Fantasy Mosaics 14: Fourth Color

Fantasy Mosaics 14: Fourth Color

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(103.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Our penguin family just discovered the fourth color for our mosaic puzzles! Along the way, they brought a new palette of colors to choose from as well! Now it's up to you to experience the colorful puzzles and meet new inhabitants in the penguin world. Earn new achievements featuring stars and cups awarded at the end of each level. Enjoy this installment with exciting innovations that make the puzzles even more fun and challenging!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fantasy Mosaics 14: Fourth Color

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(103.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fantasy Mosaics 14: Fourth Color is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet!! As title say, now it's 4 colors. The rest is as before. The hint is a bit different, now it's 3 stars if you don't use any. I like this game alot. The one prior to this one was (in my opinion) the easiest of them all) But this one is more of a challenge. Well done developers!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Improved! At first, I wasn't fond of the Fantasy Mosaics series - they were dull, and far too simple. The complexity improved delightfully over successive versions, but the graphics were very dull - really, I'd had quite enough of purple people ... This version, however, has ramped the series up into "WOW!" territory. They not only added a fourth color, the colors are now also more varied, and the graphics have improved in an amazing way. I would *definitely* recommend this series - especially from 14 and onward ...
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Fantasy Mosaics is great fun. It's challenging and the colors are very bright and distinguishable. I like all the Fantasy Mosaic games. This one has 4 colors, which is even more fun.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fourth color makes it! I liked the previous Fantasy Mosaics games, they were good but got boring when you had to just fill in the rest of the board at the end. This is by far the best game in the series. The fourth color sets up a harmony that works and holds interest. Good work!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Why did they wait until the 14th episode to add a fourth color ?! And there are now two awards, cups and stars! Since there are rewards with cups (I think it's from the 8th episode), I replayed all levels to win the golden cup. Now the fun and the game is doubled! One word : excellent!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all mosaic puzzle games! The penquins have outdone themselves again! Seriously hope the birds keep multiplying. I have all 14 and play them over & over.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great always Superb! Stupendous!!!.... Terrific!!!!.... Magnificent!!!... Always the best and now more beautiful than ever.... Congratulations and thanks to the developers... Waiting for the next and now in four colours...
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious colors and an adorable giraffe, yay! The extra color adds a bit more challenge to the game. I love the delicious colors. The color squares look like little Easter candies. Almost makes me want to lick the screen. Almost. What an interesting world they create and populate. Love that giraffe. I stare at it for a minute or two every time I go back to the game world -- and I smile the whole time. It's adorable. Fun, relaxing game with just the right challenge level. I buy all these color games from Fantasy Mosaics and play them repeatedly. I don't typically do that with other games. Thanks to all the people who bring us these great games. Appreciate the work you do.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Mosaics I love to play with colorful mosaics but it can more challenge
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Yet!! This is a challenge and SO much fun! I bought it sight unseen...and was NOT disappointed! 4 colors and large puzzles from the start. A definite winner!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy, but still fun. Not sure why they bother with the "story". The items placed in the scenes are funny - some are just silly cartoons, others seem to fit in. (Had to love #13 when they added the modern TV to a cottage that looked off-the-grid!) Anyway, I like the 4 colors, but it seems to actually make the game easier, IMHO. The grids are clear and easy to see, and the music is nice - for a while. I turn sound off and listen to Pandora while I play. The FM series has always been easier than others, which makes it relaxing, but not much of a mental workout. I wish they would make another World Mosaics. That was my preferred series - maybe because it actually had a story that made me keep playing! I like Gizmo, too, and even the monochrome griddlers everyone loves to hate. Still, this is a good game, and I recommend it for lovers of the genre.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting better but still old fashioned The fourth colour really enhances this grid filling game, stepping up the challenge but not to a point that kids cannot play the game. However, I don't understand why some features have not been updated after 14 editions of this game : 1) The impossibility to look at the beautifully painted backgrounds. Why mention the awsome backgrounds in the game presentation if we can't even look at them ? 2) No way to skip the tutorial. 3) And most important : no aspect ratio adjustment. Playing this game on a wide screen stretches the squares, making the game less appealing and pictures out of proportion. All in all, this is a relaxing and beautiful game. But it could benefit from a quality update, not just an additional colour.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forced to Use Hints ... I was enjoying the series, up until the later levels. Too often, towards the end of a game, you're forced to use a hint. And no, this isn't just missing the logic somewhere. These are situations where you have four spaces left, two more blocks to fill, and the two could go in anyone of the four spaces to match up with the block numbers. I'm on the 17th level now, and it seems almost every puzzle gets to this point now. Picross games, if done properly, should be able to be solved purely on logic, never by guessing. I've bought a few of the Fantasy Mosaics series and never had this problem before. Designers are either getting lazy, or they think it would be "fun" for players to use have to use their hints. Either way, last game in this series I'm going to buy.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Magic is Fading I love the Fantasy Mosaic series. I always look forward to the next one coming out. The fun, the music, the graphics, and the story-lines are always great. When 14 came out adding a fourth color, I was thrilled and jumped right on it. It was fun at first, plowing through the first few levels. But now I find the magic fading. The fun factor has dropped and I am not sure why. Perhaps it is the constantly tapping through the colors to add another square or two is becoming tedious or the increasing number of silly errors due to losing track of what color I am in. The puzzle purists probably enjoy that more, but I choose casual play solely for fun and relaxation. I leave the tedium for work. I would like to see follow up reviews from people who posted the glowing initial reviews (which mine would have been had I wrote this review immediately after purchasing it). I would be curious to see if the magic is fading for them as well. Finally, I would still recommend this game even though it is not MY ideal. The developers are constantly trying to improve this series and adding the fourth color was a bold and challenging step. They really show a lot of pride in the Fantasy Mosaic series and I will continue to support them.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from trouble with game I have always had trouble with this one. Runs first time then when I try to go back in it does nothing. Have uninstalled twice and still have same problem. Running win 7 pro I have bought all your versions but this one seems to give me fits.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lousy pictures the pictures are lousy the picture of a girl doesn't look like a girl animals look like a block
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantasy Mosaics 14: Fourth Color

Our penguin family just discovered the fourth color! Enjoy mosaic puzzles in more colors than ever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.