Farm Frenzy: Heave Ho

Farm Frenzy: Heave Ho

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(302.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Scarlett is back in an all-new Farm Frenzy adventure that puts the fun back in farming! Guide the red-haired beauty as she sets aside her vacation plans to help the animals of an abandoned island learn to provide for themselves. Don't miss the challenge and the fun of this exciting, no-holds barred chapter in the smash hit Farm Frenzy saga!

  • Challenging and fun levels
  • Hilarious, eye-popping animation
  • Multiple medals and achievements
  • Learn-as-you-play tutorial

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 382 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farm Frenzy: Heave Ho

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(302.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farm Frenzy: Heave Ho is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Fan of the newer version I love the Farm Frenzy Games but I do like by far the old versions better. Like 2 and 3 even madagaskar etc. but the new once... sorry not so much. I liked the way the grafic is and how you see the transport etc. This one is better then the ice age or hurricane -- did not like them at all I still play them but not over and over like the old versions ;) have fun
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging, I think not The Farm Frenzy games are my all time favorites. This game is okay, but not challenging enough. It's not hard to get gold level at all. Hopefully the next one will step it up some levels.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The usual, with some added personality If you've played any of the Farm Frenzy games, you pretty much know what to expect -- a whole farm full of livestock that all eat grass, eggs that can be turned into cake, pigs that drop cuts of meat and live to tell the tale, bears that drop from the sky -- the usual. This one has some actual dialogue from the characters, though, which gives it more personality than most, which is a plus. The one thing I don't particularly like is that the game will only play either full screen or (when minimized) 98% of the screen. This is a fairly mindless little game which I'd like to play in a corner of the screen while I'm also doing other things. Given the huge screen-hogging window it demands, that's not possible, and it's really not needed. I personally would have really appreciated two options: one to set the size of the window, and one to play without time limits. Otherwise, I knew what to expect from the title, and that's what I got. So good job, guys -- don't mess with the formula as long as it works.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Fun Farm TM It's time to frantically do those farm chores, except this time you're stuck on a desert island. Luckily your chickens will eat grass and lay eggs, as long as you keep the grass watered and clear out your boat space. I'm a bit obsessive about power-ups, so I loved buying my boosters and upgrading my equipment. During each level, bears and weasels show up. You have to click on them to put them in a cage - but you can sell them on your boat for CASH. Yeah! In more advanced levels you can buy other animals like pigs and cows to further upgrade your farm. This is a well-developed TM, although the hoe-down music got old after two levels. I suggest turning off the music and playing your own playlist instead. That said, if you're looking for a fun TM game with plenty of power-ups, this is a good match.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmmmmm - Not Bad (for series newbies) - Not that good (for hardcore fans) I am big Farm frenzy (and cake mania) fan. I have all the mutations of the game and I have to say i´m not sure how I feel about this game. After last 2 variations i was really scared to purchase it and first time in my FF history i played demo first! It´s definitely better than the previous one but definitely worse than the older, "plain 2d" versions. I love FF2, American pie and Russian rulette. These I can play over and over. After I finished this one I was like "Hmmm, OK" im happy they went a bit back but still plain game with no extra spices what i like: Graphics - are nice, not awfull like the 1st 3d, but just OK. with the old games im always like "OMG that cow is soooo cute" etc here, not really. You can actually sell cat/dog. Sometimes it´s for the better (especially with dogs) boosters - im kinda neutral here. I didn´t necesseraly needed them but used them here and there now what i didn´t like: too easy - sometimes, especially when using boosters, no troubles to get gold at all factories - happy the game is back to earning stars to upgrade but still even clicking rapidly it seemed to react slowly animals: farm animals OK dogs - ok cats - unbeliavably unhelpfull, even upgraded they never collect all products and were really slow monkeys - I really didn´t like that they don´t need special food to process bananas. i would prefer some extra food or herb (or anything) goal bar- I completely hate the fact I don´t see my goal levels and have to click on the bar over and over to see what i have done and whats left transport - no more cute cars going to the city and back extras - i loved to make "supercakes" or dressing bears - it was something really fun. this game is just plain w no extra spice all in all: did i enjoyed this game? - Yes - not overly - but yes more than older FF? - NO would I recommend it - I say Yes but: If you are new to this series you will probably like it. If you love (like most of us) the older version you have 50:50 chance you´ll be dissapointed I don´t mind the games being the same as long as the repetition has sparkle, spice and variety and challenge. I played it and I forget it. Now I will enjoy the older ones. I just wish the creators would go back to the times of FF2, American pie etc style. find new animals, new products and and give us old good Farm Frenzy back
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This series has changed too much. I have purchased every Farm Frenzy game and I was excited for a new one, however this was by far the easiest of them all. I finished this with all golds in a less than 24 hour time frame! I rarely had to use the bonus potions and kept hoping for a challenging level which never came. No major achievements to shoot for, you gather most of those just by playing the game regularly. Graphics are still very good, enjoyed the pirate theme. Sound is still the same (I've always enjoyed it), can't comment on the music as I always turn that off. One thing I particularly liked is that when you purchased the highest animal you didn't have to purchase special food for it to keep it going. All in all I was very disappointed, too easy, too short, wasn't worth my money this time. :-(
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ?? Why is this being released as new?
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old Farm Frenzy Games I really loved the FF franchise.....I have purchased all of the FF games except the newest because they have changed and not for the better. The graphics are lower quality and the game-play is clunky. I know that developers are always trying to change and improve games, however the FF games were perfect they way they were. I don't think that power-ups are necessary and it is not as easy to see what the gold/silver goals are anymore. The store is different and the clicking doesn't seem as smooth. Very disappointing....I was REALLY looking forward to a true new FF. I still replay all of the other ones over and over. Please go back to the old format.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love and own all the Frenzy games. I was looking forward to playing this one, but it was sadly disappointing. I never used any of the potions, ended in all gold levels and it only took a day to do so. There was nothing challenging. The ending was so unexpected that I even had to search to make sure I actually finished the game. However, with that said, the graphics are wonderful as always but this is definitely not the old Farm Frenzy game-playing excitement.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same Old Same old Same old same old How many times can they re-hash this franchise, this is essentially the same game as the other half dozen or so versions of this game. The theme for this version is pirates. The protagonist wanted a holiday (vacation), but wound up on a Caribbean ‘piratey’ beach, that just happens to be running a farm, thus the cycle starts again. I know that when sequels come out in these type of games, that it can be billed as the ‘same old, same old’, but even so most stop after around 3 or do something dramatically different if they are going to continue the franchise, this game doesn’t what we have is not so much new games but variations of the same game, thus for me it doesn’t warrant a free token and certainly not money spent on it. I know others would disagree and buy it just because it was a familiar game but in different surroundings, but in reality there is only so many times that I want to purchase variations on a theme. The graphics, sound effects etc are all the same as previous, except they have added ‘pirate skins’ to enhance the thematic version of this game. I have three versions of this game and that I feel is enough for me and after 10 minutes of playing this game I decided that there was nothing new ‘brought to the table’ to warrant me to purchase the game, thus from that point of view I can’t recommend the game.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What has happened to the Farm Frenzy games? I own every farm frenzy game made, EXCEPT the last one. I bought this one hoping that after the one hour trial the levels would get more interesting or challenging. Overall the game play, sound and challenge are greatly decreased. I have finished every level in far less than is needed for gold and haven't had to replay one. Some of the levels haven't been thought through at all and you could win in less than 30 seconds if you decide to sell a cat or dog. I almost can't stand to play because the objects are so basic, boring and just plain easy. This is just a big disappointment.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful This game is so bad, I couldn't even finish the free one hour demo. I love the Farm Frenzy franchise, but this iteration has a number of gameplay flaws that make it unplayable. Some levels won't start unless you have all the recommended upgrades, but it's possible to spend all the stars before even getting to the level screen. The hit boxes on machines and product are much smaller than they should be. The'boosters (and, by extension, the tokens, and slot machine) are a ridiculous and unneeded addition.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_23544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Frenzy: Heave Ho

Scarlett is back in an all-new Farm Frenzy adventure that puts the fun back in farming! Help her with the animals of an abandoned island.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.