Pirate Chronicles Collector's Edition

Pirate Chronicles Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.48 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Captain! We've heard you can't live without the thrill of adventure. If so, Pirate Chronicles is the perfect game for you! Ready yourself to raise the Jolly Roger and sail the Seven Seas in this exciting time-management game! Find fortune, glory, and true love. Meet new friends and fight vile foes along the way. Build ships, gather trophies, load cannons, and resist the Kraken. Confront the evil pirates of the notorious Black Armada, defeat the king, and save your beloved. Test your time-management skills in more than 40 outstanding levels and 4 challenging mini-games.

Are you brave enough to accept this challenge?

  • 40 exciting levels in 4 diverse locations
  • New time-management gameplay
  • Many treasures and unique pirate artifacts to find
  • 12 new exiting levels to beat!
  • 5 gorgeous wallpapers for your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pirate Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Pirate Chronicles Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time management fruit salad! Fabulous TM game with the flavour of all the classics together !. Boats like Island Tribe, picking up flotsam like Rescue Team, Constructing buildings and chopping down trees like Roads of Rome, and Hercules etc.. building fishermans huts, quarries and lumbermills..then upgrading them like they all do! There are raiding pirates (not monsters or animals) you must click on to send them off...bonuses pop up at the games discretion but even with them this is a quite difficult to master game. Luckily you can switch if getting too frustrated to relax mode for just that level to move on. I am persevering to get the stars in my own right, but it is already taking me several goes on the low levels so I may yet have to resort to that, and I usually master all games with gold.. All in all..its a smorgasbord for TM lovers, If you have ANY favourite TM game, you will find a smidge of it here and a bargain on the half price sale. Its not Royal Envoy...but its a good one!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Game My favorite is time management and it's been awhile since we've seen one (almost 1.5 months.) The wait was worth it. This is a fun game! Lots of new scenarios, the music is NOT annoying. Timed play is a real challenge, but it can be done. ENJOY!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I own almost every Time Mgmt game there is and this is my NEW FAVORITE! Warning: It's addicting! Definitely needs strategic thinking and often played a level once or twice before getting max top score. Highly recommend this one if you like gathering resources and building things, because it has a new storyline and twists that make it different than other TM games. ENJOY!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little different We have seen plenty of TM where you grab this and that. Build this and that to destroy the evil whatever. This is almost the same except we are using pirates. There will be the same resources but you have boats, stopping ships from blowing, and building cannons. Graphics and sounds were A+. The normal challenge was perfect for me. To get extra bonus you need to find treasures. And some of them were hidden, some were cut this down first, etc.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TM game Exactly what I pay my monthly money for! Fab TM game, music and sounds not annoying, gameplay good and challenging , graphics good, love it - it will be up there with games that I play time after time, trying to beat my score - up there with the likes of Roads of Rome and Wall of China - hope there will be a series of this game too
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo FUN finally there is another game that is not only super fun but has a good challenge as well and tons of levels. :):):) I was hooked the moment i started - that is the way I love games.....when you start and you want go away from your pc. I really hope ther will be more of them coming :):) AWSOME enjoy the many different stages the charakters and all the things you've got to do before your timne runs out ;)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok only thing that bothers me is the relax mode is not relax, timer still goes on.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahrrr! Another TM WINNER! Building, finding, upgrading and pirate-y stuff! Really challenging time management game that is one I will play over and over again. Mini-games are unique. I loved finding the hidden treasures (though not all of them all the time). If you are a fan of Royal Envoy and similar games, this one is REALLY good.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game This is a really fun game, great help tips, fast moving
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusually good TM game. This game was such a surprise and a delight. The level of difficulty is perfect. There are lots of fun and varied levels to enjoy. I sure hope they make another one.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, cozy yet challenging game. =) It's cool.Not my type of game. But it's nice, polished and challenging. The music is cozy. Art stile is friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More like this but increase the challenge! Excellent TM game but wish there was a way to increase the level of difficulty. Hope to see more of these!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I play this game waaay too much, but love it! It is challenging and yet doable...I've played it under different names and enjoy it every time. A must for fun and relaxation!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Type of Game This is my favorite type of game, clearing debris, building structures to produce resources, and reaching goals. The graphics are clear and so cute, and the challenge factor is just right. I loved the pirate theme, to contrast the many Viking games (although I love those little vikings, too!) If you like the Northern Tale and Royal Envoy games, you will also enjoy this one.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! I rarely review games, but I have been having so much fun with this one!!! It's challenging enough, but no so much that it's frustrating. The storyline assists, but doesn't interfere with gameplay. There's bonus stuff (CE edition) to find and if you don't find it all, it's still there when you replay it. But if you find the bonus items, they are gone on replay, so if you didn't meet your time goal because you were busy getting bonus items, now you have time to focus just on the tasks of the level. The mini-games are different each time. Not always easy. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was great I almost missed this game and looking through the list saw it and thought ummm. Sure glad I did was an awesome game and most levels took a couple times to play, was not found of the mini games but I did manage to finally get three stars on them. Then when the game ended the bonus rounds kept going. Loved it
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ye pirate dogs This is a great TM game..excellent story line and game play except for one thing..you cant assign a task ahead of time so u need to wait for a free pirate which really stalls game play..also relax mode let you still play even if you run out of time but you lose stars..and the treasures and mushrooms covered by trees are REALLY hard to see/ find so you end up cutting down most of the trees that takes alot of time too...other than that plunder away!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game, CE Version blah! The game itself is very challenging. In fact there are levels that it is very hard to finish in 3 skulls. The Strategy guide is awful. It tells you where the treasure is, but no normal how to get through a level guide. That is what I buy CEs for. I don't give a rip about what each person does etc. You can easily figure that out without paying double the price for the CE version. Standard version on this, if it comes out, is quite sufficient. Storyline, I normally don't follow. Music, I turn off. Graphics are nice and all is great. I like the game, I just think the CE version for me is not worth it. Very challenging.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not sure why it is Collectors Edition worthy Good game, excellent graphics. Very similar to many of these types of time management games with a few extra twists. Not sure why it is a collectors edition though. Just some wallpapers...that's it? No Strategy guide, artwork, music or extras really. Will get it. but will wait for the standard version.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Behold - Pirates At last another TM game that like ROR, or all the Viking games, etc. You gather and chop to build sawmills, farms, etc. so you can complete your tasks. It is a fun and VERY challenging game, not sure I will ever get three stars on every level. You earn points per level that you can use to buy upgrades. There are also hidden treasures on the island. The thing I don't like is there is no multi-click. Each Pirate must return to their "house" in order to do another task. I also don't understand why this is a Collectors Edition. There is no strategy guide, and I don't see that there is a bonus round, but maybe that happens when your done. But, what the hey, it's the kind of TM game I love and the price was right this weekend. More TM games of this kind, please BF. I was starting to go through withdrawal.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ARRR mateys, here we go! Yeah, so it's a corny pirate theme, but kind of cute in its cartoon style. This is a time management, so you collect resources, remove obstacles, build, and collect food. You also find treasures---but beware, if you replay a level, you have less treasure to find or even none. Treasures give you more money to build your island to have faster workers, faster construction time, longer bonus action, etc. Storyline: you're a pirate who gets attacked and your love is kidnapped by the Black Pirate. Build your defenses against him and his Armada to rescue her and defend your islands. There are achievements such as collecting so much stone, iron, wood, and trophies on each level, getting 3 skulls/level (stars). I don't care about them, but there are wallpapers. It was fun enough for me, perhaps not for hard-core TM players. Try it before you buy it and see for yourself.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally, a decent TM Game Firstly, I was gobsmacked by BF giving us TM game after literally weeks and weeks of nothing but HOG and M3. I enjoyed this one straight away. It's not just a click-fest and you have to think logically where to build next. It's not an easy game as the levels develop, and I have had to start a couple of levels over again. The graphics are only okay, as they seems a couple of years out of date and could be a bit better, but overall acceptable. The sound effects ("Aye Aye Captain") are mildly amusing. Overall, a very good TM game. I hope there are sequels.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ahoy I have been waiting a while for a new time management game and I am happy I found this one. It is fun and challenging.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great little TM game! Nice and fun little game! Like the pirate theme too! Thanks a bunch! Keep 'em comin'!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun & Challenging Game Really enjoyed this game. Love the different materials and the level of interaction.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game One of my favorite TM games is the Royal Envoy series and this is very similar. I like it because you can play levels and gain upgrades and then you can replay them to get three stars. It's a nice challenge. Even though you only get to do one task at a time, I don't really mind that because there are many times when I've planned ahead only to find out I didn't make the wisest choice. The only reason it's not a five star for me is because I liked the Royal Envoy series better, but I got a ton of playing time for my money!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another white man saves the natives game Overall it is a good game. However, I'm really tired of the same topic of these games where the white man saves the helpless women and all the natives. Time to move these games to 21st century.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bare Bones CE With No Extras At All Save your money for the standard version of this & you probably wont be disappointed, if a small game that can be played over a series of a few days is what you seek. What content is there is fine, it satisfies that TM craving & there isnt much else to say, except to echo the dissatisfaction with a game that costs twice as much having only about 10% more gameplay than the standard edition. Hopefully the developers of this & similar games will notice all the reviews stating how it is just not worth it at all.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Timer running on Relaxed Mode? Why does the Timer still run on Relaxed Mode? How ridiculous! There should be NO Timer in Relaxed Mode. Hearing that Timer click louder and louder as it reaches the end is really ANNOYING. I would have given it a much higher score if it wasn't for this errors. And you cannot click tasks ahead either! This could have been a really great Game but little problems like this ruin it.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No task queue? It's no fun when you can't queue up tasks for your workers. Instead you have to wait and wait for them to drop resources to even be able to select the next job. Otherwise a nice looking game, but I won't buy it.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_24485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pirate Chronicles Collector's Edition

Pirate Chronicles is a time-management game for brave adventure lovers.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.