useful was neat. I found that the pop-out menu for them was somewhat cumbersome to use. It was fine when I had time, but unwieldy when I needed to catch all the bears and weasels quickly. If you don't mind having the menu permanently out, I'm sure you wouldn't have the same problem. It does cover part of your warehouse and truck though, which I don't like. Personal preference though, so other people might not mind.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "I wanted it to be good" I wanted this game to work for me so badly. I bought it before I tried it and have never done that before I recently replayed all the farm frenzy games and have been waiting for a new one I was very disappointed with the last one but hoped this one would be good like the others. I suppose if you have never played the other farm frenzies this one would be ok. But if you are a fan I could not recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like this at all! What's all the rave about? I am a Farm Frenzy fan. I read the reviews on this one before I purchased it. I do have to say that I don't know why everyone was raving about it. The graphics are cute but sluggish. The response time for clicking is slow. The game itself, I believe, is defective. A bear landed directly on one of my chickens and it didn't die. I experimented and let the bear run amuck. It did nothing. The product wasn't touched, the animals weren't touched. What's the point of the bear? Same with the weasel. Wow. My favorites of the Farm Frenzy series are the original Farm Frenzy and Farm Frenzy 2. I think I'll just stick with those. I will be asking Bigfish customer service to remove this game from my history and credit back my money.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I've come to expect. Wow, I read the reviews but thought it couldn't be as bad as they all said. Sadly, I was wrong. Too much clicking to no avail. Some items have to be clicked several times before anything happens. Now, unlike before, you have to wait until items float into the storage bin before using them which can waste precious time or cause you to "mis-click" and start processing less items. Why is there a button to reveal animals? Another waste of time. Also, you are no longer able to select groups of items, which wouldn't be so bad, if clicking items actually caused something to happen every time. Unfortunately, there were several times when I found myself clicking randomly around the board and just hoping for the best. Farm Frenzy Fail!
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_22746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season

Harvest a bumper crop of thrills as you rebuild your farm in the wake of a hurricane! Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season is going to blow you away!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.