ClearIt

ClearIt

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.41 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try ClearIt, an innovative matching game for those looking for a new challenge! The objective is to clear the balls by shooting them across the level – make a color match and clear the balls. Use bombs and lightning to clear any obstacles you encounter. There are no time limits, so relax and have fun. As the levels progress in complexity you'll find many interesting and rewarding challenges to complete.

  • Complete 150 levels
  • Enjoy bright and colorful levels
  • No time limits

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

ClearIt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.41 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
ClearIt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Different Match-3 Game! I tried the Demo first to see if I would like to keep this game, it had me hooked. It makes you think about your moves. The graphics are great, not a cheesy coloring book ripoff. I like the "no time limit", it's more of a chess game move to get the pieces removed from the board. If you're not into having the music in the background, you have that option to either turn it down or turn it off. I'm a "Blow them Up" player, so this does suit me. If you are in a hurry to get each level over with, then this wouldn't be your cup of tea.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!!!! It's different. hope Big Fish will get more like this, good for the mind, gotta THINK......
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice, no frills, untimed puzzle game The concept of this game is very simple; clear the balls in the playing area by making matches from the balls in the rows and columns surrounding the playing area. The balls, released one at a time, only travel in the direction they are facing. The game starts of easy, with more strategy coming into play as other colours are introduced. I do like the devs, Itera Labs. I remember this game being one of many mini-games in their HOPA, Invasion: Lost in Time. I'm now hoping that more of their mini-games get released!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great relaxing game There is no score system or timer, so this game is great if you are looking for a challenge without pressure. I have never played anything exactly like it so the concept is a new challenge as well.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ClearIt Another great marble popping game to play
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good time waster This game is addictive. I played Hidden Object games for a long time. I got tired of them and now I can't stop playing this. It's challenging yet relaxing because it isn't timed, but I wish there were scores or goals to beat to make it more interesting.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Strategy Based Marble Popper The object of this game is pretty basic and simple, the gameplay itself is not. There are 150 different levels, as you solve one, the next appears so there's no hoops to jump through, no story to hear. You use the different colored marbles located on all 4 sides of the board to shoot at the marbles located inside the playing field. The marbles will only stop when they hit another marble of the edges of the board if there are no marbles to stop it. If you hit a marble of the same color, those marbles will disappear, you can even strategically set the marbles up to destroy several at a time, because there is no time limit you have all the time in the world to think about your next move. Occasionally you will receive Bombs or Lightning that will destroy several marbles in its path. This is a no frills game that gets more difficult with each new level with more marbles added and more colors added each time. You've got to try this game, it really is fun, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to See The game premise is intriguing. nice twist, The graphics are poor quality combined with the lighting it is quite difficult to see, No buy for me on this one.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A brilliant game....BUT !!! I am not going to go into a long analysis of the game play - other reviewers have already made an excellent job of this. I have found the game very, very rewarding. As a septuagenarian it is a real challange and makes the brainbox work. I have no issue with the actual game play, but it has 2 flaws; a gripe that the 'help' is minimalistic in the extreme and a major, major, major drawback is that I can find no 'intelligent' save function. You have to play each board out to a conclusion, if not, you go back to the beginning of the board when you restart the game. I am only up to game 13 and spent between 5 and 30 minutes on each. There are scores more to do, and presumably they get harder, therefore, I envisage having to allow 'hours' to complete the later stages. This 'back to the beginning' technique is totally unrealistic/sadistic of the game designers and smacks of the limitations in games back in the 1980s/90s. I, and I assume most other players, will quickly get bored and just play the early boards over again, or, more likely, just 'trash' it in frustration. Bitterly disappointed that such a great 'simple' idea worthy of 5 stars, should be let down by such a basic user un-friendly flaw.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique, relaxing puzzle game [review based on completed game] Pros: Untimed, easy to learn Cons: Extreme no-frills interface, not challenging 150 levels of marble popping puzzles. You only need to get 2 of a color for objects to clear but the object is to clear all the marbles and bricks from the screen. There aren't ever more than 4 colors to deal with so it never really gets hard. The graphics and music are very simplistic and there are almost no instructions at all on how to play and no explanation of what the powerups do. There aren't any other extras in the game either: no storyline, no trophies, no scoring counter, no timers or move counters - really just popping marbles all the time. If you're looking for a chill-out type game this isn't bad since it's so different. I can't play more than about 15-20 levels at a time though because, well, it's *that* "relaxing" to me LOL. Try before you buy - you may find that it's strangely addictive if you don't get overly bored.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A PUZZLE TYPE GAME THAT DOESN'T MAKE THE GRADE Clear It is an interesting shooter-puzzle game that unfortunately quickly became rather boring. The concept is great but the game just didn’t have that wow factor or even any spark that would entice me to keep playing. The settings are minimal as are the instructions, well none are really needed because the game is very simple – clear the board of marbles. A well-placed shot is about all it takes and your objective is soon met. The background music for the game is terrible and kept winking in and out during its continual loop. The game is pretty basic and what you see is what you get. I think I will pass on this one and can’t uninstall it from my game manager quickly enough.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BELOW AVERAGE! A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY! I've played a whole load of dreadful games on/from this website over the years, this is easily one of the worst! it is a VERY POOR VERSION of a game! It feels like it was made on an engine that is at least twenty years old as the background noise (it is called music by the developer(s) was quickly turned off by me and the mechanics of the game are terrible! Marbles are shot across the play area from the edge and the player then has to hope it touches a matching colour in the middle. If it doesn't there are plenty of situations that occur that where marbles are left on the screen that cant be removed! The instructions are not needed but obviously the developer(s) had (plenty of) room to spare in the memory and so decided to fill a bit of the space by creating them!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_24672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

ClearIt

Shoot colorful balls across the level to match and clear like colors. Clear all the balls to complete the level.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.