Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights

Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It is believed that all wishes are fulfilled on Christmas…even those of cats. When The Smiths' naughty kitten gets carried away while playing, it accidentally damages a gorgeous Christmas chain of lights and right on Christmas eve! It's easy to guess what the Smiths are dreaming about - new Christmas lights! Let's fulfill their wish and help them mend the Christmas tree lights, turn the lights on and celebrate Christmas joyfully!

  • A magnificent Christmas tree to decorate
  • 100 unique and exciting levels to play
  • Colorful Christmas-themed backgrounds
  • A variety of upgradeable power-ups

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 60 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tried several different Nonograms/Mosaics, but keep coming back to this one. After finishing the regular game, play on Expert level for a more challenging game.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mosaic game on Big Fish I stumbled this - after trying it, I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. I then tried a few other mosaic games, and they did not work as well as this. Can you please do some more?
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Playing It and Loving It It's after Christmas and I am still enjoying playing it. When I need a cheerful lift this is one of my go to games. I love mosaic games. You get to shift from color to color which helps in puzzling it out. I have enjoyed other games by Awigor.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a superior mosaic game The Rainbow Mosaic is a great addition to this genre of puzzle games. I like that is different than the Fantasy line of puzzles which suffer from same old thing and little imagination. This puzzle game is colorful, nice gentle music, some powerups to help out. What I like best is no TIMER!!! No pressure to complete the puzzle in so many minutes. The graphics are wonderful, the movement of the cursor is smooth and efficient. Please try this one out.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still not up to Fantasy Mosaic standards, yet better than all other griddlers Seeing this soft release grid game paired with yet another griddler on the same day ( and the game of the day is awful ) was not very encouraging. SURPRISE !! This Christmas themed entry is in and of itself quite good. It is a tri-color game which has become an absolute must for all mosaic puzzles if they are to be considered worthy. As to colors in this Rainbow Mosaic, a dark blue is somewhat of a problem since it is difficult to discern the pattern numbers outside the grid box when this color is employed. Other than than the coloration is fine. I expected to see a rash of 5 x 5 grids to start the game. This is not the case and challenging grids appear early on in the game. There are various hints to be had. I personally only use trial and error in mosaics. These games are for me just fun so if I goof, so what, start over. There isn't much of a story. At the beginning, a storyboard cat messes up a Christmas tree, then the game begins. As the game progresses, the player is "climbing" the tree. It looks as if there are at least 100 grids to conquer. Every now and again the player is faced with a different style of puzzle. During the demo, I encountered 2 one of which was a mahjong game encased in Christmas tree ornaments. This is a nice change of pace. Overall Christmas Lights is a good game. It doesn't meet the standard set by Fantasy Mosaics, yet in this case, second place is not a bad place to be. I don't know if I will buy it, but I certainly recommend it to grid fans and to those who enjoy holiday theme games.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's No "Fantasy" But It Beats Yesterday's Mosaic Merry Christmas griddler fans! This game doesn't hold a candle to the Fantasy Mosaic games, but it does have some interesting features. For starters, there is an Expert mode, and it does allow you to switch between three different colors. There are also several power-up bonuses available, the Eye will open up a random right square, the Hammer allows you to choose a single tile to open, and the Grid feature allows you to choose a grid area to open without a negative outcome. The completed puzzles will create a Christmas themed image such as a Christmas tree or Santa himself. With the coins you earn, you can decorate the Christmas Tree starting with ornaments of different colors and eventually other decorations are unlocked as you progress. After a few levels you get to play a game of Mahjong, matching Christmas ornaments, to earn more coins. You can earn up to three gold stars per level and there are 10 different Achievements to earn, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good challenge THis game has great potential as the puzzles are good. Unfortunately the art work is abysmal. I worked through the game to the bitter end hoping for a lovely picture of the finished Christmas Tree (the game is about decorating a tree). The ending was a very damp squib and disappointing to say the least. It was so awful I cant even remember it! No congratulations, no finale just credits.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LUCK not Logic I like this type game cuz you should be able to figure out where the blocks go by reason or logic. This game allows you to do that for the first half or so . . .then it turns into a pure guessing game! I try to complete the mosaics without any help from the clues you earn. It is now impossible. I got so frustrated that I deleted the game I had already purchased :( and I will not buy another game from the Rainbow Mosaics series.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not challenging. Colours are good and interface is pleasant. Nonogram games need to be solved by logic, not guessing. A number of these games unfortunately need to be guessed, or solved via hints. Also, nonograms need to be challenging. Even the ones (the majority) which are able to be solved by logic, are so easy that they are boring. There are some excellent nonogram games available, by other producers, which all involve logic and are also challenging. This is not one of them :(
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TO MUCH. I did not like this game at all, i like the way you made the old version, a long time ago. i do not like this new version, you have come out with now. i hope you have other better christmas games, to come out with. so far i am not a fan of any of them, you have come out with so far. Dolores.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rainbow Mosaics: Christmas Lights

After the Smiths' naughty kitten gets carried away and accidentally damages the Christmas tree lights, it's up to you to return them to their former glory in this colorful mosaics puzzle game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.