Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(549.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Warning - Maze: Subject 360 is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets... You wake up in a strange room, and an eerie child's voice tells you you've been given a test. Can you pass it? Do you even want to? Subject 360 features innovative game-play that allows you to make choices as you progress in the game.

  • View the story from a whole new perspective in the bonus game
  • Find swirls and morphing objects hidden throughout
  • Achievements and a comprehensive Strategy Guide
  • Special jigsaw puzzle to complete
  • Wallpapers, soundtrack, artwork, making-of video and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1416 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(549.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this game if you don't like scary games this is not for you I jumped a couple of time. It kept me on my toes that's for sure
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creepy like staying at the hotel in The Shining and meeting the Chucky doll Ok that was hands down the best creepy kid voice acting I've ever heard in my life! I recommend doing the bonus Christmas tree jigsaw puzzle just to get threatened by the little thing again. The soundtrack was beautifully done. The Hidden Object puzzles were fun and nicely designed and sometimes interactive. The other puzzles were thankfully not too challenging and I only had to skip twice. I also liked the storybook puzzles. The storyline was pretty interesting and kept me entertained for two days. I really liked having a bonus chapter from a different character's perspective that revealed more about the story. I also enjoyed the slight "choose your own adventure" style moments where you could choose an action to take. I recommend this one if you're looking for a game that's spooky, weird, intense, creepy and fun. I would love to see this demented kid in a sequel. I strongly recommend disregarding the reviews claiming it's not scary and decide carefully if you want to play. I personally didn't find it terrifying, but it's definitely a creepy thriller that gave me some anxiety that stayed with me after finishing the game and I had to drink a cup of camomile tea to recover. It is listed as a psychological thriller, but there are some horror elements like disturbing visuals with a little blood, gore, creepy dolls, skeletons and dead bodies. The maze is haunting and might make you feel panicked or claustrophobic. It's the game I wish I played on Halloween. Mad Head Games has made some of my all-time favorite Hidden Object games. Thank you so much for giving this game for free and encouraging staying at home and social distancing to reduce the spread of COVID-19!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn't a game - it's an experience This is a very thrilling game, especially the first half. Don't get me wrong this is a great game all the way through. I was so happy to see the free games and have played three. However, I was charged tokens for each of them. The games are great but it's disappointing that I was charged.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Creepy Classic That Has Held Up Over The Years! I played and reviewed the standard edition of this years ago and was SO HAPPY that BFG was offering this for free. I just had to play it! This is the story of a woman trapped in a town being controlled by an evil demon (in disguise as an annoying little girl) who must wake the town up and save everyone. There were some VERY creepy moments, mostly involving a living doll and a giant space baby, but for adults that watch horror movies it wouldn't be a problem to play. The CE had lots of extras. You collected "swirls" from each scene and if you collected them all in the end were awarded a bonus hidden object scene that goes on and on pretty much until the entire bathroom is cleared out. If you missed any swirls along the way, you can click on the collectibles section under Extras and they'll let you go back and collect the ones you've missed. Then there were morphing objects in hidden object scenes you could collect. There was also a large array of achievements to be won and my personal favorite was the jigsaw puzzle recreating the Christmas scene that was destroyed in the game. Then there's a bonus prequel chapter starring Howard the Empowered!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrifying and heartbreaking This game is absolutely phenomenal and is really an example of HOPAs at their finest. The story really kept me gripped throughout and is genuinely emotional in places (Something that is very rare in these types of games). I would seriously recommend this to anyone. This game easily holds up to today's high standards as well, it doesn't feel dated in any way.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lately I love this game. The story line was actually interesting and I followed it, which I normally don't do. Some of the puzzles had no skip and I had to refer to the Guide for assistance when I got tired or frustrated. Will be looking for other games from this company.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great works!! After played over 70 hidden object games , I started to feel bored. I am happy this game brings me new fun. Logic story , challenging riddle ...and "dialogue pause button" ( it very important for non-English speakers to understand whole story) Keep it going !!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Big Fish Game yet! I loved this game! It was creepy and kept my interest from beginning to end. I played through on my Mac. I would have given 5 stars all across the board if....My extras button wasn't completely gone so I couldn't play through the bonus content! Would love to be able to do the bonus chapter but I guess it will have to wait until I can play through again and make sure the Extras button appears on my menu screen. Still loved it and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish more games were made like this series The first time I tried this game was on Android, but upon purchasing the pc version of this game, I was absolutely hooked. I cannot wait to play the other two games in this series, and I hope they continue with many more games, as well. Next to True Fear, this is the only other game that actually created a fear factor while playing the game! Please keep going with this series! If you are looking for a scare while playing games of this type, this one is definitely a great option!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scary creepy love it scary creepy love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super creepy and fun This game was probably the creepiest game I've played in years. The HOPs were fun; not very difficult. The storyline was fantastic! I loved the interaction between the dream world and the real world. I played on the casual mode. I think this is one of the best games I've played all year! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you find the Pigeon? 4 chapters plus a bonus chapter. Morph in HOPs. It sure was a fun ride. I did the jigsaw puzzle in the bonus section and the little girl came back to talk to me. I didn't find all the morph so I went back and got them in the bonus Hops. Did the same thing with swirls in each scene (only missed 3). Big Fish Games has a lot of great fun games.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I've Plyed in a Long Time WOW...Was this a great game. Spooky and full of surprises. The best evil character, the unpredictable hero and the bonus game were all great. LOVE THIS GAME!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super I love your game site very much, especially hidden objects. Thanks bigfish.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! It is very exciting to see this evolution of casual gaming. This game is excellent and has a lot of original aspects incorporated in the gameplay -- and yet I think we are just beginning to tap into these new possibilities; I really look forward to what the future will bring from developpers such as Mad Head and Goblinz. Guys, you're on the right track, keep it up! The story is interesting, well told and well tied together. Loved how the bonus chapter tied into the main game. This type of game is the answer to a longtime wish of mine, a casual game (ie a game that does not require a controller to be played, as I find myself unable to manage that unfortunately) that actually has some intensity to it and does not feel like a game for little kids. I am so fed up with fairy tales, princesses, cute fuzzy friends and pretty flowers and gems... Enough! Anyway, back to this game: Different styles of HOG scenes, collectibles to find, morphing items = all good things. Offering the player a choice as to what action to take next when faced with a specific situation is an fun idea --- maybe something to develop further. Fighting off evil beings (as in hitting them to make them let go of you) is also a fun twist, something unusual in casual games. The puzzles are good, a little bit on the easy side sometimes --- I would like to see integrated in this type of game puzzles that are more like the "door puzzles" of the Mystery Case Files series. And then there is the sense of adventure-survival-horror: YEAH! Finally! Really liked this game, as well as Maze: The Broken Tower (Mad Head also) and True Fear: Forsaken Souls (Goblinz). More of these please, and keep developping in that direction, this is great!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love HOGs which challenges your intelligence. This game does that. Along with that it has an awesome story also. This game and facility 47 are must for serious HOG lovers.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy psycho thriller fun! To all you one-star rating people, shame on you. Right from the beginning you were all warned this was a psycho thriller which always means there WILL be blood and such. So your low rating is not fair. With that said, Maze Subject 360 has to be one of the best games I have ever played. In fact, I played it in one sitting because I just couldn't tear myself away from it. Everything was top notch -- the eerie music, sound effects, realistic graphics and a storyline that hooked me immediately. I really hope we see a sequel of some sort, and a special shout out to this developer who gave us a game geared for thinking adults. I'm just so tired of fairy monster hunters chasing aliens with their sidekick talking cats. Maze Subject 360 was a refreshing change!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game I have never played such a thrilling and exciting game, hopefully I will see more of these games
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! This developer never disappoints. The others have already said it all. Excellent game.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks One of the very best games so far. Very solid plot. Dark and scary. A++++
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAINTEASER OR BRAINTWISTER? I just finished playing the demo and thought it quite an interesting game. It does have it moments that would and could make someone with a nervous disposition what to jump and run and hide. However, I guess I am made of stronger stuff. I liked the effects that were created in this game as in the other Maze games I have played. It has that certain good looks of deterioration and decay, although a little paint and some curtains wouldn't go astray. The young girl REALLY needs a timeout and some major pyschotherapy. THE emphasis on therapy not pyscho, she definitely has enough of that to go round in spades. The storyline is a battle of wits of evil versus good between the little pyscho-puppy and Subject 360. It is a test of fear and a battle of wills to see who is the strongest of the two. Is it all a dream? Is Subject 360 in a coma due a car accident with a deer, or is she in some kind of alternate reality? Who knows? I did have a bit of laugh at one point which I enjoyed and thought the humour was very dry, but natural. It had to do with a windup doll with no hair. I won't say anymore, I will leave it up to the other players to decide. Like the other games in this series Subject 360 has a sense of the macabre, just the right amount of fear factor and a sense of having to look over your shoulder the whole time. Just stay strong and one step ahead of yourself and maybe you will make it through. Or will you? A brilliant game.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game This game was AMAZING! I have never played a game quite like this. The artwork, sound, story line, it was fantastic! I recommend this game to anyone and everyone. Throughout the whole game I was on the edge of my seat. It was fantastic, kudos the creators, well done!!!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!! It was scary, dark, and even made me jump a couple times. They need to make this into a series. I don't know how they are going to top this one but I think MAD HEAD GAMES is up to the challenge! CAN'T WAIT FOR ANOTHER GAME FROM THEM!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I have just played this game for the second time and was still surprised.It is a great game,I really enjoyed it,creepy but fun
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! Scary!! I have played this game many times & I am still scared at points...that creepy little doll in the hallway still gets me every time....if you're a lover of scary games with a twist you'll definitely love this game from start to end...as well as the bonus game with ties in with the game for once....a must have game!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New spin on Hidden Object Games I loved this game! I was getting bored with the run of the mill Hidden Object/Puzzle games. Then I came across this one. It is very different than any of the other games I've played. It made me feel like I was part of the story. I would most definitely play more games by this maker. It had some really creepy imagery too, which I loved. It even spooked me a little. I played this game in the dark and tweaked the sound effects to give me the best experience.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HIDDEN OBJECT GAME EVER !!!! I absolutely LOVED this game !!! It is in a class all by itself. I have played hundreds of hidden object games and this one tops them all. The story line is sensational and I couldn't stop playing it because I was dying to see what happened next. It took me hours (wonderful hours) but I finished the game the same day I bought it. I've never had a game to scare me but when that creepy doll crawls on the wall toward you in the dark it literally scared me to death and every other scene she was in was just as scary !!! I can't say enough good things about Maze 360 !!!! I hope so much that they come out with another one ASAP ! I will be first inline to buy it. Thank you Big Fish for offering such an amazing game !! It's the best money I've ever spent on a hidden object game !!!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were aMAZEd!!! This is a really cool and different game. We were stumped and challenged and entertained. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy-Scary......but a GREAT GAME! MAZE: Subject 360......with almost 360 reviews (just kidding), I'll try and keep mine short. Ditto....on what all the 5 star reviewers said. A large amount of work and time went into developing this game. The graphics etc....was Top of the Line. WELL DONE! p.s. Definitely Adults Only
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games yet Wonderful game... had me jumping in my seat. Definitely for the mature audience. Can't wait for another.....HURRY>
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_23242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.