Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(354.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Go behind the fashion scenes to help the industry's hottest up-and-coming designer in Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever! Your time-management skills will be put to the test as you compete in the ultimate fashion contest. Help Angela design the perfect dress and win the chance to take over for legendary fashion mogul Truly! Angela has the skills, the instincts, and the passion to make it big... but can she handle the sudden fame? With your help, anything is possible!

  • Enjoy the 2nd season of the Fabulous time-management game series!
  • 60 story levels and 35 bonus challenges!
  • Dive into the world of fashion, and help Angela become a top designer!
  • Guide Angela through personal and professional challenges!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 368 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(354.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is Charming I just adore how the delicious developers put so much into the characters they have introduced to us through out the years of the delicious series. Angela is Emily's younger sister I am a fan of Emily and of time management games, i have only played the first few rounds of the first chapter, I am here telling you all the game reminds me of the very first delicious games in the series when we were introduced to Emily herself.. and yes I bought the game woohoo for the COUPON....
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I love this story line. The new Fabulous Series is a hit. Angela, after being left by her husband for another designer, is going to enter a fashion contest. But not all is as it seems. Click your way from city to city. Work in shops serving customers and designing clothes. Uncover secrets. Make new friends.Don't forget to look for that silly mouse! A fun fabulous time! Try it and see for yourself. I love it! Swim on fishes!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEET EMILY'S SISTER AND HELP HER LAUNCH HER FASHION CAREER Let me begin by saying that I am not a huge fan of TM games. I just don’t see the point of running to complete tasks that are repetitive over and over and over yet again. That being said, if you love the TM genre and particularly the Delicious Emily games then exploring Fabulous Angela’s Fashion Boutique might just be perfect to fulfill your gaming passion. The graphics are terrific and crisp and the story is told in a humorous way made me let loose of more than a few giggles. The gameplay is basically the same as always, find this and do that until you complete the level’s goal. Since I am not a whiz at TM games, I felt like a klutz trying to run hither and yon to wait on each and every customer who walked through the boutique’s doors. I find the pace of these games just a bit too fast for me but I can see where many gamers would just thrive on the quickness required for playing TM games. Even though I most likely won’t be standing in line to purchase this game, I think it is definitely a 5-star TM game. I am sure those of you who love the genre and the Delicious Emily series will thoroughly enjoy Fabulous Angela’s Fashion Boutique! As always, please try the demo first to see if helping Fabulous Angela start her fashion business is a challenge you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! I highly recommend it. One of the best time management games out there.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice with good story Great story, nice music, lot of fun.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome game!! Love these great games!! All the Fabulous: with Angela games and the Delicious: with Emily are the best games. I own all of them!! Can't wait for the next one!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition, if only we could have the first one. Absolutely loved this game. I was skeptical even though I LOVE the delicious series. I thought this would be a cheap knock off ploy. It is a wonderful game and Angela proves herself as a loveable stand alone character. But why can we not have access to the original story that brought us to independent angela? Why does big fish not offer Fabulous-Angela's Revenge? Does this also mean we will not be offered Fabulous Angela's High School Reunion?
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing game! You are the star of a hit, new television gameshow where one lucky winner will become a fashion superstar. But where there is creativity and talent, there is also deception and betrayal. 10/10 game!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Awesome game! Can't wait for another one!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real fan! This is a great game for all ages. I've enjoyed the Emily games that this spun off of. I can see just as many games off this as off the other...How Angela met Jimmy the Snake, Growing up years, school, the farm, the breakup, finding new love, building new friendships, the list is endless. What fun. What a way to learn to overcome hardships, fears and experience great joy as well. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personal liked it. I have just got into the Emily story lines and I really hope that her sister can get a story of her own as well.. I LOVE these games. More please
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I Love this game but the levels could have been longer but the last challenge (yellow star) was hardest, but I finished the game in 1 day and started again with the hardest level and I still finished. I love the story line. The Emily series are fun too.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela rocks it just like her big sis Emily Angela was my first foray into the Delicious Emily world. I usually don't go for these kind of "conveyor belt of customer service" type of games. But I do like anything that has to do with fashion. As conveyor belt type of time management games go, Angela and Emily are the very best ones of it's kind. Graphics are cute and easy to see what your doing, which is important if your visually impaired like I am. The cut scenes are top notch quality, music is fun and engaging and not the least bit annoying, I actually enjoyed leaving the music on for these. But the best part of all are the stories, they made me giggle and laugh out loud literally in many places. I was so intrigued by the story in Angela, that I back tracked so I could get the whole story from the beginning in the Delicious Emily series. I even tried the first Heart's Medicine, but I didn't care for those 2 at all. Probably cuz I spend so much time with doctors and hospitals in the real world that that kind of game environment isn't any fun for me. These are far superior to any other kind of conveyor belt/dash games out there competing for your time and money. Don't settle for second best. Stick with Angela and Emily!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Being a fan of the Emily-series, I've been awaiting this game since the first rumours I heard about it. Loved Angelas Boutique on the ship, in the Emily Honeymoon game. I hope they do more Angela games after this! Loved it! And finally a time management game about something else than chopping wood, collecting food...etc..
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game This is a very good game. I did have a problem on the level where you get the magician, however. It glitched and I had to restart it, but it played fine afterwards. I look forward to seeing more from "Angela" ;)
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't think, just buy, it's awesome! If you're a fan of time management games, you'll love this one, if you're a fan of the Delicious Emily series, you'll love this one just as much, superb all round, everything about it is awesome.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST FABULOUS!!!!!.... I PLAYED ALL OF DELICIOUS, EMILY. I NEVER THOUGHT HER SISTER COULD EVER MEASURE UP!! BUT ...SHE DID!!!.. I PLAYED THIS 3 TIMES, I NEVER GET TIRED OF IT!!! THIS GAME HAS IT ALL!! GET THIS GAME!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!...
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of these please! A great spin off of the Emily series of games. If you liked those, you will LOVE this one!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! This is a great new story arc for the Delicious series...Angela proves that her story is as fun and engaging as Emily's stories have been!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As enjoyable as Delicious series I totally enjoyed the Delicious series and i found this game just as much fun as Delicious series. I truly hope they bring out more in both of these series. Fantastic job and game.Keep it up[
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast paced and challenging game! Finally a game that gives experienced time management gamers a real challenge! The pace is fast and if you don't watch carefully, you will miss out on extra bonuses. I had to play some levels many times. I am still playing the game!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Series!!!! This is a great game if you love the Delicious Serie....Not as Great as Emily but it will get better like Emily did! I just would love to know what happen to Eric!?!? I had NO technical issues AT ALL!!! FUN FUN FUN !!!!! PLEASE PLEASE RELEASE MORE....HURRY!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it !!! Big fan of the Emily games. This was really good too! Good story line, challenging (especially the mice). Wish BF would have sold the 1st game in the series before this one though. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been waiting for this game to come out on BigFish this game is actually better than the Delicious games. Loved every minute of it
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Of Completed Game I absolutely love the series' this developer creates! Emily has been an amazing journey over the years and now add her sister Angela & even their friend Cathy and you get a slew of great games. This game has 90 levels, each a different city as Angela tries to become the successor of Truly's Empire by winning a game show that quite reminded me of Project Runway! I am a huge project runway fan so I liked being able to pick which dresses I wanted to create at each location. The mice are well hidden, the story line is great and has a few twists that made it even better. HELLO crazy plot twist! The levels get harder as you go and its harder to get the mice/3 stars or combos which is great. A game that makes you work for 3 stars yet doesn't make you pull your hair out by never achieving them is my kind of game! However there are some flaws in this game that are either glitches or just impossible to get on the first go through of the game meaning they want you to play through the game twice doing everything over to achieve all the trophies. Unless I didn't catch the mouse or get 3 stars the first time, playing each level over is not all that fun. There are 29 dress levels and each one is the same thing just a different dress to create. I would have liked to see some variety and I noticed the dress I selected wasn't always the one on my mannequin that I was creating but at the end it was... **Some Hard to Get Trophies are: ~*~Angela having 2000 coins in her purse at the same time. After reading some message boards on this, to get this achievement you need to save up all the coins you would use on upgrades to get this trophy. And I didn't know thats the only way to get this achievement going in, so since I spent all my coins on upgrades, I was not able to get this trophy. ~*~Getting all the upgrades. Unless you play the game through multiple times its impossible to upgrade everything since you have the option of pay $50 each time to have a cashier/magician. In the harder levels, you need the cashier but then its impossible to upgrade all items. ~*~Getting a high score of 500,000. I got to 380,000 after completing the game but to score 500k, you must play the levels over and over again. Not my cup of tea. ~*~Getting 25 FABULICIOUS combos. These are different from the FABULOUS combos. You need 6 customers in line BUT customers mess up that number if they are getting shoes or purses. There's not nearly enough customers per level to do this properly. Not to mention they don't stay happy waiting for 6 of them to get in line not even with the magician. Usually I won't stop playing a TM game until I get all the trophies but its not fun in my opinion to play the same game over again just to get more points. By the time I get to the last level, I like to have gone back and gotten everything I need to beat the whole game and then when I beat the final level its over. Otherwise a game becomes tedious and boring. Despite not being able to achieve all trophies, I found this game to be really fun. The story line was awesome and so was the twist. I liked learning about Angela and meeting her friends and I can't wait for the next installment into Angela and her life! Reading over this review, it seems as if I don't like it because of the trophy issues but if you took the trophies away, I'd rate the game 5 stars because it was so fun to play and so many levels for your money! 90 Levels! Usually TM games give you 40 with 10 as bonus. This game gave so many more and had a great accompanying story line which most games in this genre don't have. Kudos!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I tried the demo for this game and I liked it so I went ahead and used game credits to buy it. It is VERY similar to the Delicious game series so if you like those, this will be a buy for you.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Until a New Delicious Emily comes out! I had tried this game at another site when it first came out and decided not to buy it but since BFG had the 60% off today I bought it. The graphics, sound, music etc. is what you would expect from this dev...very good. The game is fun enough, fast paced and in places challenging. I definitely prefer the Emily games because I love the scenery, the upgrades etc. in those games and I like food games much better than fashion. This game however, is fun and quality so will hold me over until another Emily is out there. I wish BFG would get these games quicker though because I always have to wait quite a while before I can buy them here.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While waiting for the next Emily game... playing this is a great way to tide you over. I don't find Angela as appealing a character as Emily, but that may also be because I am not a fan of the "fashion" theme. Having said that, I could not stop playing this game until I finished, and it has the same addictive quality as the Emily games. And, I will no doubt replay it. It has tons of levels and I don't think anyone will be complaining that the game is too short. This game serves as a very nice interim game while waiting for the next Emily installment (of which I am a huge fan). Games such as these are far and far between now, and the ones that we do get aren't as well executed and don't play as well as the ones from the creators of the Emily series. I feel quite certain in telling you that if you buy this game, you will not regret it and will certainly feel that you got your money's worth. I rate this game four stars rather than five simply because it's not, well, Emily - but it is very enjoyable nonetheless. Happy gaming. :-)
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good game but a bit repetitive I am a huge fan of the Delicious games so I had to try this one. I even went online to find the one before this one so I wasn't missing any of the storyline. My only issue is that every level has the same types of challenges. She has to move a box...her tools are sent everywhere - collect them!, that sort of things. It would have been nice to have more variety. I liked the difficulty level but being Angela wasn't as good as being Emily. But if you like the Delicious games you should definitely give it a try.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angela's on Fleek! Another cute TM from this company, and this one is about Angela as she works her way up the fashionable corporate ladder. You have to serve customers, wrap boxes, make coffee, create earrings, while earning power-ups. This is all standard stuff, but the imaginative power-ups (like a magician to entertain customers!) as well as Angela's awesome story bring this game over the top. Rarely do I get so invested in a character! I wanted Angela to deliver the smack-down to her cheater ex-husband. If you enjoy TM's, you should definitely give Angela a try.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_24891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabulous: Angela's Fashion Fever Collector's Edition

Use your time-management skills to help Angela win the chance to take over for legendary fashionista Truly!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.