Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(469.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Vendel Games is back once again to prove that nothing quenches the fiery Spirit of Revenge! This time, you’ll have to follow a maze of palace intrigue to root out the truth. Play as a maid of honor at Queen Elizabeth the First’s court, with none other than the mischievous Francis Drake as your sidekick! But this game’s not just for history buffs. Bring your sense of humor and quest for adventure on this fun trip into the Elizabethan past!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“All I can say is that I would have bought this game after playing for 5 minutes!  It was extremely delightful, and the humor with Frances Drake was just adorable!  I love how the morphing objects turn into hints – it’s very different.  I LOVED THIS GAME!!!”   - Amanda, Beta Tester

“This game has some of the sharpest and most detailed graphics I have seen in a game. Even the cut scenes were crystal clear on my screen!”  - Rick, Beta Tester


  • Collect words and phrases to create a gallery of poetry!
  • Find morphing objects to recharge your hint!
  • Enjoy wallpapers, soundtracks, and other extras!
  • See the Vendel Games' developers... as concept sketches!
  • Solve a new challenge as a rogue pirate in the Bonus Game!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 971 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(469.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a must have! Fantastic story! Great sequel in this series! "WHAT'S YOUR NAME?" Asks the voice at the beginning that's a little creepy. That had my attention immediately! I wondered what was going to happen next. Well, I got an awesome companion...Drake...a childhood playmate from the past. Of coarse, every once in a while I was caught off guard by ghost that popped out of nowhere. I can say I loved the music...it wasn't creepy but pleasant for scenes that would have been considered dreary or creepy. I really liked the whole game all the way through.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! After giving up on this type of game for a long time, now I have found this game and I am definitely stoked! The graphics, the music, the story line, the puzzles were all so well done. I thoroughly enjoyed playing! If you're kind of bored with the same old thing, this is one that should fire you up all over again.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!FUN!FUN! I never bother to rate games, but had to this one. This one had a little bit of everything. It may not be for everyone, but I play alot of these every month and this one is one of the best I've ever played. Hope they make another one real soon. Buy it, I promise you won't be sorry. Oh, I do have to say, it is a little on the buggy side. I think these are minor bugs and will soon be worked out.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars if I could Got drawn in from the start. Love everything about this game so far; can't wait to get back to it...
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So who took Edward and what happened to the little girl? What a great game! You are Willa de Sharkeston in 1576 Elizabethan England, in charge of a child Edward, te son of the deceased Earl of Oxford. Along comes the black smoke who steals the boy and QE I asks you to get him back. Along the way, it looks like someone is getting revenge on the queen and there may even be a red-haired daughter involved! You are aided on your journey by the knave (at this time) Francis Drake, your old childhood friend "Frannie", who is quite useful doing all the "manly" things like changing a wheel or climbing a rope. He is also a bit funny, and stuck on himself! The HOPs are a bit difficult -- I had to use a hint once or twice. They are very interactive, and make you think. Or you have to find "pairs" - like dice and card - and then insert what you find into the next scenario. The mini-games are also unique -- one of my favorites was to match three items to form another - like a mermaid matches with a fish, woman, and water. Again, make sure you have your thinking cap on. This is a great game in a great setting. I was so involved in the game, I completely missed whatever collectibles I was supposed to find, but there are at least two types. This is going to be a great gaming summer, with all the good games coming out. Try this one and see for yourself!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chronicles 2.0 Definitely one of the best HOG I have played, and I have hundreds from Bigfish. I played the trial and bought it before time was up. Graphics were exceptional and fun HOS. I can't wait to play the whole game. Then, I am downloading the first Spirit of Revenge game, Cursed Castle. Will probably buy that one if it's anywhere as amazing as this one.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secert: Awesome Game I like it and so do my Grand Son's
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS If I give a game 5 Stars, it has to be special, and this one is. It's so nice to finally have a game that makes you excited and can't wait to buy so you can continue, but this game has it all. It is super fun, graphics are beautiful, characters are awesome, HOs are different, puzzles are mostly not too difficult (but there are a lot of them), and the story is intriguing. Here it is, year half over, and finally get a game worth waiting for.....thank you BF. There are morphing items, along with something new; a word you must collect, but don't know why yet, other than you get extra hints. Your helper is a childhood friend that you save from prison to help you on your adventure. There is an interactive map that helps you thru the scenes and actually shows which has current tasks to do. You go back in history to the time of the queen in the 1500s to solve a mystery of a missing boy and this is where you will find all the misdeeds that caused the boy to disappear. I haven't finished, just played the demo, but couldn't wait to purchase so I can find out who the villain is and if the boy is rescued. Happy gaming everyone!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ! Loved this one!!! I just finished the demo, and I have to say that this game is a winner. The story line is interesting and rich. The graphics are good. The puzzles are fun and very varied. I do not usually take the time to write a review unless I love it or hate it. I Love This Game. I hope this review gets you in the mood to play and then buy this game. Because I surely am !!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Collector's Edition You can Sink Your Teeth Into It's been awhile since we've been treated to a Collector's Edition that actually has enough sustenance to qualify for it's namesake, a decent and revengeful storyline, quality graphics, morphing objects, collectible poetry AND the absolute best sidekick EVER!! Young Edward de Vere is the ward and student of the Queen's Maid of Honor, Willa de Shakeston. He was writing an essay when Willa was momentarily distracted by a sudden storm, in the blink of an eye, a fiery flash appeared and Edward vanished into thin air! The only evidence left behind was an eerie note scribbled upon the foggy window, "A son for a daughter" It would seem that we have a revengeful spirit, but who, and why has he taken Edward whose father, the Earl of Oxford, has been deceased for quite some time? I can hardly contain my excitement over the hilarious sidekick helper Spirit of revenge has bestowed upon us. Francis Drake and Willa were childhood friends and Francis has gotten into a little bit of a pickle with the Queen for his questionable ethics, basically he is a common scam artist! Willa persuades the Queen to allow Francis to accompany her on her quest to find Edward. The Queen is skeptical, but grants her wishes stipulating that he must do anything Willa requires, and agrees to pay off his debts when Edward is found, Whenever you need help, Francis is your go to guy, simply place the necessary inventory item as shown as a silhouetted shape above the icon of Francis and sit back and watch the antics of Francis! This Collector's Edition also has Morphing Objects that will up the ante on the number of hints you receive as well as a barrage of Achievements to earn. There are Collectible Words and Phrases in each scene that will form beautiful Poetry when all words have been found for each of the four categories. Most of the inventory items are complex items that require some type of interaction before using them such as fixing or combining that item with another inventory item. The Hidden Object Scenes are plentiful, challenging and very entertaining. Some scenes use the entire room as a HOP, some are your typical HOP in a small zoomed in area. There are Progressive Silhouetted Shape finds where you find the first item that matches the silhouetted shape shown and then use that item within the scene logically (key into lock) and there are Silhouette Shape finds in Multiples such as 3 items of the same shape. My favorite HOP was finding key word items in a sketched drawing that gives you one phrase at a time, and you need to figure out which word will be the item you are looking for. The Mini Games aren't really new, but not bad such as deciphering a code using a clue sheet and a cypher to find elements that line up correctly, red equals fire, blue equals air and green equals earth. I enjoyed the game where you had to choose the correct Shields and Axes to match the Coat of Arms and Knights show as you flip levers to find each category. This Collector's Edition has 9 Wallpaper settings, 9 Concept Art pictures, 8 Music Tracks, 26 Pictures of the VG Team, Morphing Hints, Collectible Poetry Words and Phrases, Achievements, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Francis Drake quits act as court jester and gets his own Vegas act...news at 11:00 That man is a downright trip! I love that sidekick to death. And yes he is eye candy for the ladies. Yes I would be old enough to be his mom, but looking at something like that, does motivate the ticker to keep functioning. I hope he and Willa marry. They do have history together, and they would make the perfect couple. The VO's in the game are perfect. The entire game is perfect. This team couldn't have done it any better. The collectibles are morphers and words. The latter is different, and I wonder if there will be something with them. The only special feature I see with this game is that the cursor at different points in the game turn into a picture of Francis, and you have to give him the right tool to do the task. Story: Queen Elizabeth 1 sends Willa an urgent message saying that Edward, (the little boy she was watching and Willa's student) has been kidnapped by this black shadow spirit. So now it's up to Willa and Francis to get Edward back. On the way over where Edward is, I think poor Willa fell asleep because Francis talked her ear off. Gosh, and they say women are bad in that area, HA! It's actually the men, and they blame us women to get the eyes off of them. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous! There is 3D in there too. Really nicely done. Music: Beautifully done. Fits very well with the game. Mini games: Nice variety and new ones. They seem to be for this game only. Put the symbol parts together to form the one that is showing, pick three parts of a certain picture to make up the one showing, you have different symbols and you have to match 3 in a certain way to clear the board. Really nice and fun. Thank God so far no sliders, Simon Says, or untangle the strings. Those 3 type can literally die now. H0GS: Such an awesome variety. Yes you have your use one item to get to another item, but them you put the items into a book with a mini story. Find the pairs, just different varieties. Map: Question mark for undiscovered, Exclamation point you have something to do there, and Little Person to show where you are. Jump map. I want to thank this team for an exceptional and fun game. You can see this game was very well thought out and the love went into it. Kudos to this team. I highly recommend this game. Infinite stars.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ROMP THROUGH MERRY OLDE ENGLAND WITH AN ELIZABETHAN "BAD BOY" AT YOUR SIDE - ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR REVIEW BASED ON THE FIRST 3 CHAPTERS OF THE ACTUAL GAME - 6 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER Jealousy and revenge abound in Elizabethan England! You play a tutor to the queen's ward - Edward. When he disappears - you are off to locate him with a childhood friend - Elizabethan bad boy, Francis Drake. To me, this is a helper game which I LOVE with an equal amount of HOP scenes and puzzles. Surprised? So am I. The reason - it is a well crafted game WITH SO MUCH TO DO. It keeps you engaged with a myriad of puzzles and HOP scenes which are varied. It is so creative! I even like the "helper" in this game - Francis Drake - who brings comical relief in a game which would be otherwise a little stiff and stuffy. My kind of guy - SO FUNNY and helpful as well! A very long game - 53 pages in the Strategy Guide PUZZLES: A puzzler's delight and a great deal of variety. The entire game is puzzle-like including the inventory. Most are easy or of medium difficulty. They include searching for a code to open a codex, several matching puzzles, finding differences between two pictures, painting so colors do not touch each other, (after the demo) weight and balances puzzle, removal of sticks in order, variation of a moving tile puzzle, a variation of Simon Says puzzle HOP SCENES: Varied and puzzle-like. Quite a few in this game. They include lists, silhouettes, a variety of FROGS, storybook sentences, matching items to create an item to place in the HOP scene, replacement of items back into the scenes (after the demo) another interactive silhouette LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, hard, Custom Hints 15 to 300 seconds Skips 15 to 300 seconds INVENTORY: Very puzzle-like and well-done It contains several mini-puzzles which we don't usually see in games. One of the best parts of the game. GRAPHICS : Cartoon-like with brilliant colors - rather old-school in appearance. EXTRAS: Map - Map is provided as you play the game Achievements Collect 8 hidden words Morphing Objects Strategy guide Helper - "Francis Drake" (I guess before he was knighted LOL). He was your childhood companion. You need to supply him with inventory items for him to perform a task. I USUALLY HATE HELPERS BUT THIS RAPSCALLION IS RATHER COOL AND FUNNY! A real Elizabethan "bad boy!' Usual wallpaper, art, and music plus bonus game THE FOLLOWING ARE DETAILS (SPOILERS) OF THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES: HOP SCENES: A. Silhouette followed by replacing items back into the scenes. Opening drawers to locate items - fairly cool! Very puzzle-like and extremely well-done B. Second silhouette with items to locate for your travel bag C. Story book sequence locating items from cryptic sentences in a storybook D. Another story book scene of finding items and replacing items back into the HOP scene to the proper location E. Matching pieces of items together and then replacing the completed items into HOP scenes F. Silhouette locate items to be used within the HOP scene opening boxes to get fragments of a statue G. Variation of a FROG - looking for a certain amount of each list item followed by replacing items back into the HOP scenes on a mural. So well - done H. List of items to locate which then interact with the HOP scene I. Matching J. Silhouette with an awesome pinball sequence in the HOP scene PUZZLES: A. Use a punch card to find the code for a codex. Unique B. Trace a letter of the alphabet using a pen C. Place items back into revolving scenes followed by a matching sequence on axes D. Matching Place books into a bookshelf according to symbols on the books E. Creating mythical creatures by combining three elements together to open a door F. Matching so that two phoenixes are identical G. Find the differences H. Pair up two lions so they are identical I. Variation of a matching game with tokens J. Painting a variation of paint by number - colors cannot touch each other K. Arrange flowers according to a color code L. Matching - cylinder according to design - not as easy as you make think M. Simon says with butterflies N.. Weights and balances puzzle with angels O. Matching pairs of books P. Removing sticks in order Q. Variation of a moving tile puzzle for a stained glass window R. Simon Says puzzle with bells SUCH A GREAT GAME! A FUTURE CLASSIC! SO WELL-DONE!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game! I did not expect to enjoy this game, but it was pleasant fun. Everything was fun; I even enjoyed the Hops, and I am not a fan! (I must admit that they are becoming much more fun and interesting than they used to be!) Two things left me a little upset: the abrupt ending of the bonus and puzzles were too easy. (No fun there!). They were interesting, different , but too easy! I like more of a challenge in puzzles! But, I am recommending !!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint and Quirky Like the story line and the opening set up page was great with its little extra when getting ready to enter the character name. Cool collectible. Some sort of scribble. Maybe Latin? I could not tell. Have to play again and pay closer attention. Morphing objects, good amount of HO's. Lots of items to find but have a jump map. Really like the helper idea of being a human. Helper was comical and like that. The game had just enough to keep my interest and I will buy it. Not my favorite but better then a rainy day special.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elizabethan Secrets I found this game quite easily played and was thoroughly enjoyable. The only set back was when the game was completed I could not find what achievements I have earned. The bonus game and extras were fun and lovely. Especially the pictures of the crew! Looking forward to what is next! The rogue that helps you along in the quest was cute and humorous. My favorite part was the HOPs. Lots of layered interaction.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent game the storyline seems very interesting, I love Elizabethan England. Francis Drake's character seems like a lot of fun. Graphics are beautiful, characters are awesome. Somes puzzles have seemed difficult because my English is not very good.But I love this game
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i really liked this game but! i really enjoyed this game sound challenge story all great but the sg didnt give you any help with the hop games! i got almost to the end and got stuck on a hop game! couldnt find walkthrough to help so i have given up! other wise i loved the game.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful and Challenging I found the scenery very nice in this game, the HOS's were a challenge and I love the interactive parts. The Mini games were different and challenged even me a seasoned gamer. Nice job!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well written game This is a good HO game with good graphic's. the only problem l found was you had trouble picking up the objects, l had to click a few times even though l was on the item. Maybe it is my mouse maybe not. Also l could not play on in the game as one item just vanished, shame because it is a good story line
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game with a few minor irritations I liked: Storyline Puzzles HOPs Bonus finds Infamous helper I did not like: Map only showed current area zones - no way to scroll to other sections of the map Bonus content somewhat lacking - no collectible or souvenir room If you can work around the irritating map features, it was a pretty good game.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... The Game Summary Sounds A Little Too Much Like The Description Of A TV Period Drama And Does Not Do This Game Any Justice ... Once You Get Under Way It Seems To Play Very Different And Is Very Enjoyable ... Some Nice New Finishing Touches In The Puzzles/Games ...
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game What a great game and in a great setting. The HOGs are a bit difficult -- and occasionally I use the hint button. They are make you think. Def worth buying
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great games and HOPs but you can't ever play them again Other reviews here tell how wonderful this game is so I will not repeat all their excellent information. I rate this game lower for two reasons only. And I cannot recommend it for one of those reasons. I will be buying the SE instead. But I will DEFINITELY be buying that. 1) The story seems false to me. Too many things don't ring true. A very few examples are, the coach breaks a wheel and the coachman seems to believe it is serious, yet the coach continues to move forward at a rapid rate. Later, another episode with the coach results in the coachman riding off with the horse. What happened there? And though I agree the Francis Drake character is charming, I don't think that the relationship is one that would exist historically. Plus, why is the heroine a "maid of honor?" Isn't that a wedding thing? Shouldn't it be "lady in waiting" instead?" While these things may seem to be quibbles, the story here is pretty prominent and very wordy. It needs to not jar the player. Because of these things and others, I was not able to get into that immersive mindset that games must achieve to really be superlative. Perhaps if it had been more of a fantasy setting, they would not have bothered me so much. Like, the coachman could have "magicked" the wheel somehow, making the fast forward movement more sensible. 2) These are great puzzles. And these are great hidden object games. I don't really even like hidden object parts of theses games that much, I like the adventure and puzzle parts much better, but I loved these. The problem is, you cannot ever play them again. I am confused about why developers don't always put in a menu in the CE bonus and extras to allow you to play the mini games and puzzles again. And if this is not present, I will buy the SE instead. Well, unless there's a two-for-one sale, maybe. (Oh, yes, obviously, because I am not buying the CE, this review is based upon playing the demo only.) Conclusion--great gameplay but not good features. So despite my high opinion of the game, I cannot recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfinished Was it just me, or did it end abruptly, and the bonus chapter failed to complete it? The whole point of the story just didn't happen. Also, Francis Drake sounds like SImon Cowell trying to be funny (that's not good btw)
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard to follow quests i'm sure the story line might have been good! I love history! But the segues between games/quests confused me.I had to use the HINT button quite a bit to continue in this game.And I used it VERY much in the beginning of this game. i played at casual mode,( and, yes, i skipped dialogue i don't like it. Just want to read to play) ...HINT. I need to go where? HINT! Match the swords/shields...HINT..horizontal, then vertical, HINT..horizontal, vertical... not necessarily that order. How do they match? Now where do I go? Wait for HINT. where do I go now? HINT. Wait for HINT. Phew! Confusing! Wish I didn't buy this one. Programmers, please test further for the gamers that r challenged but want a respite. I like HO/mystery games, but most games are too hard to follow in a BEGINNER stage. For instance, find the hand to grab a piece of a puzzle or a spinning wheel will complete a puzzle and then go back to somewhere else for those pieces to go? Maybe another task bar for the beginner completing each of the tasks?thx! :) Better u than me!!!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but has flaws I really tend to like all the games from this developer but this one was a little frustrating. I loved the story but some of the mini games had areas that were non-logical or had to be on a tiny space for it to work. I usually play on hard and do not use hints but this one got on my nerves at times. The mini game that you had to dress the angels was were I encountered the most difficulty. Also, some items are very dark and hard to see and were missed on first glance. It is a little short in my opinion as well. I hope that any future games in the series will be a little more thought thru as to the mini games. The voice overs were done well and the graphics were nice as well. It is a good game but not as good as others by them. I adored the Love Chronicles and Sisters series but this one was a disappointment for me.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but a tad quirky The story is supposed to take place in Elizabethan times, and the settings and HOPs are good, except some of the portraits, including the character Edward, is dressed in late 18th, early 19th century garb. Toward the end of the game, the strategy guide goes haywire and you'll find yourself wondering about some items that you need to continue the game. You really have to pay attention to what you're doing and look at every scene carefully. Reason for my 3 stars. Could have better functionality, and the ending was disappointing.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good until... ..the pirate skull starts talking.. OK, the game is sets in the 16th century England and I was getting excited but then there's pirate skull and talking fiery ghost, I began to feel "it doesn't fit". Why ruin a perfect setting with compeltely unrelated characters? There's also a Tiki (or Maya) statue.. I find this too much. The game demo is generous, I played for 50 minutes. There are tons of puzzles and mini games in this game, if you are a puzzle lover then I guess this game is for you! For me I am not much of it so I get frustrated :( There's map but you have to access from the journal, so it's better to use hints. The extras are quite a lot, I like the game developers turned into drawings, probably my favorite extra in this game. Again, I am unconvinced since there're unrelated characters here that I think are not supposed to be there :(
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The first one is much better! I played the first one of this series again, before trying the 2nd Spirit of Revenge and I was disappointed in the game play. They changed the mechanics of the game, added a helper, and it was not as challenging!
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_23092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit of Revenge: Elizabeth's Secret Collector's Edition

There’s a secret in Queen Elizabeth’s court, and you must uncover it.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.