Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(549.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Warning - Maze: Subject 360 is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets... You wake up in a strange room, and an eerie child's voice tells you you've been given a test. Can you pass it? Do you even want to? Subject 360 features innovative game-play that allows you to make choices as you progress in the game.

  • View the story from a whole new perspective in the bonus game
  • Find swirls and morphing objects hidden throughout
  • Achievements and a comprehensive Strategy Guide
  • Special jigsaw puzzle to complete
  • Wallpapers, soundtrack, artwork, making-of video and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1416 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(549.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy psycho thriller fun! To all you one-star rating people, shame on you. Right from the beginning you were all warned this was a psycho thriller which always means there WILL be blood and such. So your low rating is not fair. With that said, Maze Subject 360 has to be one of the best games I have ever played. In fact, I played it in one sitting because I just couldn't tear myself away from it. Everything was top notch -- the eerie music, sound effects, realistic graphics and a storyline that hooked me immediately. I really hope we see a sequel of some sort, and a special shout out to this developer who gave us a game geared for thinking adults. I'm just so tired of fairy monster hunters chasing aliens with their sidekick talking cats. Maze Subject 360 was a refreshing change!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game I have never played such a thrilling and exciting game, hopefully I will see more of these games
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! This developer never disappoints. The others have already said it all. Excellent game.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks One of the very best games so far. Very solid plot. Dark and scary. A++++
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAINTEASER OR BRAINTWISTER? I just finished playing the demo and thought it quite an interesting game. It does have it moments that would and could make someone with a nervous disposition what to jump and run and hide. However, I guess I am made of stronger stuff. I liked the effects that were created in this game as in the other Maze games I have played. It has that certain good looks of deterioration and decay, although a little paint and some curtains wouldn't go astray. The young girl REALLY needs a timeout and some major pyschotherapy. THE emphasis on therapy not pyscho, she definitely has enough of that to go round in spades. The storyline is a battle of wits of evil versus good between the little pyscho-puppy and Subject 360. It is a test of fear and a battle of wills to see who is the strongest of the two. Is it all a dream? Is Subject 360 in a coma due a car accident with a deer, or is she in some kind of alternate reality? Who knows? I did have a bit of laugh at one point which I enjoyed and thought the humour was very dry, but natural. It had to do with a windup doll with no hair. I won't say anymore, I will leave it up to the other players to decide. Like the other games in this series Subject 360 has a sense of the macabre, just the right amount of fear factor and a sense of having to look over your shoulder the whole time. Just stay strong and one step ahead of yourself and maybe you will make it through. Or will you? A brilliant game.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game This game was AMAZING! I have never played a game quite like this. The artwork, sound, story line, it was fantastic! I recommend this game to anyone and everyone. Throughout the whole game I was on the edge of my seat. It was fantastic, kudos the creators, well done!!!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!! It was scary, dark, and even made me jump a couple times. They need to make this into a series. I don't know how they are going to top this one but I think MAD HEAD GAMES is up to the challenge! CAN'T WAIT FOR ANOTHER GAME FROM THEM!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I have just played this game for the second time and was still surprised.It is a great game,I really enjoyed it,creepy but fun
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! Scary!! I have played this game many times & I am still scared at points...that creepy little doll in the hallway still gets me every time....if you're a lover of scary games with a twist you'll definitely love this game from start to end...as well as the bonus game with ties in with the game for once....a must have game!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New spin on Hidden Object Games I loved this game! I was getting bored with the run of the mill Hidden Object/Puzzle games. Then I came across this one. It is very different than any of the other games I've played. It made me feel like I was part of the story. I would most definitely play more games by this maker. It had some really creepy imagery too, which I loved. It even spooked me a little. I played this game in the dark and tweaked the sound effects to give me the best experience.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HIDDEN OBJECT GAME EVER !!!! I absolutely LOVED this game !!! It is in a class all by itself. I have played hundreds of hidden object games and this one tops them all. The story line is sensational and I couldn't stop playing it because I was dying to see what happened next. It took me hours (wonderful hours) but I finished the game the same day I bought it. I've never had a game to scare me but when that creepy doll crawls on the wall toward you in the dark it literally scared me to death and every other scene she was in was just as scary !!! I can't say enough good things about Maze 360 !!!! I hope so much that they come out with another one ASAP ! I will be first inline to buy it. Thank you Big Fish for offering such an amazing game !! It's the best money I've ever spent on a hidden object game !!!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were aMAZEd!!! This is a really cool and different game. We were stumped and challenged and entertained. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy-Scary......but a GREAT GAME! MAZE: Subject 360......with almost 360 reviews (just kidding), I'll try and keep mine short. Ditto....on what all the 5 star reviewers said. A large amount of work and time went into developing this game. The graphics etc....was Top of the Line. WELL DONE! p.s. Definitely Adults Only
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games yet Wonderful game... had me jumping in my seat. Definitely for the mature audience. Can't wait for another.....HURRY>
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Big Fish game ever! More like this please... I loved this game! It was great fun, amusing, sometimes creepy, and a bit of a challenge. Many of the HOS were quite different. The bonus chapter was great - not the usual waste of time. There were swirls to collect, and morphs in each HOS to find. The game seemed a bit short, but I think it is worth the CE price. I loved how the 1958 Plymouth Fury "Christine" from the novel (and movie) was in this game, and driven by the main character whose name just happens to be "Christine".
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant This game kept me engrossed from the beginning. I'm not usually one to play a game with scary bits, but this one did not frighten me at all, though I suspect if you played it on a large screen in the dark you might jump a few times...I jumped only once and was ready for the 'others'. The woman's voice over was not my cup of tea, but the remainder were very good and apt. The storyline was intriguing and made you want to keep going to find the answers. The bonus game was of good length and added to the story - you need the CE to pair the two. I'd definitely look out for more games from this developer as the graphics are crisp and clear and the overall gameplay top notch. I definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't forget the extra bonus section great game. long lasting. extra bonuses were a nice surprise
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scarey game very good game ,good idea using a small girl with a chilling voice.a film should be made out of this game.brilliant for seasond game players.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game This is the first Hidden Object game that I could not wait to get back too for quite a while.Lots of fun and looked forward to the next challenge as the game progressed..Loved it,worth the money.....Enjoy...
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as a movie It has a compelling story and it's surprisingly intense and creepy. Really good puzzles and HOPs. Best game all year. HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This game is a little out of my lane as I don't usually go for the scary games, but I am so glad I did. This game had a lot of unique puzzles and different types of HOP scenes. The games were challenging, but not too hard. The story line was neat and the bonus game was a real twist! This is a great game, you won't be let down if you purchase it.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Fun! My only regret is there aren't more games like this one! I stumbled across this one and was playing it at home alone one night and I can tell you, there was a jump scare that got me pretty good. I wasn't expecting it at all because most hidden object games that I've played fall short of the 'scare factor'. I was not disappointed with this one, the story and game play were thoroughly entertaining and I look forward to there being similar games in the future!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun....and Scary! Really enjoyed playing this game! Had to cover my eyes in some parts....scary! But not too much. Hope you make more thrillers like this.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Best game ever! I really hope they make some sequels to this one! I'll be first in line!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subject To Fear This game should win game of the year. Ambiance galore out the seams. Scary, Creepy, not for kids or folks who do not want to be stressed out. This game makes you put on that thinking cap. Story line and persecution of game and persecution of player were sublime. HO'S were tops, Jump Map, Morphing objects, Critter Action, symbol collectibles, Life and death scenario puzzles. Music was right on target for the ambiance. Characters creepy enough, holds the interest making you want more. The kind of game you do not want it to end. Surprises and scares around every corner. Have to buy it right now.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game you can sink your teeth into, ahem! Speaking of which, I need a Tetanus shot! Bought the CE, just finished the main game and let me tell you, what a spooky and intense ride you will experience if you make it that far! I've seen enough spooky movies to know by now what to expect but even with one eye shut and two fingers over my other eye--I did peek and let out a couple of screams that could rival any scream in every horror film made! I refused to play this game late at night. It took me 4 hours to complete the main game. Didn't play it all at once though. Ingenious tasks to complete, morphing objects in various scenes and in the HOS as well. Some of the comments were humorous and the voiceovers were excellent. Dark, dreary scenes, nonetheless, and I couldn't wait to get out of the maze but you were so busy trying to stay alive that time will fly. But that brat demon is creepy to say the least! Game-play flowed like a charm! Extremely thought-provoking, well-written, well-designed, well-organized game. Sound effects were eerie naturally, the graphics dark and gloomy. I'm not really a fan of these types of games but I thought I'd try it out. Brilliant game all around. I don't need to get into the specifics; other reviewers have given you the low-down quite well. I do recommend the game but be aware it is for mature audiences. Keep this game away from the kiddies. I highly recommend this game! Kudos to the developers or should I call them psychos!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect game for Halloween... ...or any night you want to be scared. Ok, so I'm jumping on the 5-star bandwagon, but this game truly deserves it. I know lots of games tout the creepiness factor, but this game actually goes horror story level. For those of you who scare easily (like I do), this game will have you jumping out of your seats. It is truly a break from Mad Head's usual fantasy genre, but like all their games, they have kept the bar up high. As usual with Mad Head games, this game is jam packed with CE goodies like collectibles, morphing objects, a bonus HOP, achievements, a bonus game, and a bonus chapter. Also, both the visual and audio aspects are top-notch. The game isn't extremely challenging, but it isn't extremely easy either. As far as where to go and what to do, it's pretty self-explanatory. What I liked about Maze was the journal. Instead of a book opening up, there is a side bar that pops out and gives you your objectives and clues each time something is recorded. It's actually very helpful, especially since I usually am not a fan of having to open a book every time there is an objective. There is also a jump map that takes you from place to place, although I have to admit to only needing it a few times. The most surprising factor for me was the uniqueness of the storyline. While you do start off in a maze, the whole game doesn't take place completely in the maze. Once you get out of it, you realize that you are actually asleep in a small town, and all of the citizens are also sleeping. Just when you think you are able to escape, you find that to be impossible. So, it's up to you to figure out what is going on so that you can finally leave. The story is completed in the main game, which is good for those who prefer the standard edition. In the CE, the bonus game ties in very well to the main game, as it is just an extension of the story. This game does have voice acting. I have to admit that the voice acting, in my opinion, was pretty good. I like that the only high-pitched voice was the little girl, and even her voice didn't grate on your nerves. It seems that the devs lined up the perfect actors for the characters. Overall, I highly recommend this game. This game is best played at night in the dark.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence! I LOVED this game (and it's been a while now that i've so much as liked a game)! The story, the voices, the music, the graffix, the interchange of scenery had me thinking i was in silent hill or something (ok, far-fetched, but still, the game had a little horror in it!). I even kept the audio tracks and screensavers! Nice artwork! Congratulations to all that worked in this little masterpiece!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I love creepy hidden object games and this one did not disappoint! It's probably the best game I've played on this site before. I hope to see more like this in the future!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Spooky This game is amazing. It has all of the things you would want in a scary game. It has some quite shocking scenes. Nothing too bad, but it does have a warning for a reason! You start out in the game not knowing where you are or why you are there. All you know is you're trapped somewhere and there is a creepy child's voice taunting you as you try to escape wherever it is you are. Eventually you find out that you must prove your worth in order to be released... Pros: Excellent atmosphere (even the extras menu has a creep factor!) Wonderful graphics Super creepy characters Very interesting puzzles Excellent voiceovers and music Collectibles, morphing objects in hidden object scenes, and achievements Cons: Hidden object scenes are relatively easy This is a wonderful, atmospheric game that is worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_23242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maze: Subject 360 Collector's Edition

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.