Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(367.76 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The fantastical continuation of the popular, long-running Spirits of Mystery series from ERS Games! Isa's back to his old tricks, and now he's doing the bidding of an even greater foe. You play as a princess whose best friend, a princess in a neighboring kingdom, is forced into an arranged marriage with sinister intent. Team up together to thwart an evil plot! Use your interactive mirror to uncover what's hiding behind gargoyle signs along the way.

  • Is the sorcerer friend or foe? Find out in the bonus game!
  • Enjoy soundtracks, wallpaper, and concept art
  • Unlock and replay the puzzles and HOPs!
  • Bask in your achievements and collectibles!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(367.76 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Amazing edition to this fantastic series... This was an insta-buy for me. Your objective is to defeat sorcerer Isa and the evil force standing behind him in Spirits of Mystery 5: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition. Isa decided to take power over the kingdom of the Black Unicorn by marrying its princess Adele and killing her father afterwards. Firstly he put a curse on her and when her father asks someone for help the curse is removed in exchange of a promise to arrange their marriage. And now, when the marriage is tomorrow, he’s preparing something devious to kill the king right after it! Adele is your BEST FRIEND so you have no choice but to face Isa and his dark master! This installment is an awesome adventure. I thought the graphics, puzzles, hos, and voice overs were spot on! Incredible game play for anyone and everyone! I loved it!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the dog bite When the dog bites and the bride takes flight. Just remember a few of things and you will receive the ring. Great HO's I like this game. The cover page was active and was so cool. Love how the front page when click on play becomes part of the open scene to the events about to unfold. Love how I had to open my first HO. Good jump map, Good Characters, like how I heard the guard from the room while outside and went in to see what happen and he was wounded. just a great game. Wish there had been Gargoyles that Morph or hidden on eat site to collect. There was a collectible of sorts with that Gargoyle finding wand or viewing glass. That was pretty cool. Goes on my to buy list.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This game has beautiful scenes and the game was very fun. If a little too easy for my taste. Lots of puzzles and collectables. My favorite aspect of the game was the variety of puzzles. Great for the whole family and not bad for a continuation of the series.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series .... Good Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animation, Voice & Video Bits ... A Generally All Round Enjoyable Game In Keeping With Previous Games In The Series ... Nothing Really New ... The Bonus Game Was A Good Follow On From The Main Story ... Worth Getting On A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game without a lot of stress. I have been waiting eagerly for another Spirit of Mystery game.. Iwill agree with some of the reviewers that the quality of this game is not up to ERS standards. But it's still fun to play and revisit familiar characters. I love serial games. It's not very difficult to play and when you just want to have a good time without thinking too hard go for it. There are some easy and some more difficult mini games and the HOPs are easy to see. This is based on the trial game and I am definitely going tobuyit. If you love this series then you should buy it.If you are a hard core game player this probably isn't your game.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ERS has stepped up its game! Eye candy & gameplay goodies. Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise CE Review based on completed demo PROLOGUE... Anyone who habitually reads my reviews know that I've been hard on ERS these past few years for repetitive storylines, using the same music, outdated graphics, and simplistic gameplay. I didn't expect much from this installment in the once-loved Spirits of Mystery franchise, but I was pleasantly surprised. And this release is serendipitous, as I just finished replaying Amber Maiden and Song of the Phoenix. ONCE UPON A TIME... Isa must be immortal or able to reincarnate. No matter what happens to him, he just keeps coming back and causing trouble. This time, he's managed to force your best friend, princess in a neighboring kingdom, into an arranged marriage...but it's not really her hand he wants, but her kingdom. And it's up to you to stop the marriage, save your friend, and end Isa's evil plans once and for all. PLAY THE GAME HO scenes include interactive list and sequential interaction...and they're much more old-school, in that you actually have to search for the items...they're not in plain view. Kudos for that. Puzzles were mostly familiar, but the difficulty level was not simplistic. Actual thinking and planning were required to complete them. More props to ERS. Lots to do in adventure mode. Periodically, you encounter a glowing red gargoyle image, the signal to use your mirror to search the scene for six glowing blue-white gargoyle images to "charge" the mirror so you can dispel the red image and see what it's hiding. Many clues to find, locks to unlocks, items to fix and complete, areas to search, etc. But there's a really good variety of tasks. SIGHTSEEING... Chains of Promise is hardly recognizable as an ERS game, and that's a compliment. The backgrounds are clearly drawn with beautifully crisp line work...no more watercolors. There's not a pastel in sight. Instead, stunning jewel tones abound. Animation is done well, and light and shadow create realistic dimension. Characters are much more realistically drawn and do lip synch. SOUNDBOARD... I'm a little mad at myself because I had the sound too low to hear the music, environmental sounds, and voiceovers. So, no comments here. TOOLBOX... Inventory locks open and includes plus items. The map shows your location and areas with available tasks, and transports. And there's the gargoyle mirror. OOH! PIECE OF CANDY... CE extras include the bonus chapter, collectible stamps, performance achievements, replayable HO scenes and puzzles, the SG, and the developer's portfolio of sights and sounds. EPILOGUE... In my opinion, ERS is headed in the right direction as far as stepping up their game, pardon the pun. Graphics and gameplay have been much improved. The storyline developed at a decent pace without being overly revealing. Personally, I'm going to wait for the SE. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My impression? Eh. Based on playing the demo, the game operates well, but it is a tired story about a princess being forced to marry a mean, evil man. The one HOS I found was an interesting kind of "matching" thing, but the mini games are "eh," and the art is "eh." Some of the the people are ugly in a creepy way instead of in an interesting way, plus the close ups of animated lip synching are kinda gross. The characters don't really add to the ambiance, for me. Instead, they are just distracting. And they talk, talk, talk. "Show, don't tell," that's the rule for writers, and I'm beginning to think it should be applied to game writers, too! It's got good extra features, though, including replayable HOS and mini games. And the music is good. There are worse games out there. I'm sure I will buy it with a free coupon or on a 2 for 1 sale. But I can tell it will be a game that I play when I don't have anything better to do. Three and a half stars, really.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to the series. It has been a long time since we have seen Isa and a new Spirits of Mystery. This one does not disappoint. I had a lot of fun playing and don't normally write to many reviews. The graphics are gorgeous, and the mini puzzles are fun. I really enjoyed the story as well. I did not encounter too many problems, except with the map puzzle. It says that you can rotate the pieces but the game did not let me. It was the only one that I needed to use the skip on. I only gave it 4 stars out of 5 because I felt that it was a tad bit short.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get the Bad reviews! Pretty good game! Some translation errors is the worst part of it. It is up to date and fun to play.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I MISS THE BONUS CHAPTER, IN A WAY I was a big fan of Spirits of Mystery (especially Song of the Phoenix). But I can't understand this new (and hopefully last) idea of linking the right to play the bonus chapter to the finding of the collectibles. The stamps are (a priori) rather easy to find, and yet I didn't find them all. So, if I want to play the bonus chapter, I have to play the whole story again ... and again ... and again ... (if I still don't find them all). They are in the strategy guide, but apart from the other walkthrough, and not even in the right order, so it is not as simple to get them even that way. When we buy a CE we pay for the bonus chapter, so it should be available as soon as the main story is done. For this reason I give this game only a 3-star rate, and I regret my purchase, I should have taken the SE instead.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crying Spirits of Mystery Missing the Old Days! Again, ERS cashes in on a once great game, Spirits of Mystery that meanders about from location to location with the same plot of a once trusted friend of the King is really a horrible monster but the King just doesn't see it even though everything is literally falling apart. Why bother creating an exciting new or maybe even a more modern new game when rehashing the same old plot is lucrative? Same as myself, read review after review of gamers making purchase based either on unworthy rave reviews or a BOGO BFG sale. Okay, so why bother making the games better if they are selling any way? Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok I've enjoyed the other spirits of mystery games, but this one just didn't grab me. seemed like more of the same. didn't catch my interest.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short for a CE!! I played the complete game, plus the bonus, in less than four hours (and I'm NOT a speedy player). The game has lovely graphics, a stupid story, a helper that I hated, and a not-very-helpful strategy guide. Moderate puzzles and HOs. Nothing new. But that still would have been OK if that game had been a little bit longer. There are also items you need to find and there is a misleading instruction that implies you need to find all those to play the bonus game. This is incorrect and drove me crazy. If you get that far, the bonus is under "extras" and the bonus referred to in the collection section is just another game.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Top-Notch Graphics In A Lovely Fantasy World Make Average Gameplay OK. Based On Completed Game I got this game due to a sale that let me have it for the price of a SE. Because I have played the majority of the Spirits Of Mystery games, I knew what to expect, and got exactly that. It was good to see that the quality didn't deteriorate after the demo. It just remained the same. I WAS disappointed that the gargoyles played a minimal to practically non-existent role. After playing the demo, and seeing the game menu page, I really expected to see more of them. MUCH more. The "gimmick" gargoyle mirror made more appearances than the gargoyles themselves. Potions abound here! We find them, we make them, we use them. None were rocket science. Thank heaven there were enough OTHER interesting things to do too. I wish the visual/sound category was divided into two SEPARATE categories for this game. The graphics were top-notch. Better than what we usually see from this Dev. On the other hand, the music was repetitive. With the character that has the most dialogue speaking like she came from the world of automated voices at the other end of a phone line, this one would benefit from turning the sound OFF. The mini-games were average, but a couple held some challenge. It was nice to see a re-set button, because there was ONE game that took several attempts before I got it right. Lots of detail in the graphics. If you're a match-3 lover, you'll be in heaven because there were several versions to play. The HOPs showed us nothing new and were visited twice. Their saving grace was the imagination, detail, and, again, graphics. I was thankful for not having to find horseshoes, smoking pipes, etc. There was NO alternate game to play if you're not a HOS fan. The gimmick is a mirror that needs to be powered up before we use it. That involves scanning the scene for SIX gargoyle faces. After it is working, we use it to find "secret" places that hold messages, "keys" and such. We only use it 7 or 8 times in the main game AND bonus game, so it wasn't OVER-used. Locking inventory. Standard jump map shows active areas and when an area is completed. Action is always contained within a few scenes so there is no need to go back any distance. The collectibles are 24 "stamps" that are used to create wax seals. The first one we find is semi-hidden, the remainder, in plain sight. They unlock an EXTRA match-3 bonus game. There are 25 HO scenes and 11 mini-games available to replay in the extras. 15 achievements. Banners can be "pulled down" from the top of the screen to view them, and the collectibles, while playing. Of course, the CE includes a bonus game and a strategy guide, but I never needed it. There are the usual assortment of additional CE extras. Although we've seen this story time and again, it really didn't bother me because the fantasy world I got to spend time in was so lovely. Beginners and intermediate players might appreciate this game the most. If I were asked, I'd recommend the SE. Main game ending was ok, bonus game didn't really make it or break it. It was also disappointing to see how many of the main game locations were "recycled" for the bonus. Hope YOU find some fun today. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average = Not worth purchasing the CE The game did not explain the past issues where Isa was the bad guy. It was like, ok here's a bad guy and IF you played the past games you would know he's the same one in all of them. I thought that was lame. No continuity. Without that, the story line was just MEH. The graphics were average, nothing to write home about. Game play was very easy. The puzzles were ok. The main reason I won't buy the Collectors Edition is that there was no reason to. The collectibles are what I want in a CE and this had one lame collectible that showed up in only 2 screens in the entire demo. I'll probably get the regular edition when it's on 50-60% sale.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad game, but not exceptional either... Hello friends! Well, we have #5 in this series...yep, got the other 4. The graphics and animation in this game is very well done, with bright true colors. Game play was pretty good, after one freeze and a reboot. The one problem I seem to continue seeing these days, is the long lag time between scenes in the latest games. The game does not flow well if you have to sit and wait for it to decide to open the next area to continue playing...very frustrating. Music was not bad, but annoying after a while. Voice overs are well done and are age and character appropriate, with some emotion included. Sound FX are very nice. HOPs are nothing new, with silhouettes and interactive lists. They were clean and clear and items are not hard to find. Puzzles were very simple, no challenge and no brain power used to complete them. I did not run across a transport feature in this game, so I had to do a lot of back-tracking. Yes, you have a jump map, but it seemed very messy and cluttered to me. I really had to look for the available area. SG is helpful, but not really needed, except to make sure you find all of the collectibles. Hint system is helpful, but again, quite slow in activating. The only collectibles I did find are stamps...no, not the postage type. These are not as easy to spot as you may think, so be on the lookout for them. I did not find anything else during the demo. I like this series, but I'm not really sure this one is CE worthy. There is no real challenge and the hesitation with every move you make is quite annoying and frustrating. Games have to be exceptional with challenge, fun, nice collectibles and lots of things to do in order for me to give a game 5 stars. This one isn't it. The beta worked much better than the demo. This is not a bad game, they just need a little more quality assurance before they put them out for purchase. I think all levels of players would like this one, if you don't mind waiting for it to follow through with an action. I will put this one in my puddle and see if we get a fix. Hmm, maybe I'll try using the custom cursor and see if it works better...shouldn't have to do that in any game. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not like this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only ok for a CE - probably rate higher if it was SE Graphics are pretty good, Storyline is a bit jaded - princess ill, cured by evil bloke, engaged to be married to evil bloke, you - invited to wedding and you're a princess too! Wow! Evil subtones and ill intent - not just the kingdom but......??? Based on the demo only - which was quite short.... There appears to be something missing from this game - yes, storyline is a bit naff (poor in parts) but there is enough interest there to keep you going. Strange things happen that you don't quite expect and not resolved in demo - so you must buy the fuill game to discover the secrets. Good gargoyles - and quite difficult to shoot when you eventually get the right arrows! But is there enough for a CE? I would say "NO". The collectibles are stamps (2 in the demo) 24 to collect. But not sure they do anything but open the bonus chapter.. Usual achievements, wallpaper, music , replay HO and puzzles. Don't appear to be extra puzzles/HOGs in CE edition. Maybe I'm wrong. With just a bonus chapter as real extras - I will wait for the SE.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regret buying it I loved their previous games, but it is time to invent another genre, the princess in distress about to marry a creep is getting old...So much magic potions to make at every turn....We have been lucky in the past 2 weeks to get some great modern style creepy games, I hope others will jump on the bandwagon....I liked the gargoyles, I want a creepy game with gargoyles, nasty gargoyles flying over Chernobyl maybe, a world taken over by gargoyles...It's 110 here, that is why I needed a game to keep me busy and I guess I have gone delirious.....with boredom...I am gonna dig in my stash of games and find the old creepy ones, mental asylums, orphanage, vaccinations gone bad...whatever...
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This could of been a great game... This review is based on the main game finished. The game was o.k. and a bit of a disappointment. This team had put out much much better games in the past, Puppetshow is one of them. This team is still one of my favs. To me this was more on the H0G heavy side and few mini games. I was glad to get this at the coupon price because I wouldn't have paid full for it. The VO's were great. For collectibles you collect stamps and for a gadget you got a gargoyle mirror where you had to find 6 gargoyles and then click the mirror on a red highlighted gargoyle to get an item. Story: At the opening Adelle is really sick and Isa just happens to show up that time and tells the king he can heal her for a price. The price is her hand in marriage to Isa and the king's kingdom. Adelle doesn't want to marry him and the story continues. If I went any farther I could give the whole story in one or two paragraphs. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous. This team never disappoints in these. Music: Fit nicely with the game and wasn't obtrusive in the least. H0GS: One silhouette, one puzzle type putting a dinosaur back together, about 3 or 4 story type, and the rest lists with orange extra step words. To me they went overboard on the H0GS in this game this game this time out. Mini games: One was the type where you had to get more of your kings on the board then his dragons, I loathe this type of mini game, another was 3 mini games in one where you had to put the colored balls into the respective holes and make the 3 disks all one color, Another was a jigsaw putting a panther together, and another was a map one where you need to double click to turn the pieces. At least no sliders or untangle the strings one in the main game. Not sure about the bonus chapter. Map: Was a jump map with the exclamation points telling you something needed to be done, but at some points she would tell you, you need to look someplace else. All in all I don't recommend this game. Sorry bunny team. I know you though. You'll come back with a kicker.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, Another Princess to Save You travel to attend the forced marriage of your friend, Princess Adele, in the neighboring kingdom of the Black Unicorn. You land at the gates in time to see them shut in your face by the potential groom, the conniving Isa. This does not bode well for you. Evil is once again on the rise and you must save friend, king, and kingdom from the bad guys. (O, wait. Haven't we done this already - a lot?) There are some good things in the game: varied HOPS, a couple of good mini-games among the usual, fairly decent artwork, story with some potential despite its run-of-the-mill beginnings. And then the not so good: Another distraught princess, lack luster VOs from some characters, and a general been there, done that feeling about the game. There are CE elements missing that I find needful, most especially collectibles. The gargoyle mirror that you use to collect gargoyle images to power it up for some game help is not an even exchange for collectibles or morphing objects. I'll wait for the SE and, of course, will not recommend what I will not purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same characters, not the same quality Right off the bat, in the game intro video, you can see the reduced quality of the graphics, I did recognize Isa, but definitely not the crisp artwork of the previous games in the series. The storyline is ok and hope it will hold interest as it continues. HOs are list form and pretty easy with items that look like they should. Puzzles are varied, some easier than others and there are a couple in each scene. I found no collectibles, but I may be missing something and will watch the reviews to see if others found them. This is a very simple game and IMO, not a CE so will reconsider when it comes out in SE. There have been a couple of great games in this series, but this one does not compare to the great graphics and story of the previous ones. I do not recommend only as a CE but may recommend when the SE arrives. Review is based on the very short demo, which I hope isn't an indicator of length of the game.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting kinda old.. .. I own several of the early games in the series but then I don't buy anymore because the stories are more or less the same.. escpae from the evil sorcerer Isa. I thought they will never release anymore sequel because the story is getting draggish. I don't expect much from this game either because I kind of predict it will be similar, and yes, it is.. I don't find the story entertaining anymore. I wish ERS would finish the story soon and make a new serial. It's getting kind of old. If you are a fan of ERS games and fairy/ kingdom stories, this might be for you..
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old thing I've seen this story and game many times before. It was actually kind of boring. I managed to finish it, the bonus game was ok. Everything about the game was just ok. It's dated and not up to par with what to expect from a CE game these days. Definitely wait and get the SE.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay / the art was good game is okay butt 1 mini game was { bad } the puzzle game you could not rotate pieces. and I only found 14 stamps I did look for them .overall not bad hope they fix the puzzle mini game.!!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing and Disjointed This game completely surprised me. I love the SoM games. The Silver Arrow is one of my top 10 favorite BF games ever and although I am a bit tired of the same bad guys over and over, I still love the story and world present. This game was a huge shock. First, the present of Isa completely negates the Bonus Chapter end of the last game. Also, it makes no sense. We jump right into the game with no sense of who we are (minus the fact you are a princess) and the story rushes from point A to B with little to no information. Even by the end, I am at a loss of why the events happened and how we managed to stop them. Characters are introduced without any explanation and anything that happens to them occurs without any reason. The gift of the Mirror (hope this doesn't count as a spoiler since it is kind of a SoM standard) is confusing as is why it works which destroys my suspension of disbelief. I cannot believe this is from the same people who made so many of my other favorite games... The puzzles were also terrible, either too hard or just plain boring. The game offered nothing new are interesting. The visuals were by the books as was the music and the acting was cringe worthy. Not worth the money or the time. I am sorry I bought it.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I had saved my money! I love, love, love the SOM series. I have played all the games so I was very excited when this came out! It was, however, just not up to scratch, and even worse, I paid the $ for the CE. This games was designed to be beautiful, not functional. The HOS were incredibly easy. The puzzles while imaginative were on the easy side as well. There was not enough to do on each page, and there was a lot of back and forth which felt like it was designed that way to make the game go longer (it was a very short game). This game was seriously lacking, and it just ended in an incredibly abrupt fashion. Unfortunately I will be thinking twice before buying a game in the SOM collection again :(
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed, BORING, can you come up with a new storyline? I've played the previous games, even bought a couple. I still have the 1st in my OLDIES folder. The only really good thing is the Map, which is helpful. Played whole Demo which took 60 minutes. Nothing NEW - same old HOGs, same old puzzles, same old characters. OK ERS, I recommend you come up with a new story line; you're beating a dead horse.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the princess I am crying ... out of despair! Big sigh!!!!!!!!!! Ok, right now I am going through a mixture of mixed feelings: annoyed, bored, disappointed, irritated...you name it! I have played 15mn of the demo on windows 7 without the sound, so here it goes: I didn't enjoy playing the demo, it was not fun, I did it whilst my coffee break lasted, it didn't enticed me to go back for more. Sorry I couldn't help it but I didn't enjoy it! Visual side of things: sighhhhhhhhh! Same boring graphics, same old recycled characters, same droopy eyes...just depressing! Level of challenge: in the hardest mode...???? What challenge? Apart from one mini game that looked promising at the start with the squares on the board, the rest is really not rocket science and yet, once more we go through the usual "find a key to open a door, or a lock, or else that requires a key to access the content"...what an insult to the players skills and neurons! The storyline.....ahhhhhhhhhh! I honestly cannot recall the number of princesses that I saved out of the fate of being forced into a marriage to an evil person for whatever reason! Could we have, for a change, some modern storylines? Even if you want to keep the princess theme I am sure there must be some other ways to make us dream and rescue people virtually. Women in this series are often portrayed as weak creatures crying nonstop, please get real!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Real dissapointment The game seems to be unfinished. Some options do not work and the language is really poor.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a joke right? Wow wow I don't know where to start. The comic book drawings ,the same story again, the guy with the huge head. Take your pick. Did not like this game at all just bad all around. It had collectables ,didn't really see what it was but clicked on it, oh and a mirror ,magic. AGAIN Nope will not buy the ce or the reg game.Gonna pass
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_23291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Chains of Promise Collector's Edition

Isa's back to his old tricks, and now he's doing the bidding of an even greater foe.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.