Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(383.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games proudly presents the next gripping installment of the popular Grim Tales series.

You’ve been called to the Gray's Castle to help your nephew Brandon. His son is missing, and his wife's fallen into a mysterious coma! It's up to you to discover what dark forces are at play in your family's castle. The past and present collide as you look for answers. Do you have what it takes to change the outcome of the future before it's too late? Solve puzzles and find hidden objects to help you along the way.

  • Have another adventure with the Gray family in the bonus chapter!
  • Consult the strategy guide for additional help.
  • Test your skills further in the secret room.
  • Enjoy concept art, gain achievements, peruse wallpapers, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1063 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(383.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Tales the Heir collectors edition for as long as i got to play this trial, it gave me plenty of time to see how amazingly fun it is, and it keeps you kinda on your toes as well. my only down fall was that it kept stalling so i wasn't able to play as much as i thought i should have for the trial. thank you for sharing this game with us.. i would like to see a few more games like this for free tho, i get discouraged when i have to buy all the great games i want and not so many i can play thru th whole way with out purchase ,, but 5 stars for the game its self!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Tales = Happy Trails! This was a very fun game. The soundtrack is one of the best I've ever experienced. Sometimes there's no music at all, just ambient sounds, creaks,low bass rumblings, birds, and many others which give the game a wonderful and fitting atmosphere. It also had the first puzzle I've had to skip in a very long time. There are a couple in here that are very challenging. The graphics are top notched, the story is great and eerie, the sounds and music couldn't be more perfect, This is a very well done game and gets my highest recommendation.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good one for puzzle lover Wow !!!, excellent game , some really challenging puzzle, but you can skip if it is not your cup of tea. Otherwise fun fun and long play for sure !
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear game Recently I have found Elephant games to be rather predictable and borderline boring. Not so with this game. Yes, there are not that many places to go and there is a lot of back and forth but, each time there are new items, puzzles or HOPs in the area. I especially like finding something only to have more things to do underneath. Personally, I loved this game.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm really dead this time don't make me come back yes--yes--yes--haven't had a game capture me to this point in a long time. full of everything you would want, mystery,,spookiness, just a great great game..thank you big fish. long game and full of great morphing hidden objects and puzzles that i must admit i had to skip a few. great bonus chapter and a follow up secret room.just can't say enough about this one except i didn't get my laundry done today.ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Grim Tales with excellent puzzles! Wow, this is such a great game. Lenghty, fun, cool storyline and GREAT puzzles.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! So rare to get a top notch game! It seems we get a game like this every other month, not often enough! Super creative game play with many varied puzzles and fun interesting interactive hops. Has a couple super puzzles - Board game style - Thank you!!! I loved everything about this game, interesting story, a fantastic adventure, smooth gameplay, easy map... I loved finding the puzzle pieces and morphing objects. Not a moment of boredom! Game was good length wish it was longer, Bonus game good length as well but again wish it was longer :-) However, it was not a short game, well worth the purchase! Please make more of these!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to the series I liked this game when doing the beta testing and the final game is even better. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't even bother finishing the demo! Nope, I bought this 15 minutes in! Wow, what fun! Nice mysterious and gloomy atmosphere, strange goings-on, and an attack chinchilla....!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I love this game! The sound, graphics and the plot.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish great choice I have not even finished this game and yet I can't wait to go further into this story. Elephant you definitely out did yourselves on this one. This my friends is worth every dime.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time for More Grim Awesome game. Good ambiance. Once I got into the library I had to take the headphones off. The background noise was too Grim for my ears. lol. Game had collectibles characters and puzzle pieces, Great selection of HO's, Cool Characters, Lots to do, good jump map, great game flow, and Morphing objects. The only thing that confused me is if I remember right Misses Grey is my sister and Mr Grey my brother in-law? The man told me it was in my family line for magic/warlocks such and such. Except I thought I was not blood related to the Greys family tree. Just a in-law. What does everyone else get out of that? Goes near the top of my to buy list.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR NEPHEW AND HIS FAMILY IN THIS NEW GRIM TALES GAME Yes, Aunt Gray is back and she has been called upon by her nephew, Brandon, to help find his missing son. When you arrive at Gray Castle you find Bandon’s wife in a coma and Brandon has gone ahead to search for Billy. A story of a ghostly figure emerges as you use your special ability of seeing the past to search for Billy and now Brandon. Encounter an old nemesis and search out the source of a deep evil hidden within the walls of Gray Castle. You will need your wits and nerves of steel to save your beloved nephew and his family in this great new Grim Tales game. The game offers four levels of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore and Custom. In the Custom mode the hints and skips can be set in a range of 15 – 90 seconds. The graphics are excellent as are the lip-synced voiceovers. The entire sound package adds to your enjoyment of searching through a spooky castle to find Brandon and Billy. There are seven chapters plus the bonus chapter and even with a very long demo we only complete chapter three. Given the amount of time it took to go through the demo, I believe the game is going to be quite long. However, I tend to gawk at everything in a game and even some of those games that seem short for others still take me a long time to complete. I hate to skip mini-games and if they present a challenge I can work at them for quite a while before moving forward. Your tools include an interactive map that is present at the beginning of the game and a bit later you will receive an hour-glass that can be used to see the future. So not only can you use your ability to see the past, you now have a tool to see the future. It looks like the Mammoth team has finally moved away from the traditional list style of HOPS. The game demo included a mix of hidden object styles - matching objects, finding different colors and types of flowers, and one where we find objects by their silhouette. The silhouette style of HOS is my least favorite so I am happy to find that not all of them are that style. Another change is that I finally don’t have to open a suitcase to start the first HOS in a game. There are a lot more mini-games than there are HOP scenes, so if you are a fan of the mini-games you have hit the jackpot. While almost all of the mini-games are familiar, many of them seem to have a stepped-up difficulty level so that we do not have a game padded with super easy mini-games. The following mini-games are only a few of those that were found in the demo: rotate valves to set gauge levels, lead a zebra through a labyrinth press the buttons on a car toy in the correct order according to a clue, swap pieces to complete a picture, and many more. The CE version of the game includes most of the normal extras with the in-game strategy guide being the most important particularly if you are new to HOPA games. The other extras include collectibles, morphing objects, puzzle pieces to find to build the wallpapers, achievements that are earned just by playing game and the secret room. Of course you will find the standard fluff that is always included in CE games. This latest offering in the Gray family saga is quite a bit better than some of the more recent games in the series. Fortunately, The Heir seems to take a step back into being more like the older Grim Tales games. The story is interesting and who doesn’t like searching through a dark old castle filled with cobwebs and all sorts of creepy things. I loved the demo of the game and knew that Grim Tales The Heir was a keeper so I hit the buy button right away. Even though I love the game, please try the demo and see if it is one you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY 5 STARS! based on demo ... will be purchasing this one ... LOTS to do ... challenging games ... HOs pretty typical, but good ones ... like the storyline ... great voiceovers ... wonderful artwork ... smooth technically .... HOORAH! ... been a while since i found something worth it for me ... thank you! ...
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “BACK TO THE FUTURE” IN A SPELL BINDING GAME 7 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER OVERVIEW: You play time traveler, Aunt Anna Gray to the rescue of a family member at the ancestral Gray Castle. With a comatose wife and a missing son named Billy, your nephew Brandon has contacted you to help in the search for Billy. I LOVE this LONG, WELL-CRAFTED game! This is an EXCELLENT, DARK, PUZZLE-INTENSE game! The graphics are beautiful as usual for the developer and well depict the dark nature of this game. If you like puzzles, you will LOVE this game! There are 16 puzzles in the long demo. You soon discover an evil ancestor is menacing this family. He has been appearing in Billy’s dreams and is tied to his future. Go back to the future to save your family from a curse coming from a family legacy steeped in wizardry and witchcraft. MINI-GAMES: Most of the puzzles are easy; however there is one which I think is a little more difficult. It is a sliding tiles puzzle in which you must move family pictures into their proper slots on a family tree. There is quite a variety of puzzles. In the demo they included a maze puzzle, a manual dexterity puzzle, a lockpick puzzle, a couple of switch puzzles, a couple of sequence puzzles, a match-3 puzzle, and a couple of assembly puzzles. FAVORITE PUZZLE: I loved playing the maze puzzle in which you must lead a zebra through a jungle maze by directing its path through pushing arrow. As you pass gears on the route, they rotate and change the direction of the path. It is not a difficult puzzle; however, it is fun to outmaneuver the gears as you pass them in the maze. HOP scenes. They are fewer – only five in the demo; however, they are creative. Two of the HOP scenes are mini-HOP scenes. The HOP scenes in the demo consisted of lists of items to locate and silhouettes. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips – 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game 19 Achievements Collect 13 statues of the characters in the game Collect 33 puzzle pieces to play jigsaw puzzles for the screensavers 26 Morphing objects which are not easy to locate Strategy guide - 69 Pages 8 wallpapers, Music, and Secret Room, Concept art HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: A. Locate a specific amount of different types of flowers. As you locate the flowers, uncover pieces of an inventory item. B. Mini-HOP scene. Locate a specific number (7) of one item. C. Silhouette. Through interaction with the scene, locate items. D. Matching. Locate pairs of objects. E. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 5 items to construct an inventory item. F. Silhouette PUZZLES: You can reset the puzzles. A. Physics puzzle. Move three valves to move gauges into a “blue” zone to turn off a sprinkler system. EASY B. Maze/Rotating rings puzzle. Lead a zebra through the jungle by directing its path by pressing red arrows. It becomes a little complicated as you must pass gears which change the path’s direction when you pass them. EASY C. Lockpick puzzle. Move the pieces on a lockpick to open a door. EASY. D. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles to create a picture. EASY E. Sliding tiles puzzle. A family tree. Slide photos of family members until they are in the correct location. MODERATELY DIFFICULT F. Sequence puzzle. Open a safe following a given code EASY G. Sequence puzzle. Play a piano. Following a chart, press keys which have letters upon them which have nothing to do with musical notes. EASY H. Rope puzzle. Untangle a rope so that the rope does not intersect itself. EASY I. Sequence puzzle. Click on candles to increase the brightness in a room. Clicking on one candle changes the brightness of the other candles. EASY J. Manual Dexterity puzzle. Knock down an item by centering two bulls eyes. EASY K. Assembly puzzle. Move books to create a picture by placing their spines in the correct position EASY L. Match 3 puzzle. Interlink like colored gears to remove them. You must eliminate a specific number of each colored gear. EASY M. Switch puzzle. Push pieces of a portrait to change its appearance to create a picture. EASY N. Dowel puzzle. Move tumblers in a lock to open up a path for a dowel can move throughout it. EASY O. Assembly puzzle. Place pieces of a castle into the correct locations. EASY P. Assembly puzzle. Create a potion by following steps given in a recipe.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than lots of Grim Tales.....good that the game can stand by itself I have not been enamored of most of the Grim Tales. The Heir is definitely a cut above the rest. Merely from recall of prior demos I have the gist of the overall story line if each game in the series can be considered as individual chapters in a long novel. In The Heir Anna is summoned to Gray Castle where she learns that her cousin Brandon, his wife and son Billy are the latest victims in this sinister house. The wife has been poisoned and left immobilized, Billy has been abducted by a hooded man who takes on various facial images. Brandon is nowhere to be seen. Anna searches many rooms in the castle. She acquires items. Some merely by picking them up, others by performing tasks via hidden object and puzzle scenes prevalent in all HOPAs. I liked the variety in the HO segments yet there was nary a traditional word list in the demo ( I finished it with 3 minutes to spare ). Some of the puzzles are very clever with my favorite being realigning more than a dozen portraits based on the shape of the shield backing each member of the Gray family, most of these being of particular importance in prior games. At one point Anna is confronted by an apparition of someone she has killed in an earlier game. He indicates he is there to help Anna, that remains to be seen. This specter provides Anna with information and tools to venture into the future. Her success there is vital to stopping Brandon from slaying his wife and child. The demo ends with Anna's unsuccessful attempt at tranquilizing Brandon who is set on performing a ritual. Story lines are for me a critical aspect of a terrific game. Though we have seen similar stories in hundreds of other games, the flow of this story as it winds its way into the game is very well done. For players who have loved or strongly liked prior Grim Tales, this chapter should be a strong one. For folks like me who have not been totally absorbed by earlier games, appreciate the fact that The Heir can stand alone and be enjoyed for what it offers in and of itself. For enthusiasts of extras we have collectible jigsaw pieces, Grim Tale character figurines and morphing objects. I find The Heir not as " grim " as some of its brethren as to its play ability, therefore I strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I've always liked the Grim Tales games and this is one of the best! Story line isn't new, but still a good twist on it. Graphics are well done and in one scene, based on the demo, creepy. There are lot of things to do in each scene and so far three different types of collectibles throughout the game, some of which I love! This is a buy for me!!! Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of gameplay very good game. enjoy. nothing else to say
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite I'm addicted to BF games, and I enjoy most of them, so I continue the subscription. This particular game is one of my all time favorites. It's what I wish more could be like in terms of challenging puzzles, scenery, and story line. This one had as many or more challenge puzzles as it did hidden object scenes, and I love the mix. Even though I like most games, I complete some of the puzzles because I must to get to the next part. What I'm saying is sometimes the puzzles themselves seem too much like puzzles in every other game. The Heir's puzzles were creative and most of them were different that the type of thinking and logic required with other games. All the scenes, puzzles or HO were incredible. Another thing I liked was the many scenes. I love it when a game has a lot of different scenes and rooms. Thank you to whoever created this game.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anna Gray: Eternally Yours Yes, there is a ladder that you need to find and repair; don't forget to go back and get it, you'll need it later. All that going to the past, back to the present, then to the future, and back to the present and so on made my hair hurt, but I got through it and finished the Main Game. Way too many puzzles, for me. I don't so much mind the HOS's, but way too many puzzles, for me. Some of the puzzles were easy and some in between and some just plain ridiculous. If you like a good mystery then you'll like this game. I actually enjoyed the Bonus Game more than the Main Game; a little weird, and had to go back in time once, but it wasn't all that bad. Yes, I guess I can recommend this game, with some reservation, but with that said, some will love it, some won't.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clever I was really wowed with how clever the affects are-the ghouls in frames, playing cups with a skeleton. I like the morphs and the cute living flame. I'm in it for the hidden objects and the storyline. I loved collecting the Bobble Heads. I gave it only 4 stars because it has way too many puzzles and it took too long to skip even on the easiest setting. Some places it has 5 puzzles in a row.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good... I just played Grim Tales The Heir CE Demo. So far it's not bad. A lot of HOS that so far aren't real exciting for me. It's a little bleak and dark everywhere but hey maybe that'll change who knows? I've been trying a few other Game Series and haven't been real excited about those so I was looking forward to another Grimms game. I'll probably buy the SE version just because I think it'll get better!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flowed well - searches made sense No running around for the sake of making it harder. Plot line made sense. Did not have to refer to the strategy guide more than a few times. Liked the HOPs and collectibles. I play games to decompress.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game...lots of collectibles! Hi all! Wow, we have #10 in this series. Naturally, when they have a special, it's on a series I already have all of the games for. As always, I review on the game play and not the story line, as others do a much better job than I can. The graphics in this game are exceptional, very clear, with bright true colors for a change. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo and it fit my large screen quite nicely. I loved the sound FX, very realistic sounding storm and the SFX didn't come and go like so many others. Voice overs were well done, except that that I noticed the child's character and his voice didn't seem to match. He was portrayed about 6 years old, but his voice sounded much older and more female. Maybe it was just me. You can click through most of the dialog if you read read faster than they speak, but I found that you cannot in the cut scenes. I didn't really notice the music all that much, as I just listened to the sound FX. I always run my demo in the casual mode to get a feel for the game. HOPs are varied and done quite well. You have silhouettes, find pairs, find so many of this and so many of that, interactive, etc., so you don't get bored with straight lists. The scenes are very clean and clear and items are not difficult to find. I did not see that you could switch to a different game, but the HOPs are done so well, I don't know why you would want to. Puzzles for the most part were not difficult, but a couple did take some time to complete. Yep, there is a little challenge here and I did get frustrated with one and skipped it after about 10 minutes. I don't usually do that. The SG is the standard, as usual. Hint system is very helpful and it does transport you to longer locations. This is very helpful, as you do a lot of backtracking in this one, especially since you have time travel. Talk about collectibles! I loved these in this game. You have morphing objects, 13 character statues and puzzle pieces, which they call "screensaver collection." Guess I have to finish the game to see what that means. The collectibles are not difficult to see, but some are a little small and tucked away and the morphing objects morph in and out fairly quickly. Some scenes have multiple puzzles pieces and they don't just jump off the page at you. Be on the lookout for them. I beta tested this one a while back and loved it. Lots of things to do and look for, so you are constantly on the move. I didn't notice an over abundance of puzzles or HOPs, as compared to other games. If there was, the game flowed so well that I didn't even notice. I like this series and gave the beta a 4.75...I rarely give any game a 5, unless it is exceptional throughout. I think this game as enough challenge for any level of player and more than enough to do to keep you interested and moving. Of course I'm going to get this one...silly question. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the review!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Better, Best; Never Let It Rest Aunt Anna Grey has been called by her relatives once again to save the family or members thereof. This time it is her nephew Brandon, who, despite his apparently horrible memories of growing up in the Grey Family Castle, decides to move his wife and child into it. Believe it or not, the expected happens in the way of scary happenings. (Seriously, if you have enough money to live in a haunted castle where you had terrible memories, just buy a nice normal house somewhere and live happily ever after.) OK, so we wouldn't have a story if Brandon wasn't in the ancestral home with his wife and small son. And wife is in a possible coma and their son is missing and Brandon is looking for him. Aunt Grey will be using her special power to traverse time backwards and forwards. Good luck, Auntie; you'll need it. Good stuff: Innovative and varied HOPs, good mini-games, a convoluted story that promises chills and twists, excellent characterizations and VOs, good artwork, collectibles, well hidden morphing objects and all the usual CE bling. Bad Stuff: I'm trying not to dwell on the fact that Brandon moved his family into a place that left him emotionally scarred and didn't get out of the castle as soon as bad things started happening. Since the mystery is well done and there is a lot of story in the demo, I'm going to run with the good stuff. And there is SO much good stuff. Try the Demo and see if you think the Devs have made a start on bringing this series back into prominence once more. I think they have!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! As all of the Grim Tales, one more amazing game to enjoy! The challenges were a bit low, but storyline was very good. I am considering to buy the game and also recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series .... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... Yet Another Great Addition To A Huge Series Of Games, I Only Wish The Games Were Getting Larger ... A Well Put Together Plot And The Bonus Chapter Is A Nice Continuation To Conclude The Game ... A Few Areas In The Game Were A Little Overloaded With Puzzles, But Generally A Good Blend Throughout The Game ... Well Worth A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have...strong 4 1/2 Stars I want it, I want it, and can't wait for a sale. When the demo was over, I wanted to cry. Graphics are awesome, story line is exceptional, challenge was not too difficult, but hard enough to keep you thinking. There were too many puzzles, the one with many, many pictures you needed to slide into it's correct slot was very difficult so I passed as I didn't want to use up my play time and they stopped sliding . HOs had both challenging and easy versions, but not enough. But the story was so good, it's like an exciting book you just can't put down and I want to get back to it asap; wish we could use 2 game credits for CEs instead of just SEs. You must try the demo, you won't be disappointed. I wish i could have given it a 5 star, but when I was doing all the sliding photo puzzle, after so many moves, they wouldn't move anymore. Oh please, have a great sale so I can get back to this adventure and just hope that it doesn't start to get boring, which some do after they suck you in with the demo.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Bad Grays are sure hard to kill off. First I have to say, this may be my last game for awhile. Vision problems. It's getting harder to find things. Not the game's fault. I'm having to lean on hints more than ever before. They are good, very good. The Gray family surely has it's problems. Why anyone would move into that castle after all the previous chapters I don't know. But, fixing things for the latest batch is always fun. As usual the children are very bright, the parents not so much. So think like a kid. I can't tell you the most fun part. It might just spoil things for you. I'll just say that Anna's talents progress. Time to get going again. Bought, paid for, and installed. Hmmmm what happens next? Couldn't say what my current favorite is cause it's THIS ONE!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_24347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Heir Collector's Edition

Some family heirlooms are more trouble than they're worth...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.