Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(329.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Eipix proudly presents the next installment of the much beloved Danse Macabre series. You’ve been called to St. Petersburg to help the Count and his fiancée. What should be a simple investigation quickly takes a deadly turn. Now it’s up to you to follow the clues and track down who’s really behind the murders before it’s too late! Find hidden objects and solve puzzles to help along the way.

  • Make sure the culprit is stopped for good in the bonus game!
  • Collect handbells throughout the game!
  • Replay mini-games and HOPs!
  • Earn special achievements!
  • Use the available Strategy Guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(329.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUPID HITS THE MARK IN THIS MESMERIZING GAME BASED ON 2 CHAPTERS OUT OF 5 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER OVERVIEW: It is Valentine´s week and BFG is entertaining us with a “fractured” love story. We are off to Russia to view a performance by a prima ballerina with a “fractured” personality. Cupid’s arrow hits its mark when this prima ballerina shoots her fiancé in front of a packed house. I am MESMERIZED by this game. The HOP scenes are multiple-step and the puzzles are varied and contain some moderately difficult ones. All are well-crafted and there are more puzzles than HOP scenes. The game has a touch of Russian culture with realistic characters, graphics and music. The developer cleverly uses Russian stacking dolls to present the various levels of the game. STORY: You, as a hypnotherapist, have been summoned to help Irina because of her strange behavior. She is blacking out and suffering from memory loss. But why? She doesn’t remember shooting her fiancé. You need to discover why this ballerina is acting strangely and blacking out. Could someone be controlling her actions? Can you discover the identity of the puppet master hiding in the background, “pulling her strings?” Being taken away to an asylum, you meet Dr. Tarasov, her psychologist. What is his connection to her problems and is he truly helping her? PUZZLES: The puzzles range in difficulty and variety. In the demo there are maze puzzles, assembly puzzles, a pipe connection puzzle, a moving tiles puzzle and a logic problem (which is unique in this type of gaming). I felt that the puzzles have improved significantly with the developer providing some new approaches to some old puzzles (such as the maze puzzle in the demo) and a few which are a little more difficult to solve. In Chapter 2, the puzzles include a card game, another maze puzzle, a fiendish mathematical puzzle, and a vexing checkers puzzle. FAVORITE PUZZLE: My favorite puzzle was the maze puzzle in the demo in which you must drive a car through city streets avoiding obstacles in your way. Most maze puzzles are one-dimensional; however, in this puzzle the maze is created so that you actually witness the obstacles and sights in the streets of the city. The puzzle is not terribly difficult; however, it is very well-crafted and fun to play. HOP SCENES: As usual for the developer, most of the HOP scenes are multiple-step ones. There is also some mini-HOP scenes are well. The varieties include lists of items to locate, rebus picture clues, cryptic clues. You have the option to play a Match-3 game instead. LEVELS: Very cool – Russian stacking dolls to introduce each level Easy, Medium, Hard, Custom Hints 10 to 120 seconds Skips 10 to 400 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game Pocket watch to hypnotize people 13 Achievements Collect 46 Hand bells Collect 30 souvenirs Replay 26 puzzles and 15 HOP scenes Strategy guide - 41 Pages Usual wallpaper, artwork, screensavers, HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: You have the option to play a Match-3 game instead. A. Multiple-step. (1) List of items. (2) Rebus picture clues. B. Mini-HOP scene – list of items to locate C. Multiple-step. (1) Locate 5 of each type of item which opens up (2) list of items to locate D. Cryptic clue to locate 9 of the same type of items related to the clue. AFTER THE DEMO: E. Multiple step. (1) Rebus clues. (2) Silhouette F. Multiple step. (1) List of items. (2) Silhouette (3) Cryptic clue for inventory item G. Multiple step. (1) List of items. (2) Rebus clues (3) Cryptic clue for inventory item PUZZLES: A. Maze puzzle. Move a cog through a maze by removing obstacles in its way using three colored buttons which change the colors and positions of the obstacles. EASY B. Assembly puzzle. A tricky little puzzle in which you must rotate 2 cogs with various shapes on them to mesh simultaneously with those on a wheel containing four shapes. Rotating one of the cogs moves the other cog two rotations. 2X MODERATELY DIFFICULT C. Connection puzzle. Connect lines from one shape to one or more shapes based on the amount of circles within each shape. The amount of lines leading from the block is equal to the number of circles within the shape. As you play the puzzle, you receive more information on the story. You will perform this function every time you need to hypnotize someone. 3X MODERATELY DIFFICULT D. Moving tiles puzzle. Rotate rings on a cylinder to reveal a picture. EASY E. Logic puzzle. Press buttons on a cash register to correspond to pictures. Each number corresponds to one picture. It is up to you to figure out how they are related. EASY F. Matching puzzle. Using a code, open a safe by following instructions for the numbers and directions given to you. EASY G. Maze puzzle. Drive a car turning to avoid obstacles in the road. The maze provides you with a realistic depiction of the city streets and is not a one-dimensional maze. EASY BUT FUN AFTER THE DEMO: H. Card game. Play cards by playing one card higher in number than the one your opponent places on the table. Whoever gets the most cards wins. The cards have numbers on all four sides. EASY I. Maze puzzle. Guide a marble through a maze rotating the maze until the marble drops out at the bottom of the maze. EASY J. Mathematical puzzle. Valves control pressure in two or more sensors. Adjust valves until all the sensors turn green. Adjusting one affects the others. MODERATELY DIFFICULT K. Matching puzzle. Using a code, set switches to the correct numbers to open a cabinet. EASY L. Variation of a checkers puzzle. Remove tokens by jumping over them until only one remains. 3X MODERATELY DIFFICULT
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IS THERE A DOCTOR IN THE HOUSE? Don't you just love to beep the horn with someone under the hood? Sorry, Inspector Yuri. Who doesn't enjoy and appreciate the Danse Macabre series with great music, superb artwork and a dash of mystery? Of course, with any truly great masterpiece, the original Danse Macabre cannot be improved and gamers must suffice to play the beautifully rendered sequels. An avid fan of the Collectors Editions, there are no morphing objects, yet, we can ring in the New Year by collecting beautifully drawn bells throughout. Replay HOPS to attain gold on each for an Achievement award. Appreciate EIPIX including these in all of their CE games. Also, gamers can enjoy a Match-3 following game/bonus game completion. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Successful Sequel For My Favorite Series The game is very amazing I Loved It. the Storyline, the gameplay and everything is completely wonderful i loved this game. Eipix did it again !!!!!!!!!! i love "danse macabre" series so much it's so wonderful !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good game I enjoyed this game. Nice graphics, interesting story and hidden objects, interesting puzzles, though some were a little tedious. Good fun. :)
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eipix 5th edition of Danse Macbre is a good CE... This is a really good edition to the Danse Macabre Series and you probably know that if it is the Danse Macabre series, it is going to be intense! And it very well is in the new release, Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition. The story of this game is very interesting and dramatic - perfectly fitting the Valentine's Day week! You have mystery, you have love, and you have a lot of puzzles here! You are called in as an expert on hypnosis to help the count and his fiancee. The story revolves around Irina, a prima balerina. She's been having strange black outs. The things she does during those black out are very strange, like shooting her own beloved. As you can guess there is hypnosis involved, which will help you find out who is behind it all and more inmoptantly why. The story is interesting and the audio-visuals used to deliver it to you are excellent. The graphics are crist and detailed, the characters are realistic. There are little things from Russian culture scattered across the game (even though most of the scenes look quite generic for the genre). What was supposed to be an easy case turned into a very dangerous race for the truth. The game will keep you on your toes. It is heavier on the puzzles rather than the hidden object scenes. The puzzles come in different forms and shapes, as well as difficulty levels, some of the best I have played in a long time. The HOP scenes are ususally multi-step ones. There a few mini hidden object scenes. If you get tired of them you can play a match-3 instead. There are four levels of difficulty including the customizable one. They are presented as Matryoshki, the stacking dolls. The skip and hint are adjustable. There is a map and a strategy guide for your convenience. There are 76 collectibles and 13 achievements. 26 puzzles and 15 HOP scenes are re-playable. I think fans of this series are going to love this for their collection as much as I did. Thanks Big Fish for continuing this incredible series!!!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Enjoyable Game In This Series .... Good Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... An Addition That Is Consistent With The Style And Game Play Of The Games In This Series And Genre ... Nothing Really New ... Bonus Chapter A Nice Addition To Conclude The Main Game ... But Very Short ... Well Worth Getting On A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Call 911! There's a dead body in Aisle G, Seat No. 50... I'll cut to the chase! My review is based on an incomplete CE game while the thought is still fresh in the ol' brain. The bad is the flow of this game just isn't cutting it for me. I love EIPIX but lately their strategy has been a bit shoddy, to be honest. I don't mean any disrespect in this evaluation and hope the devs realize that. I'm rating this game a low-4 star. Now correct me if I'm wrong--Isn't it common knowledge that a normal, law-abiding person cannot be compelled to commit murder while under hypnosis? Maybe a serial killer can be persuaded but not a law-abiding person. Now, mind you, I haven't completed the game so I don't know the outcome, whether the character is actually a good person or just plain evil. Well, I shall find out sooner or later! The artwork is quite exceptional no doubt. The music is wonderful; the HOPS are great and fun, plenty of cool things to do and you get a lot of bang for the buck. The puzzles and mini-games are really good. My favorite puzzle was driving a car through city streets avoiding certain obstacles along the way. That was really different and very cool!. Some gamers may find it challenging going all over the place and back again, time and time again, (map or no map), accumulating items in your inventory, and wondering when the heck you're going to finally be using them. Then you have a gliitchy map that has been inconsistent in not showing where the active objectives are when you know from memory there are tasks that need to be completed in Scene A, B, or C, then to find that as sophisticated and nicely drawn as the map is that the hint button has become a better navigator than the map itself. Also, if I pull back a blanket, for instance, I'm expecting that there may be an item underneath said blanket and that I'll be able to use it elsewhere. No such luck! Next scene, same thing; next scene find two or three more items and possibly use two of those in another scene. The flow is just not there for me, folks. It's more of an annoyance than a challenge, to be honest. I don't feel this game warrants a 5-star. But I certainly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging puzzles...nice game! Hi all! Here we have #5 in this series, and yes, I have them all. As always, I don't review the story line, as others do a much better job than I, but I review on the game play. This game has excellent graphics, very clear. Not much animation, but what there is, is very good. Colors are somewhat muted, but it seems to fit the story line and the series. Game play is very good, no problems during the demo and the game fit my large screen quite well. Voice overs are well done and character appropriate, except that I wonder why devs need to have a woman with a high pitched voice all the time? It does get annoying. Music is the usual for this series and is done well. There are a lot of sound FX in this game, which seem to help bring a story to life for me. I like how the devs incorporated my name into the game as Dr. _____ Hawthorne. The screen does scroll in some scenes, which I don't really care for, but it gives you more to do within that particular scene. HOPs are done well and are very clean and clear. You have a combination of HOPs, e.g., riddles, lists, interactive and such, so you don't get bored with the same old thing all the time. Items are not difficult to find. If you don't care for HOPs, you can switch to a match 3 game. Puzzles were a bit challenging for a change and took some time and thought to complete. They are not really difficult, but well done. Hint system is very helpful and it does transport you to longer locations. This is a wonderful feature, especially since you do back track quite a lot. The SG only showed one chapter, but if this game is like the others in the series, it will take some time to complete. I only use the SG to make sure I have all the collectibles anyway. The only collectibles I found are bells. Some of these are blended in quite well and not as easy to find as you may think. There is a "blank" in the bottom right corner that fills in when you find one. I'm missing one in the alley and it's driving me nuts trying to find it! I like this series and this addition is no exception. The story is interesting, even though nothing new, and you are constantly on the move so you don't get bored. As I said, there is challenge to this game and I found it to be quite fun. I think all levels of players will find this one fun and challenging. I don't give 5 stars easily, a game has to be exceptional to get them, but this one is very close...I give it a 4.5. Yes, I am adding this one to my ever growing list of CE games. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh to be a back seat driver This game was pretty good. I like collecting the bells, and the HO's had a nice mix in each one. Like starting off with finding several of one thing to obtain that item to open a list. Characters were good enough, music was good, had a little bit of critter action, lots to do, and nice jump map. This goes on my to buy list. Wish there had been Morphing objects in this game. Trial was very short but time flew by fast as I played.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've Always Liked Dancing I really enjoy this series. (One of the very FEW series) Storyline was good & moved along nicely. Characters were a little wooden, as usual, but had nice facial expressions & mouth movements. The VO were nicely done. The music was the usual fare & the graphics had nice color & some realism. Never was told and/or found any collectibles. Have no idea what I was suppose to be looking for. The map was utterly useless. Green light to show you where you were but nothing to show you where to go next. I never did see the symbol in the legend for where to go next. A definite buy but I'll wait for the SE as I don't need/want the extraneous extras that come with a CE.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twists and turns Just when you think you know who is behind the dastardly deeds.....SURPRISE is waiting at the end!! The effects are astounding as well as the HOP'S..a few of them will make you search 'til your eyes cross. There is not too much "back and forth" action....a couple of "go here...go there" but for the most part...you keep moving forward with action around every turn.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN ATTENDING THE BALLET IT MIGHT BE YOUR FINAL CURTAIN Danse Macabre Lethal Letters is a tale of intrigue and murder. You play the game as Dr. Hawthorn, a renowned psychologist, who has been hired by Count Antanov to consult with his fiancé who has been suffering lapses in memory. Unfortunately, no sooner have you met the Count than he meets his doom at the hands of his beloved. Pull out your handy pocket watch (the major tool of all hypnotists and psychiatrists) to see if you can solve the mystery behind Lethal Letters and save Irina. Lethal Letters has the familiar technical aspects of games from this top developer including a custom mode that you can tinker with to set up the game for how you like to play. Although the graphics are lovely, the voiceovers fall a bit short and were quite a disappointment. For a game that takes place in St. Petersburg, all of the accents are decidedly American. The game has five chapters plus the bonus game. Your tools include a transportable map that you find early in the game. Of course no reputable psychiatrist would travel without her pocket watch and yours becomes another tool you use throughout the game. As is the case with most game gimmicks, we have to play a puzzle to activate the watch before use. The interactive HOPs are familiar and there are no surprises but, IMHO, they are just cluttered junkpiles with items that are difficult to spot. On the other hand, Lethal Letters has some great puzzles and, although they might not be anything new, they are excellent with a few twists that are new. The CE version includes collectibles and souvenirs to find. You can also replay the puzzles, match-3 games and HOPS. There are achievements, a souvenir room, wallpapers, videos, and soundtrack included as well. Had it not been for an intriguing story and the great puzzles, I would have passed on the game. In their recent newsletter the developer touted Lethal Letters as their “50th” game so I was certainly looking forward to something spectacular but, IMHO, it misses the mark. The game is nothing more than the same old thing with very little to commend it as something special aside from the puzzles and storyline. I love the Danse Macabre series and lately the series has diminished in its appeal. That being said, Lethal Letters is still a game that I will enjoy even if it isn’t as spectacular as I had hoped. As always, please try the demo to see if Lethal Letters is something special for you and a game that you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game.!!! I did not get into the game to far. Not sure how long it is so if I buy I don't finish to soon. I love long games and the hidden objects can't get enough. Getting my monies worth is first concern. I hope I won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You Are Getting Very Sleepy, Sleepy... You are Dr. Hawthorn, an expert in cognitive psychology and hypnosis who hails from London. You've been summoned to St. Petersburg to examine Irina, a ballerina and the fiancee of Count Sergey Antonov, because of her recent erratic behavior. However, before you can speak to her, something terrible happens and, with the help of Inspector Yuri, you must investigate. The color palette in this latest series offering - this is the fifth - includes lots of reds, golds and browns. That said, there are plenty of other colors used and the game is very pleasing to look at. The artwork is the usual high quality we expect (demand?). The scenes are very detailed - be sure to check left and right. Some of them are so detailed that I found myself wishing that more active areas had been included to explore within. The voices are all very well acted - I sensed that that the actors are aware of the story and not just reading lines. The game play is solidly good, but not great. Hidden objects are fairly standard list types of moderate difficulty. There is a match 3 option in HOPs that I did not explore. There are no morphing objects. Puzzles are cleverly designed, but fairly easy to solve with a just little patience. The best puzzle during the trail was a 3d style navigation where you have to navigate across town. There are four modes of difficulty. If you choose the Custom mode then you can set hints, glints, and skip within a range to a number of seconds (10-120, 1-10 and 10-400 respectively) or even turn them off. There is a transportable map. As a hypnotist, you also have a pocketwatch which is used occaisionally to put your patients "under." The Collector's Edition extras include 46 collectible handbells (I thought these were refreshingly well hidden), replay of 26 puzzles and 15 hidden object scenes, 13 achievements, souvenirs, match-3 game, bonus chapter, bonus video and strategy guide (which does not show hidden objects). Plus the usual pseudo extra stuff. The story is engaging and well told and the characters are very real. This is where Lethal Letters shines. I expect the game length to be satisfactory as well. I enjoyed playing the trial (took almost a full hour) and plan to purchase this game. Give it a try and see if it doesn't put you under as well.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Solid Entry I've really liked the Danse Macabre series, and Lethal Letters is no exception to the rule. You play a famed psychologist assisting a friend at the opera, and of course things escalate quickly from there. Soon you're solving a murder and racing around town to do so, and I love the pace of the game. It's just right, with the puzzles not bogging you down and a sense of urgency about things that doesn't happen often enough in these type of games. Voices are solid throughout, and the game looks and sounds great. Hidden object scenes are frequent but not overdone, and you get different types. You can also Match 3 if you prefer, which is a nice touch. Bonus includes an extra chapter that I quite liked, which continues the action rather than providing back story. There are also two different types of collectibles and a video that shows a bit of how the game was made, another nice touch. None of the puzzles are very difficult, but a couple of them are challenging and unique. All in all it's a very enjoyable game with decent bonus content and what else can you ask for? Definitely recommend whether you've played other entries in the series or not.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Super fun and long playing game. I'd recommend it for all levels. 2016
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oops there she is…. I like this series. The graphics are beautiful and the story follows along in a linear fashion so that you don't have to go back and forth too much. There is an interactive map, collectibles, and a good supply of extras once you finish the main story. You play as a Doctor trying to find the true murderer -- for me that character sort of appeared out of no where but maybe I wasn't paying attention. The HOPs are lists, or pictures, with some interaction. No morphing objects which is always something I enjoy. My one complaint was that the music, although intricate for a game and nice enough, took on a frantic tone in the oddest places. I'd recommend muting or lowering the volume.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Distraught Dancer Has Great Aim! You are a famous doctor called in to help the fiance of Count Sergey Antonov. Oddly you will be meeting him for the first time at the St. Petersburg theater where his beloved ballerina, Irini, is performing tonight. You arrive, find your seat, Barely talk to him, and suddenly witness the very end of the performance as the slim, delicate dancer appears with her bouquet to take her bows. Only this time she draws a gun from among the flowers and shoots Sergey. The officer who drove you to the theater, Inspector Yuri, secures the front door after making sure the panicked crowd gets out. You are left alone inside to confront Irini, prima ballerina, and now, killer. Good stuff: All the things you expect are here: four play levels including custom, multi-layered HOPs with a Match-3 alternative, mini-games, a story of mystery and possible intrigue, and the usual CE bling. Bad stuff: Everything moves along smoothly - It just seems somewhat disconnected. Why do you walk into the end of the performance? Indications were that you should be coming in with the crowd, so perhaps the Devs just cut to the chase and forgot to let us know they wanted to skip to the end of the scene. The demo ends quickly where demos often start - with a car crash. And why does the good inspector leave you alone with the killer and does not even call for backup, not to mention letting his car be sabatoged among other peculiarities. So I'm left to tell you that if your idea of romance is to have the girl shoot the boy dead, then here's a romance. If you are looking for a mystery, I guess the mystery here is who "made" her do it. It will take a detective to unravel where this story will take you. You may enjoy this journey. I'm still contemplating the possibilities and trying to figure out why the collectibles are fancy bells. Try the demo and see what you think.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yet Another Regurgitated Sequel! I loved the first and second game in this series but then things went downhill. Do the devs not realise a lot of us would prefer a NEW storyline? However I enjoyed myself for the first hour as I was looking after two of my grandsons aged 6 & 7 years who insisted they could play it, so they snatched my mouse. I was ready to take over when it came to the mini games/puzzles but there was no need as the eldest solved them all in seconds and they went home very happy and proud of themselves. I, on the other hand, found it very boring but I stuck with it to the end of the demo. I found the ballerina and the man who greeted me in the theatre (sorry I can't remember his name), very wooden, sometimes there was lip synch and at other times nothing. No Morphs either - what a let down. My rating is 3 stars only. Based on the enjoyment my grandsons experienced their rating is 100 thousand million!! On the downside they have asked their parents to let me babysit them on Saturday as that is when the next Ceee Eeee comes out! I am neither 'recommending' nor 'not recommending' the game based on the above. Try it for yourself as we all have different tastes.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ??????? this was an okay game...am a little shocked at all the high ratings. the graphics were wonderful.the level of challenge was just not there, very easy puzzles,you have bells to collect..and thats about it....not very exciting game. more of the same.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carries on along the Danse Macabre series Nice story line. Graphics are well done. Puzzle games are a bit redundant and don't always makes sense. A few too many. Most people will like it though
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convoluted story! Did not enjoy this game at all. Too much jumping around in the middle of a convoluted story. There was no flow to the game.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Game, Bad Graphics Eipix for the most part comes up with fairly good story lines for their games and this game was no exception. I just don't understand why they continue to have such blurred graphics in all of their games. No other developer on BFG seems to have this issue. It looks like they are using some kind of compression before publishing the games. At any rate, this is such a deal killer for me that I think this is my last purchase of their games. CEs, especially, should have much better graphics than this.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_24277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Danse Macabre: Lethal Letters Collector's Edition

Your own mind can be your worst enemy.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.