Facility 47

Facility 47

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(146.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up alone in an icy cell, you find that you've been left with only a letter and a bottle of pills. To find out how you got here, you'll have to escape and begin a journey through an isolated research facility in the freezing depths of the Antarctic. Solve puzzles as you go and unlock new locations around the Facility. As you explore, you can search for clues that will help you piece together the mysterious history of Facility 47 and how exactly you came to be there!

  • Unravel a dark and intriguing mystery
  • Beautiful and breathtaking hand drawn artwork.
  • Enjoy brain-scratching mini games.
  • Captivating music score

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Facility 47

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(146.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Facility 47 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different! Based on completed game This is a cool game. It's a challenging point and click adventure. The 1970s eerie arctic atmosphere reminds me of "The Thing." There's no hand-holding but the hint button is very helpful if you get stuck. If you liked a challenge like the original MCF: Dire Grove then you'll like this. It makes you think and then presents you with a moral dilemma. Be careful how you choose! My only negative criticism is that it felt short to me (or maybe the time just flew by) and it doesn't really have a lot of replay value. It's heavily story-driven so once you've finished the story there's not really a lot that would bring you back to it multiple times.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURE ADVENTURE GAME INTRIGUE! FINALLY! I'll be one of the 1st to say hurray for a BFG rare event--the pure adventure game so don't look act surprised or outraged looking for specific hidden object scenes. ^_^ Few and far between are these so this veteran gamer appreciates! Eerie and mysterious, you awaken inside a frozen locked jail cell within Facility 47 located at a South Pole scientific station. Brrr! "I forget what it's like to be warm!" Gamers must discover what has happened to have ended up in this horrible situation. Scenes are beautifully hand drawn, music is epic and gamer moves smoothly throughout. Even staunch HOG lovers must admit a change is welcome! The difference between old style large files and Facility 47? A built-in hint which helps gamers move along! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURVIVING THE WINTER IN A RESEARCH FACILITY IN ANTARCTICA IS BRUTAL..and so is this hardcore game! You have just woke up inside a frozen icy cell, next to you is a bottle of sleeping pills and a letter from your sister Alice. The letter from home is heart wrenching, your mother passed away from the same vile disease that took your dad's life, as well as your grandparents lives. This disease is the single reason you volunteered to stay at the facility alone for the second winter in a row. You know a cure must be found, before it claims your life and your sister's life. There's just one problem, you have no idea what happened here at the facility, and no recollection of how you ended up inside of a jail cell, or why! You must search the facility known as Arctus, for clues, and figure out a way to survive the brutal winter without going insane.....unless you already have! This is one hardcore adventure, you must figure out what to do every step of the way. The cursor doesn't change to alert you of areas of interest or what items to collect and where to go. There are no black bar tips to tell you what item you'll need to perform the task, there's no map to warp travel or tell you what area has an available task. Everything about this game is realistic, if you hang onto that kettle of boiling water too long, it will become cold and useless! There are clues everywhere, most of the time you don't know that something was a clue until later on, and because there is no journal to reference, you will either have to remember all of the clues, write them down or retravel to the different locations to find them. Because there is no map, you will find traveling becomes more and more difficult as you open up new areas, many of which are rooms or labs within a room, and the back and forthing gets progressively harder to remember which rooms are where. There is no dialog, the story progresses as you find diary pages or notes left behind from the different scientists as they communicated with each other, so you will have to do a fair amount of reading. This is NOT a HOPA, there are no hidden object scenes. There are mini games to solve, and most of them will require you to solve them using clues you have found somewhere in the facility. You may have to figure out passwords by finding some type of clue relating to that particular scientist, or mix a batch of acid using only the correct chemicals located around the facility in different areas, again because of clues you found. I was really impressed with the graphics, Arctus looks exactly how you would expect a research facility in the middle of Antarctica to look, and they are hand drawn not computer generated! If you don't like to have to figure out everything by yourself, pass on this game. There is a hint system that will tell you what needs to be done next (if you want or need a push in the right direction) but for the most part this game is designed to make the player "feel" like they are actually there, and if you are actually there and alone, you wouldn't have a cursor telling you what to do next or showing you where to go, right? Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure Game!!! Not a HOS in Sight!! This is not a Hidden Object Game. This is an adventure game and you are pretty much on your own to try and figure out where to go, how to get there, and what you need to do along the way. You have been drugged and put in a jail cell. You wake up not knowing why you are in there. You have to explore the area to find a way out of the cell. There is no penalty for clicking things and that is good news because you are going to need to click on everything in sight to see if it opens up a new scene or might add something to your inventory. Make sure to read every note that you find and jot down any pertinent information because you are probably going to need it somewhere. (There is no journal) Or you can backtrack and read it again when you discover where it is you need the information. But that is going to be tedious! I love games like this where it is up to you to figure out things for yourself, like how to boil water and where it is you need to use that boiling water. And this game is more realistic than most in that the water doesn't stay hot forever. You actually have to use it somewhere quickly or it cools off and you have to go heat it up again! Such fun! There is a hint button that I did use a couple of times just to make it further through the game before my trial time ran out. It is handy to have if you get seriously stuck but I suggest you try to figure it out for yourself first as it's so much more fun to do it on your own! I love adventure games (sometimes referred to as point and click games or large file games) They don't paint arrows everywhere telling you exactly what you need to do next but there are sufficient clues to get there, you just have to pay attention to every detail as it could be important. The storyline is intriguing and I want to know what is going on. I will definitely be buying this game so I can finish playing and find out!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Facility Games ......Please I was amazed how a non-Hidden objects Game can draw me in and mesmerize me, all the things to do was so "Fun", and the Hint helped me through it all Loved this game Please more games like this its fun Thank You for finally constructing a game which when you ask for a Hint they actually "Hint" you the right way. Snow scenery was awesome the ending was GREAT make me want to play it again cant wait ...... to see what "That's" like :)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent point and click adventure game! This game leaves it all up to you to figure out how to escape Research Facility 47. Hand-holders beware, there is no map, sparkles, journal, or dialogue to assist you on your journey. If you want any of these things, this isn't the game for you. I enjoy exercising the brain, and trying to piece together puzzles and information. There is a hint option, which I used during the demo, just to see what it was like. I wish it was a more progressive hint system, rather than just spitting out the answer as it did for me with the one time I used it. Be sure to have a pen and paper handy to keep track of information that may be important clues along the way, otherwise you'll have to trek back to find the clue again. Other than that, this game has really nice graphics, and the story makes you want to continue on to try and figure out what happened in this desolate place. I highly recommend that you demo the game and try it for yourself!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing, addicting adventure game (Review based on Demo) This is a rare event, an adventure game with no hidden objects and no map, sparkles over objects, or other direction. You wake up in Antarctica alone in a locked jail cell, apparently drugged with sleeping pills. A letter next to you talks about how several others in your family have died due to something in your blood that you are looking for an anecdote to. You must look for clues in a realistic environment where there is no guidance other than a hint button. I wasn't sure if I was going to like this, especially considering it's dark and dreary and I thought it might be too hard for an intermediate player such as I am. But surprisingly I found it addicting, and was sad when the demo ended. I will be putting this on my list of games to buy. Again, there are no hidden objects or other obvious clues in this game. Nothing indicates what you should click on, or what could be of use to you in the game. What is so much fun is that I found the game to be challenging, but not so crazy challenging that I was hating the game. I did use the hint button twice, but it was fun thinking things through before going for the hint. It is very logical, and I'd recommend having paper to jot down clues. You are learning about what happened here in this facility through clues and notes from people who were living here that you find in different rooms and the many rooms you open end up creating a large maze. Highly recommend that you give it a try even if this isn't your usual kind of game. You may be surprised and like it, like I did! :-)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic! Reminds me of when adventure games were first being developed. The pure simplicity and logic is refreshing! I had to use the hint button on several occasions but that didn't detract from the enjoyment one bit. I'd love to see more of these type of games.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a HO Game Definitely an Adventure Game... You're on your own to survive. You will have to put on your thinking cap to get thru this. No sparkles to show you where to go or what to do. The hint button helps a lot but I like to figure it out on my own. Graphics are great. Not crazy about the music tho. Reminds me of the Syberia games that I also enjoyed very much. Definite buy for me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Why, why, why are there not more games like this?! This is a true adventure game. No HOS, no character banter, no changing pointers, no journal, and no maps. Save for a hint button, you are on your own. In a nutshell you awaken in an arctic research facility and have to figure out what happened to everyone. There are clues everywhere and it can be tricky to remember something you see since you are not sure if it is important or not. There are several tricky sort of riddles to figure out some of the pass codes (I found the one for entering level 5 to be quite tricky). You must click everywhere and on everything since you don't have a changing cursor you never know if something needs to be picked up. There are, for lack of a better term, some mini games, but not many and you can "solve" them by clicking on the hint button, then click "solve." The music isn't extreme or annoying, just the right amount of eeriness. I wish developers would come out with more games like this. I found the game play very similar to The Silent Age. If you liked that game, then you will love this one. You might also enjoy this game if you are like me and absolutely sick of all the HO type games that are nothing more than a variation of the same theme these days. This game is truly original in its mystery and game play. I am hoping the developer will make many more games like this!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adventure Game Reminds me a lot of the Myst game from the 90s. Not too difficult, but you do have to think. This is really a great game!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gem This game is SO MUCH FUN! There's no given - you don't know what's happened and you have no clue what's going to happen next - but all the answers are universally logical, not relegated only to the mind of the developer. Clicking on everything is essential because you never know what will be picked up to use later. The innocuous-looking notes left here and there fill in the intriguing story line, but not directly. They are clues to what is going on, it's up to you to figure it out. We are given the usual acid recipe, but gathering the ingredients is a fun little trip. I'm heading off to buy it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. Don't let fear keep you from getting this game AHHHHH. This game was so, so, so good. The artwork is beautiful, the music is sad and (if you'll pardon the pun) chilling, and the story kept me guessing what was going to happen next right up until the literal last moment. As I think other reviewers have echoed, I have been craving some more true 'adventure' style games WITHOUT them being blended with Hidden Object style games--this was exclusively "use inventory items to proceed" (for this game, all sensible stuff and located in logical places) and then a feeeeew minigames just to break up the action. (Which, by the way, was tremendously well-paced). I almost didn't get this game because 1) I don't like asylum type games, generally and it seemed from the title that this was what that might be and 2) other reviewers said that there was very little hand-holding from the hint button system. I am a casual gamer by choice; I play to unwind so I don't like anything too intense, I just like to walk through a new story every once in a while. Thankfully I downloaded the free trial, just to get a taste of it--the reviews were so shockingly good (and from dedicated reviewers, no less) that I felt like I couldn't pass it up. So 1), it's a research facility, not an asylum facility (those might've been facilities 1-46, haha)--it is a little creepy in places, but it's more lonely and sad than truly scary, and has none of the sort of 'gimmicks' I can't stand of super-gory bodies or jump scares. 2) The hint button was titrated JUST right. (Phew!) You didn't NEED a lot of hand-holding because there were very few things that weren't obviously task-oriented (and, at least for me, once I READ the hints I was like.......ohhhhhhh, yeah, I forgot about that room), and then they provided step-by-step pictoral solutions to the puzzles, so you still had to finish each puzzle technically but it was very easy to do the bare minimum if you didn't feel like digging into that particular one. I bought it before my 60 minutes was up, and didn't regret a second. Every bit was phenomenal. DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS GAME! (And oh, hey, Big Fish and game devs.....can we have more like this, please? Just like this. :) )
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Different & Very Enjoyable ... Good Graphics, Basic Sound & Effects ... I Was Apprehensive To Try This Game As It Was Advertised As A Puzzle Game ... It Is In Fact An Adventure Game, And Quite A Good One Too ... It Is More Your Old School Poke & Prod About And See What You Can Find With A Basic Hint System If You Get Really Stuck ... Sadly It Is A Bit Short And I Had Hoped This Was One Of Those Games That Keeps You Scratching Your Head For Days Instead Of Hours ... Well Worth A Voucher Or Special Deal ...
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So darned good! Man, I hope we see more from this developer! This is your basic puzzle game with horror/thriller/mystery elements. It does not hold your hand AT ALL, although there is an easy-out if you can't figure out a puzzle in the form of a question mark button. The graphics are fantastic and it's a great story! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome change and a great game Based on the demo. Just when I was getting tired of looking for demons and amulets this wonderful change of pace comes along. I started the demo and after what seemed like a short time was annoyed that the game would not work. Oh....I had played through the demo without being aware. So I immediately purchased. Love the graphics and sound. Yes there is not a lot of help but I found the info button kept you headed in the right direction. Just explore all the areas and don't skip checking things out even when the hint wants you to go back and complete a puzzle. There is a lot of back and forth but so far I have managed ok. The most important thing is too look at everything and make notes when it looks potentially usable. It will just save time going to find the info again. No HOS! Yeah! and interesting puzzles. Actually you may see the answer to a puzzle before you do it but you may miss it because you do not expect it. Lots of fun and surprises.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brrr...Baby, it's cold outside! This is one awesome adventure game. As soon as I purchased it, it was back to the adventure. I love the main character and his sense of humor. Truly funny. But yet he has a serious side too which is just as good. Btw, if you go on that infamous search site, (the one with red, yellow, green and blue in the lettering), and put in the key words Walkthrough for Facility 47, go to the very first entry. It has the word wrapper in the site's name. The person's name is Inertiasoft and gave a fantastic walkthrough. Hints are great, but when it came to some of the mini games, a walkthrough is truly helpful. There is no map that I saw. Story: Like it says on the game's page you wake up in a locked cell with only a letter from your sister Alice and a bottle of pills. It seems as someone wanted to do away with you but you don't know why. As you go exploring, you are really trying to find out what is happening in this facility in Antarctica. You will see things at times you don't want to see. But the main thing you want to do is to finally go home. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous! These hand drawn graphics are so life like. I stopped just to look around at them, and tried to look further, but my guy told me not yet lol. Hint: There is a hint on the left side of the screen. It's a question mark. It tells tid bits of what to do. I don't know about solving puzzles which I doubt, so that is why I refer to a WT. Music: Nice score. Fits great with the game. Not obtrusive in the least. Mini games: They are integrated somehow with the game. It's not like a H0G where you know they're coming. You just zoom into a place and you realize, "Oh a puzzle". So far there was a pipe puzzle, jigsaw (put the map back to gether), a game on a computer where you have to fill int he whole grid to get the magnifying glass back to a document, a crane game where you have to pull the ice block out of an ice pool, and a gear puzzle. Those are the ones I can think of right now. All in all I'm so glad I bought this game. Kudos to the team for a job extremely well done. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best (Review based on Demo) This is a rare event, an adventure game with no hidden objects and no map, sparkles over objects, or other direction. You wake up in Antarctica alone in a locked jail cell, apparently drugged with sleeping pills. A letter next to you talks about how several others in your family have died due to something in your blood that you are looking for an anecdote to. You must look for clues in a realistic environment where there is no guidance other than a hint button. I wasn't sure if I was going to like this, especially considering it's dark and dreary and I thought it might be too hard for an intermediate player such as I am. But surprisingly I found it addicting, and was sad when the demo ended. I will be putting this on my list of games to buy. Again, there are no hidden objects or other obvious clues in this game. Nothing indicates what you should click on, or what could be of use to you in the game. What is so much fun is that I found the game to be challenging, but not so crazy challenging that I was hating the game. I did use the hint button twice, but it was fun thinking things through before going for the hint. It is very logical, and I'd recommend having paper to jot down clues. You are learning about what happened here in this facility through clues and notes from people who were living here that you find in different rooms and the many rooms you open end up creating a large maze. Highly recommend that you give it a try even if this isn't your usual kind of game. You may be surprised and like it, like I did! :-)Show less I recommend this game!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kind of Game First of all, I have to say that my favorite types of games are the classic adventure games, which Facility 47 definitely falls under "my kind of game". There are no hidden object scenes (yay!). It's not that I don't like hidden object games, it's just that a lot of them tend to be the same old, same old. This game has a unique plot, and the search for items and the actions you take to advance in the game are not only relevant, but also make sense. I will not go into the storyline, which is intriguing and captivating, but I will say that the gameplay is clever, but not too hard. I did have to use the hint button a few times only because I had left the game and then forgot what I was doing once back in. Otherwise, I found the difficulty level just right. Clues were not obscure but not super easy. I cannot stress enough how much I loved this game. My first thought was "finally!!! An old school adventure game!", which I haven't thought since True Fear: Forsaken Souls. I admit that I do tire of the hidden object games quickly. I prefer a good story with puzzles and objects to search for. If you are a HOG fanatic, I am not sure how much you will like this game, but if you are an adventure game fanatic, I believe you will be pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Different for an Adventure and Puzzle Game This game had a great storyline, some fun surprises and just enough challenge with the puzzles to make things interesting. The setting is pretty bleak and gets sadder as you go along. There are plenty of places to explore. The game is not linear in many places, so you can complete tasks and explore places at your own pace to some extent. You never have that "stuck" feeling where you don't know what to do next. Two criticisms: The game is a bit short. You could play in one setting pretty easily. And the "hint" feature just gives you the answer instead of hinting at how to solve a puzzle or approach a problem.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adventure Game in Years! Wow! This is an amazing adventure game. No Hos. No dialogue. This brought me back to the days of Myst. The puzzles take thought and a few are very challenging but there is a hint button. Love the open exploring. Wish we there were more games like this on BigFish!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really refreshing change this one The harder the better for me,I always play on tough as you get Mode. So this was a real pleasure for me I really had to think hard and pen and paper is essential. No hand holding here. I never got bored and it pulled me in right from the start More like this please wendy
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly addictive I rarely give five stars to anything. This game is an exception. FINALLY. A truly grown-up game that makes you think, calculate, and be observant. No skipping a segment; no HOs, nothing sparkles. You are not given tasks. You must figure out the steps. You wake up just outside of a science lab in the Antarctic. Someone has given you sleeping pills. You must now find your way in, around, and out of the facility.There are several buildings you must get into. That means wandering around in the sub zero weather. Along the way you see some of your dead and frozen colleagues here and there. The graphics are beautiful. The background music is not distracting. The whole atmosphere is on the eerie side. Someone wrote there is no hint button. Actually there is. But if you are observant enough and think things out, you might be able to find your way through the game without using it much. You can't rush through this. If you get stuck you may want to remember some clue you saw back on the other side of the complex. My suggestion is to take notes and write down something you see that needs to be done. Don't be afraid to click on everything. No punishment for clicking; and since live items are not often highlighted, it's easy to overlook something. I haven't finished the game yet but I wanted to give my review. The only other game I remember like this was Rhiannon which I played back in 2010. We need more games like this.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This has to be one of the best games I have played for a long time. It kept me gripped from the first scene and was just a fun game to play. Had to really think about things. No map meant a lot of back and forth but that wasn't so bad. The hint button was essential at times as there really are no other clues. No HOG's anywhere made a great change. Getting bored with the same old things. This was totally different. Come on BFG we need and want more games like this.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Adventure Game Had a great time playing this game. No strategy guide needed - the hints are more than helpful. Superb story line. No HOGs. So much fun. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an adventure! This was a game that tested my resolve to complete. I ended up determined to succeed. I am unashamed at using the Hint button. Couple areas the Forum entries kicked started my brain on a puzzling task. I recommend this game. I feel guilty that at the end I am responsible for unleashing a contagion that has wiped out 2.6 billion people. Now I am motivated to return to the Facility and change by selection choice at the End.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alone in the cold Alone. Alone, period! Tons of snow all around you! A bitter wind screams in your ear. You're in a research facility, wandering, learning, exploring. Where is everyone? Where is anyone? A classic point and click game with nothing to help you except for a hint button. Other than that, you are on your own! Some of the clues I unearthed were 'head-smack' easy, others a bit more 'head-scratching'. I only tried the demo but will be definitely getting this game. This is a nice break from the gems, time travel, lost love, etc. I think your worst enemy is your own mind, and also your only salvation.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmospheric, engaging and thought provokingly brilliant Brilliant point and click adventure game. Keeps you guessing whilst expanding the mystery of the situation you find yourself in. I was a bit lazy and used the hint button a good few times but it did not diminish the experience.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun You have to figure things out on your own no time limits. Which I really like. There is a hint button that did not take time to recharge. It is a great game. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardcore challenging puzzle adventure game! Start with nothing...end with a real achievement of completing the game on your own merits. This game had me from the beginning cinema. It is truly hardcore. There are no clues what to do. I had to figure out everything on my own. And the cursor doesn't even change from an arrow, so I had to find which way to go. I had to look everywhere and click everything to find out where things were, a huge bonus. The puzzles were very challenging as well as figuring out the clues that helped solve them. Once I solved the clues I solved the puzzles! The story was told through letters and notes I found along my journey. The graphics are fantastic and the music score perfect for the setting in an icy atmosphere. I know I will return to play this game often because it is a challenge in itself. I HIGHLY recommend this game to anyone up to a challenge to forge their own merits of accomplishment without any help of any kind but figuring everything out yourself.
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_24965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Facility 47

Take a journey through an isolated research facility in the Antarctic and discover the secrets of its past.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.