Kronville: Stolen Dreams

Kronville: Stolen Dreams

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(433.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Walk the razor's edge between fantasy and reality!

When 12 children vanish from the once peaceful town of Kronville, a school teacher named Astrid becomes wrapped up in a mystery beyond her comprehension. Guide her as she investigates the disappearances, and uncover an evil plot involving an ancient artifact that can grant immortality.

Explore the city and solve cunning puzzles designed to keep you from discovering the truth. Can you stop a lunatic from gaining power over death?

  • Challenging mini-games
  • Gripping storyline with a surprise ending
  • Explore breathtaking worlds
  • Spectacular animated sequences

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1346 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kronville: Stolen Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(433.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Kronville: Stolen Dreams is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful game Non stop action, great story lilne, if I wish I could give it more than 5 stars it really is that good.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Game Excellent hidden object gameplay. The graphics are old school and well done. Sound quality is excellent with the relaxing background music. The storyline is well written and moves along smoothly. High standard SE game.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, interesting, a bit tough and long for me As a beginner, I used the skip button for puzzles fairly often. There's lots and lots of puzzles. I could not keep track of the things I needed of how to get from place to place - I guess there was a map I should have used. Seemed overly complicated for me. The atmosphere is quite dreary as kids have been abducted because this guy wants to be immortal and stops at nothing to have immortality. You go into all these kids dreams and try to heal them as a psychologist - symbolically of course. I couldn't tell you what all the symbolism means. It looked like the developers tried hard to recreate stuff so I'm sure they had a meaning behind everything.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Trip Back in Time Bought this game today as TGOTW. It's nice to find something different. Artwork is superb except for the human beings. Two different illustrator's? Storyline is ok, but could have used less dialog. Has the older slow hint and skip buttons, but no problem. Love the music! Well worth the special price.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game. Enjoyed this game, graphics and storyline good. My only complaint is the hint and skip button take forever to reload. The newer games all have customization options. This game is a good use of a free game coupon.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And now for something completely different! Kronville: Stolen Dreams Review based on completed demo PROLOGUE... Kronville: Stolen Dreams is an odd blend of old and new. There are quite a few innovative ideas here, along with some irritating throwbacks. It appeals to me because it’s different, yet it annoys me because it’s not what I’m accustomed to. That having been said, I have a couple PCCs coming up, so I’m going to use one on this game. ONCE UPON A TIME... Astrid Maisy is the school psychologist. When one young boy is brought to her after being disruptive in class, she discovers that several children have gone missing in Kronville…and all have had similar dreams about a frightening man in a hat. Astrid will need all her skills in both this world and the world of dreams in order to save the children. PLAY THE GAME... Astrid’s encounters with other characters are dependent upon your choices. With each interaction, you’re given a choice as to how you’d like her to proceed. Sometimes you choose between a question and a statement; other times between different attitudes. This mode, I believe, adds to the replay value of the game. There’s lots to find and do, including some of the usual (broken zipper, unlocking locks) and some unusual. HO scenes are quite varied. Return objects to the scene. Find the children’s drawings, then use them as references to rebuild the toys in the scene. Puzzles were just as varied. Even the old ones seemed new because of the lovely presentation. In a suitcase, move items around on a grid to uncover the item you need. Using reference documents and a photo, determine which children have gone missing by “taking attendance.” Place part of a Peter Pan figure on sticks in front of a lamp until you’ve matched the silhouette (that one was tough!). SIGHTSEEING... The graphics and animation seemed to be the work of at least two artists with drastically different styles. The closeup animation was truly brilliant with lifelike textures and a high frame rate. Backgrounds, on the other hand, had a rougher, hand-drawn appearance. The contrast was a bit jarring. SOUNDBOARD... The music set the tone perfectly. It was unobtrusive and in the background, but added to the mood of the game in the way a really good movie soundtrack does. The melodies were ambient, but caught my ear more than once. TOOLBOX... You have a journal, but no map. In the demo, at least, this wasn’t a bother, as there were chapters of sorts so that each leg of the adventure provided a limited area to explore. The journal narrates the story and lists goals. OH BOTHER! I was rather annoyed by the gigantic directional arrows constantly reminding me where I could go. I also didn’t care for the fact that I couldn’t click through the dialogue once I’d read it; I had to wait for each character to finish speaking. Lastly, for the zoomed areas where something needed assembling, I couldn’t drop off items there until I’d collected everything. EPILOGUE... In spite of the annoyances, I do recommend that you at least try the demo. This game is so different from the repetitive, formulaic CEs that have been churned out of late that it’s worth trying. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game This is a good game, I really enjoyed it. Okay so it doesn't task you greatly but very enjoyable and different. Worth more than three stars that some have given it.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great SE/free game choice! I agree with Penmom, this is a phenomenal game for an SE. It really is an immersive experience. Early on in the game some parts are pleasant fantasy, but gradually the theme becomes darker. It reminds one of how it felt to be very young and afraid of the “bogyman” But the story line is excellent and even though very weird, with Maizie coming in and out of reality/fantasy worlds, it hangs together well. Granted there are a few problems: I was never sure if there were collectables or not... I thought I found a few, but then nothing. This confusion and lack of direction, especially in the "Neverland" and "Wonderland" parts of the game led me to give it a 4 instead of a 5. But again, for an SE it is a super choice, and was long enough to really get into. It is a steal if you've racked up some free games!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deserves more than 3 stars Only 3 stars overall? I thought the videos, storyline, etc were very well thought out. I liked the fact also that I was not combating an evil king, queen, or mage. I am tired of searching castles, and forests. My view is thumbs up, for the refreshing change from all the "magic".
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Good Value! There are few playing options, no portal maps - and yet, the game does not feel old school. The skips and hints charge quickly, the maps are easy to get around - and most amazing - the mini-games are not ones I have played 10 million times. The artwork and graphics are adequate, and the music quite pretty. I also found the game to be of generous length, especially for an S.E. I found the story line (already outlined by others) engaging, and although it's not (the old) Dark Parables, I was pleasantly surprised at the content, especially for the price. I totally recommend this one!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusual game Don't expect Eipix or Elephant Games quality graphics here, the emphasis is on the storyline, which is far more interesting than most CE games. The only irritating factor are the directional arrows which never go away, but other than that, a good little game.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mid-week gem .. do buy/download I got this game to get me through my CE offerings and because I have a squillion coupons, got it but... must admit didn't like it at first, no real explanations of what my goal was, cursor rarely changes, clicked and clicked to find my goals so gave it up to play my new purchase So, I finished probably the best CE game I have ever played, Nevertales by the way ... and then went back to this game ... just for something to play. So as I progressed, it really became a wonderful, challenging journey. You have no map so must remember what you have to do and where to go back, cursor only changes to a magnifying glass, so no other hints as to what to find or pick up ... so when you grasp that concept, you finally get the items you need. Finally then, became fun, challenging and interesting! Puzzles are fantastic .. not so hard you cannot conquer them, but challenging enough to enjoy them but if you either hate them or can't do them, the skip button is there. Graphics are extremely well done, beautiful shots in fact, but done in a screen by screen shot, without explanation so you do need to watch to understand the storyline. Given it wasn't a CE game, it was acceptable as it was done tastefully and you could understand what was being portrayed. The game is in wide screen and runs very smoothly. My one gripe would be that in every screen you see the arrows constantly flashing pointing where you can go. I found this to be so annoying, looked at the OPTION tab to see if I could turn these off, but NO, couldn't! Why the DEVS would create such a nice, smooth-flowing game with wonderful graphics, puzzles and innovative HOPs .. allow these flashing arrows, constant and not being able to be turned off, and sometime 3 or 4, in a screen shot, is beyond me! I would imagine work to do that would've far out-weighed moving the cursor to find where next to go! Curious decision there ... but was definitely irritating to me, hated it but got used to it in order to complete the game. Gradually though, I ignored these flashing arrows and then thoroughly enjoyed the game. A storyline, a reason, no HOPS that were not in context, few and far between too and were all different and enjoyable and at times, quite challenging. This game was such a wonderful find for one of my coupons I almost felt guilty being able to get it for one of them. The game revolves around you going into a dream world to save the children ... so hang in there as it really becomes fun, challenging and very enjoyable finding all the worlds to rescue them from. Not an overly easy game as no map but not hard providing you remember where and what you had to do and where to go back to use you new-found item. I loved it ... games and puzzles were reasonably challenging, felt great when I did it but some I did skip as I have never been good at them anyway! Well worth a coupon, congratulations to BFG for another wonderful SE offering between CE offerings, which you seem to be doing of late .... methinks you are finally listening to your customers, so again, well done, shows BFG do care about what we want and are listening. Some wonderful SE games have been offered of late. I thoroughly recommend this game especially if you have a coupon or two needing to be used. You will not be sorry!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics, Sound, Effects & So On ... Lots Of Cut Scenes ... And Some May Find A Few Of Them A Bit Too Macabre ... A Good Value For Money SE Game ... It Does Seem A Little Lacking In Final Finishing Touches, But This Did Not Affect My Enjoyment ... Well Worth A Voucher ...
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little game So, it wasn't the best visual but it certainly had a great story line to it and it was good to be able to read all of it. I truly miss that in the games.. I enjoyed the game till the end.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Gem As with any new game from a developer unfamiliar to me, I had to get accustomed to the way the game worked. Sometimes I found it quite frustrating. However, as I played I came to love it. I really enjoyed all the puzzles. This game was really different from most of the adventure games I have played. There are beautiful graphics as well although the main town is pretty decrepit. However, that makes the beautiful moments breathtaking. Because at times I felt the interface was clunky and not intuitive. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. Wonderful game!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kronville made me cranky at first I found the gameplay to be a little awkward and it took me about an hour to really get the feel of it. I almost quit a few times but I hate to waste $$ spent on a game (even at $2.99), so I stuck with it, and I'm glad I did! The storyline kept me interested all the way through, even when I was still cussing at how clunky the game seemed. Overall a good time. Don't give up on it too soon!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Have Been Great I usually don't do reviews if I haven't finished a game but I beta tested this one & think I can provide a pretty good stab at it anyway. In my notes for the beta, I wrote that I LOVED the puzzle aspect of the game and I still do. It has really interesting hidden object scenes that are quite out of the box. It has quite intriguing puzzles that aren't exactly challenging but still unique. I also wrote that it was laggy, ran slow and held your hand a bit too much and all of that still rings true. The laggy & slowness might be my computer as it doesn't always behave how I'd like it to. But the hand holding is something that really irks me. This game doesn't have a choice of difficulty. Its all or nothing. The hidden object scenes do sparkle but besides that there isn't too much twinkling going on. However, the game tells you where to go and what to do. There are arrows pointing you to and from locations and they light up if you need to leave a location. The game also tells you to go home and rest. The go home and rest part is where this game really falls apart for me. The rest of the game is wandering around this town and trying to figure out the reason behind the kids disappearances. However the beginning of the game has nothing to do with this angle. Also, when you go home to rest, you start dreaming and enter this bizarre dream world where you must help each child out of their nightmare to save them. Even though I have played this plot line before, this one is really confusing since the game drags you in and out of dreams and into the real world. The dragging into the real world makes no sense to the actual dream world though as the beginning scene makes no sense to the entire game. This game has the potential to be a knockout though because of the out of the box hidden object scenes & puzzles. IF as much attention to detail was put in the graphics, plot line, and really the rest of the game as was put into the puzzles & hidden object scenes, this game would be hard to compete with. However, we have a game that has poor graphics, a slow lag effect that happened in both the beta & now the actual game and a bizarre and hard to follow plot line and its not something I want to keep playing. I feel torn though because I would keep playing just to experience the out of the box thinking this game has to it but the overall experience of the rest of the game makes it so hard to stick with it. I know this review sounds weird but upon playing the demo, I think most people will understand what I mean. I so wish there had at least been a choice of difficulty levels because at least then it might have been more bearable but a game that tells you where to go and what to do is taking away the thinking part and I like to think about what I am going to do next & where I am going to go. I cannot recommend this game in its current state. I so hoped that after the beta some of the ideas I had would be incorporated but sadly it seems that they were overlooked and what could have been a stand out game became just another save your money game.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sigh! Unfortunately inventive mini-games are not enough to justify a purchase, the main game should speak for itself so after playing the demo I will pass on carrying further with the payment process. I put 3 stars because I think it would really suit new members of BF (begiiner/intermediate level) who have not played that sort of game before, as for us, the "oldest" members, we all have that T-shirt already so.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I thought it was just an okay game the HOPS where easy and the puzzles were okay. The storyline was good I feel this game is not worth the $6.99.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is It Kronville or Klunk-ville? You had a frightening experience in your own childhood which is detailed in the opening cinematic. The game begins many years later when you are an adult. You are now a child psychologist, Ms. Maisy. Children in your school have been disappearing. You want to find out why. The drawing style is grainy, but this is by design. It complements the the creepy story line. I beta tested this game. I was very interested in the story because it goes in some unexpected directions - especially the "Stolen Dreams" aspect. But you'll really, really have to like the story to overcome the very "klunky" game play. First of all, there are conversations where you choose a response. This doesn't seem to be too popular anyway, but here it is poorly executed. Sometimes you are given two responses, but you can only choose one. Also, depending on the order in which you play, you may get a response that makes no sense until you've done something else. This happened more than once just during the demo. When placing items, you'll have to be very precise in clicking the exact location, so this was also klunky. Navigation is done via pulsing blue arrows which are located at various areas on the screen. Again, I found this to be klunky. Finally, exiting out of windows and deselecting items? Klunky again. HOPs and mini-games were ok, no problems but nothing memorable either. If you don't mind a lot of clicking, you could enjoy this game. But owing to the klunkiness, I would probably only get this with a sale or a PCC. 2-1/2 stars out of 5 for the promising - but klunky - Stolen Dreams.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Re: "I Like These Hidden Little Gems" I enjoy these types of games. I don't need bells & whistles all the time...when I play a game. I quit enjoy these hidden little gems. No...they might now have all the animations and graphics of the top games...but there certainly worth a try and a buy from me. In fact, I find this story line much more interesting than some of the ghostly type of games. And the graphics and animations are good. I think the voice over are very well done! IMO Yes, I would recommend this game. At the very least...I most definitely think it worth everyone's time...to try it. I rate this game: "Piglet" “These are my acronyms & rating system…for Hogs, I Hogs, frogs & Adventure games: “DIVINE FINE SWINE” The absolute best of the best! It has everything you want in a game and things you didn’t know you wanted in a game. It is a rare beauty and a must have! Beyond expectations! I really love it! “FINE SWINE” Great game! Best graphics and storyline. All the bells and whistles! The best and greatest of games! I love it! “PIGLET” Good game. I like these little gems! This game is for true lovers of these types of games. “PORK BELLY” May be a likable game for some, but not for everyone. “TROTTERS” Don't run away with this pig’s foot. “PIG DOWN” Rolling in the mud! Don’t go near it or you'll get soiled. ‘ ‘ (o)
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ANOTHER MEDIOCRE GAME This is a standard SE with nothing about it that grabbed me or made me want to continue to play. In fact, the subject matter, missing/kidnapped children, kind of turned me off. Definitely not a buy or even a free coupon addition for me.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kronville is Kronky This game could have been a great game. The only reason I gave it 2 stars because it was a good story, but it was never pulled off to be enjoyable. The constant arrows was extremely annoying, Also the Exclamation mark you have to click on to start a conversation but do not have to click on it while getting responses to the rest of a conversation. Cut scenes were good. Story was choppy and you were left guessing on most of what you needed to do without really knowing why. I feel bad for the maker because making a game flow smoothly must be a hair pulling task. Try again. I would get this as a freeby just to find out the rest of the story. What a shame what could have been
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sometimes I'm Almost Sure I Don't Know Where I Am The Demo is an intro to the game. There is not as much game info in the demo as in the written game description. Warning: The opening sequence is disturbing. You walk toward home from your school bus stop and see your family home blazing away. You attempt to rescue your family inside unsuccessfully, while engaging in game puzzles. And the point was....? Years later you (presumably the girl from the fire) do find out there are some children missing, but not the twelve in the game description. You do try to talk to a small boy brought to you by the sheriff. (I am still confused as to why the local sheriff would be delivering a child who drew pictures on his homework to a psychologist's office.) After you finally have a short talk with the boy, he walks out of your office and you go home. (Luckily the game description suggests a reasonable explanation. You must work in the orphanage and this boy must be from there as were some of the missing children. Hopefully he left your office to go to his room/dorm.) Anyway you go home by way of a snarling dog, fall asleep and enter that same dream that had been described to you. And the "fun" begins. The HOPs and mini-games are OK, although some of the mini-game instructions are unclear. The game-play is fairly ordinary and the story is sketchy at best - but at least you have that game description. If I got this game, I'd do so for my grandkids - the level of challenge is their speed, but I could not buy the game for them due to that opening sequence. Once again, I can't recommend what I won't purchase myself. Check out the demo and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't real happy with the game It was a little difficult because there wasn't a lot of guide lines to follow. I really had a difficult time trying to figure out what to do next. Some of the games were good, the most difficult one was figuring out the missing children. No matter what I did, I couldn't figure it out. Know that was just me. I ended up skipping it in the end.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kronville Stolen dreams where am I !!!!! did a beta test on this game and I am surprised to see it out so soon, the test showed that there were a few hiccups in this game, but as it has come out as a standard edition could be that the problems were if it had extra's in the game, anyhow I have bought it and will judge if I was wrong the first time !!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry But This Needs To Go Back To The Drawing Board - Based on Demo GAME OPTIONS: I didn't need to mess with any of this. The game filled my screen and didn't appear stretched. I also didn't need to adjust the volume on the sound/music. Music Sound Effects Full Screen Wide Screen System Cursor GAME FEATURES: No choice of play modes. There is black bar tip overload stating what needs to be done in the game. There is a constant flickering of arrow(s) showing which direction(s) you can go. Sparkles for the HOS. Hint is directional outside of HOS. Hint and Skip - A snail or turtle moves much faster. Choose your dialog Voice overs Diary: This has your goal(s) and crosses them off as you complete them. The goals also pop up on the screen. This also holds notes. I no longer use maps but know some people are interested in this info so I try to remember to check this out during the demo: There is also a transporter map. The locations are not named. Shows where you are, areas where there is something to do, completed areas, and locked areas. Inventory locks Achievements: NO Collectibles: NO Morphing Objects: NO OVERALL IMPRESSION: I'll start by saying I usually enjoy this developer's work as they usually make very good Standard Edition stand alone games that aren't a Standard Edition of a Collector's Edition. I'm one who doesn't need the "bells and whistles" such as achievements, collectibles, morphing objects. Actually I now find them quite distracting. I had no problem with the graphics. I thought they were fitting to the creepy story line. The voice overs a well done. Where this game went way done the hill for me and yes my rating will be harsh because I know this developer has been around for a long time and very capable of doing a much better job than this since I've purchased quite a few of their games: The no choice of play modes. Yes this has been the case in their previous games which I've mentioned this but I will again. The year 2015 here is coming to a close. Not much left of it. 2016 is just around the corner. Please step this up and offer game player more than one play mode and have it actually apply to the game. I like to play my games without sparkles and an overload of black bar tips either giving me hints or in the case of this game coming right out and stating what needs to be done. The constant flickering of the arrow(s) and the pop up of goals on the screen. This was way too much of a distraction for me. I also didn't like the "choose your dialog." Actually I don't like this in any game. Sorry but this was very poorly executed in this game. It seems as if you have to play this game in a certain order for it to make sense. I like my freedom of "wandering around" in the game. What I mean here is: You are given two responses, but you can only choose one. Also, depending on the order in which you play, once again seems you have to play the game in a certain order; you may get a response that makes no sense until you've done something else. I came across this several times during the demo and it really took away for me what could of been a great eerie/creepy story. So the story line itself I found to be "very good" however story not executed well at all. I usually enjoy the HOS but these I found to be too much Sanford & Son junkyard pile. The puzzles while there was something a bit different than the usual games but a couple needed a bit more instruction and the rest I just found boring/tedious. I'm not a fan of the puzzles anyway. If you are you may enjoy these. So sorry to the developer here but one star is the best I can do for this. This game, the game play and story didn't flow well at all for me. As always though definitely give it a whirl and decide for yourself. A definite no go for me.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying game I will admit this right now. I did not finish the demo. Like sportygal and a couple of others, this game just had some no-no's. First, the stupid arrows. Do we need a constant reminder of how to go back to where we came? Or forward? Then, there was the constant telling of what needed to be done next, even if it was obvious. There is a fire-so get the bucket. Black bar tells you that it can be used to get water (duh), which you can use to put out the major fire, that you know will not work, but game says to do it anyway and guess what, no, not enough water (you think?) I cannot stand that kind of hand holding stupidity. Also, I am sick to death of fixing broken zippers. Maybe it gets better, but I will not find out.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not get out of the demo fast enough! I was surprised at how much I disliked this game. Every bit of information is spoon fed to you, and there is no option to play on a more challenging level. I have no idea why there is a hint button! The graphics are flat, and when the characters "speak" they just bob slightly up and down during the voice over. This is one of those games where you can choose to have the characters ask different questions, but really that just slows down an already boring game. There is nothing new or interesting here...not even worth a free punch code.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Game Should Be Stolen & Never Seen Again This is a rehashed game that is slow moving, boring & tedious. After I played the demo awhile I had a feeling of deja-vu & am sure I have played this game before. Graphics are dreadful with murky colors. What happened to clean, crisp lines? VO are ok. Characters are the usual one dimensional kind. What happened to adding some realism to them? HOS/Puzzles are interactive & are actually better than average. Music was the usual fare. I always turn it down so as not to be intrusive. There are bouncing directional arrows that are most annoying & unfortunately can not be turned off. You cannot customize the settings & the hint/skip buttons take FOREVER!! Other reviewers are over this moon about this game but for me it seems like the devs were on vacation & just called it in between beach volley ball & happy hour!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_23618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kronville: Stolen Dreams

Walk the razor's edge between fantasy and reality as you stop a lunatic from gaining power over death!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.